Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, thorough
Went in for a dental cleaning and had my 7-year-old son with me. The staff was very nice to him. They have amazing accommodations, but my son wanted to stay with me, so they provided him a chair and helped him feel welcomed and comfortable during my cleaning. It's always nice to see Dr. Hart and his staff.
M
2 years ago
worth the drive from Ohio..very professional office. Staff knows their business. Pleased with results.
C
2 years ago
Excellent follow up
This is one of the highest quality dental offices in Pittsburgh! Dr Hart and his staff stand behind their care and services.Recently in for a follow up on my lunch period,and Dr Hart had me in and out of the appointment in half an hour!
H
2 years ago
Nothing but the best!
Smooth as silk everytime. Thanks to Dr. Hart and to the entire staff.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
Recently had a procedure at Smiles by Hart, Dr Hart and his staff fully explained the procedure, the after care and assured I received the best care with my dental needs during my visit. I have been a patient for many years and have been highly satisfied with my dental care over the years. Smiles by Hart is the Best!!!
J
2 years ago
My initial visit
I had excellent service during my initial visit. Everything was explained to me in a professional and friendly manner.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for many years. He and his staff have always been helpful, attentive and highly professional. They also continuously improve and stay up-to-date in their treatments and technology. I like receiving dental care from professionals who are committed to their improvement and that of their patients.
S
2 years ago
I have been a Dr. Hart patient for 4 years. I like Dr. Hart's professional team and good service they provide. Every visit to Dr. Hart office makes me happy and content.
C
2 years ago
they do things right the first time
Minimal waiting, free parking, professional services, and caring and concerned employees.
P
2 years ago
Very well satisfied
Verw neat & clean- Appointment on time- service was well taken care of.