Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Absolutely professional. Totally painless. Terrific staff. Waiting for me at the scheduled time. Really a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Always professional and caring, but didn't like the wait to start as I was undergoing a lengthy procedure.
W
1 year ago
High quality customer service!
I'm excited to have found Smiles by Hart. My first. Visit was today, I was given a in dept h consultation with the Dental Technician, the Dentist, the Account Manager and I also met the Hygienist all of whom were efficient, professional with pleasant, welcoming personalities. The atmosphere of the office is comforting and beautifully decorated. The dental exam was exhaustive, educational, the best I've had. I mentioned I had a chill and a soft, fluffy blanket was provided to make me comfortable! WOW
J
1 year ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for 20 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. His office assistants are friendly and very helpful.
S
1 year ago
Best dentist in Pittsburgh!
I just had a root canal and a crown. Dr. Hart is very caring and an excellent dentist. I've been a patient of his for more than 12 years and have always been happy with his work. Dr. Hart keeps up-to-date with all the latest in dentistry. The office recently moved to Centre and Neville in the North Oakland section of Pittsburgh and the new office is beautiful.
M
1 year ago
Fast service. Friendly staff. Great experience.
P
1 year ago
I really think you done a really good job , thanks
T
1 year ago
First consultation
I cannot begin to tell you how much I love my new dentist Dr. Hart. His consultation was not rushed, making me feel so comfortable with our plan for moving forward with extensive dental work. His staff are the best! His new office is so warm and inviting. I am so fortunate to have found him and actually look forward to beginning the dental procedures.
P
1 year ago
The people and work is very good , Thanks
D
1 year ago
Dr Hart and his Staff are all "5 -Star"
Excellent care provided by a professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. I have been a patient for many years and will only trust my dental care to Dr Hart!! Love the new convenient location......