Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
The Staff is always professional and very accommodating. The office is set up like a Spa and is conveniently located with free parking. Dr. Hart is the best! He is very knowledgeable and caring about his patients. The practice uses the latest technology.
S
4 months ago
"Superb and highly professional"
My experience with "Smiles by Hart" has always been great! The Hart team is very friendly and professional, which helps set the atmoshere in being more relaxed or comfortable while Dr. Hart works on improving the quality of your health,teeth and gums that can result in a "beautiful Smile" :)
F
5 months ago
Holistic Care Approach
I just went in for a cleaning but ended up with so much more. Having the availability to have an oral cancer screening using the most up to date technology is extremely reassuring considering the rise in HPV related head and neck cancers. Long discussion pursued regarding vaccination and I'm extremely happy to know that the hygienists stay up to date with reading journals and are aware of the most current treatments, screenings, and preventions. The knowledge at Dr. Hart's office is impressive!
M
7 months ago
State of the Art Equipment
I have been going to Dr. Hart for many years, and am always pleased to see that he and his staff are constantly upgrading to the best and most efficient equipment.
F
8 months ago
Best Patient Experience
The care if provided with extreme professionalism. The patient is informed and aware of every aspect of the care from options to billing and payment. The office is immaculately clean and the staff are responsive, professional, and genuine. The ultimate patient experience.
F
9 months ago
Extremely professional
H
10 months ago
amazing people
everything great like the very nice worker and good community
D
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional, thorough
Went in for a dental cleaning and had my 7-year-old son with me. The staff was very nice to him. They have amazing accommodations, but my son wanted to stay with me, so they provided him a chair and helped him feel welcomed and comfortable during my cleaning. It's always nice to see Dr. Hart and his staff.
M
10 months ago
worth the drive from Ohio..very professional office. Staff knows their business. Pleased with results.
C
10 months ago
Excellent follow up
This is one of the highest quality dental offices in Pittsburgh! Dr Hart and his staff stand behind their care and services.Recently in for a follow up on my lunch period,and Dr Hart had me in and out of the appointment in half an hour!