Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Nothing but the best!
Smooth as silk everytime. Thanks to Dr. Hart and to the entire staff.
D
11 months ago
Professional and Caring
Recently had a procedure at Smiles by Hart, Dr Hart and his staff fully explained the procedure, the after care and assured I received the best care with my dental needs during my visit. I have been a patient for many years and have been highly satisfied with my dental care over the years. Smiles by Hart is the Best!!!
J
11 months ago
My initial visit
I had excellent service during my initial visit. Everything was explained to me in a professional and friendly manner.
D
12 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for many years. He and his staff have always been helpful, attentive and highly professional. They also continuously improve and stay up-to-date in their treatments and technology. I like receiving dental care from professionals who are committed to their improvement and that of their patients.
S
1 year ago
I have been a Dr. Hart patient for 4 years. I like Dr. Hart's professional team and good service they provide. Every visit to Dr. Hart office makes me happy and content.
C
1 year ago
they do things right the first time
Minimal waiting, free parking, professional services, and caring and concerned employees.
P
1 year ago
Very well satisfied
Verw neat & clean- Appointment on time- service was well taken care of.
T
1 year ago
routine cleaning
As always a visit to Dr. Hart's office is a pleasure. Yes going to THIS dentist is a pleasure. Professional, caring staff.
T
1 year ago
Welcoming, pleasant people
Great experience. Everyone made me and my mom welcome. Pleasant experience. Liked the facility, clean and comfortable. My mom is a senior she like every thing as well
R
1 year ago
All office staff are Attentive to patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for over 10 years. My last appointment he fixed a crown, root canal, a partial crown and a cavity on the same side in less time than expected. He was gentle and patient throughout these restorations. These procedures were painless and the recovery pain was minimal. My Cerec crowns look wonderful! Rita S.