Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
they do things right the first time
Minimal waiting, free parking, professional services, and caring and concerned employees.
P
11 months ago
Very well satisfied
Verw neat & clean- Appointment on time- service was well taken care of.
T
11 months ago
routine cleaning
As always a visit to Dr. Hart's office is a pleasure. Yes going to THIS dentist is a pleasure. Professional, caring staff.
T
1 year ago
Welcoming, pleasant people
Great experience. Everyone made me and my mom welcome. Pleasant experience. Liked the facility, clean and comfortable. My mom is a senior she like every thing as well
R
1 year ago
All office staff are Attentive to patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for over 10 years. My last appointment he fixed a crown, root canal, a partial crown and a cavity on the same side in less time than expected. He was gentle and patient throughout these restorations. These procedures were painless and the recovery pain was minimal. My Cerec crowns look wonderful! Rita S.
J
1 year ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Absolutely professional. Totally painless. Terrific staff. Waiting for me at the scheduled time. Really a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Always professional and caring, but didn't like the wait to start as I was undergoing a lengthy procedure.
W
1 year ago
High quality customer service!
I'm excited to have found Smiles by Hart. My first. Visit was today, I was given a in dept h consultation with the Dental Technician, the Dentist, the Account Manager and I also met the Hygienist all of whom were efficient, professional with pleasant, welcoming personalities. The atmosphere of the office is comforting and beautifully decorated. The dental exam was exhaustive, educational, the best I've had. I mentioned I had a chill and a soft, fluffy blanket was provided to make me comfortable! WOW
J
1 year ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. His office assistants are friendly and very helpful.
S
1 year ago
Best dentist in Pittsburgh!
I just had a root canal and a crown. Dr. Hart is very caring and an excellent dentist. I've been a patient of his for more than 12 years and have always been happy with his work. Dr. Hart keeps up-to-date with all the latest in dentistry. The office recently moved to Centre and Neville in the North Oakland section of Pittsburgh and the new office is beautiful.