Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Fast service. Friendly staff. Great experience.
P
1 year ago
I really think you done a really good job , thanks
T
1 year ago
First consultation
I cannot begin to tell you how much I love my new dentist Dr. Hart. His consultation was not rushed, making me feel so comfortable with our plan for moving forward with extensive dental work. His staff are the best! His new office is so warm and inviting. I am so fortunate to have found him and actually look forward to beginning the dental procedures.
P
1 year ago
The people and work is very good , Thanks
D
1 year ago
Dr Hart and his Staff are all "5 -Star"
Excellent care provided by a professional, knowledgeable and caring staff. I have been a patient for many years and will only trust my dental care to Dr Hart!! Love the new convenient location......
J
1 year ago
Great with children!
My 9 year old daughter loved her visit today! Highly recommend Dr Hart and the crew here!
C
1 year ago
Root canal/awesome serviceeeeeeeee
Dr. Hart was the best dentist I ever had!!!! I had so much anxiety about going to dentist, especially with also having a root canal that terribly needed done. One of my biggest fears about the dentist which in general I think anyones is- is feeling pain during the procedure. Dr. Hart and his assistants Suzie and Dee were very gentle and made sure I was comfortable!!!!! The root canal was not bad at all!!!!! It was actually better than getting a filling done!!!! They strive for giving the best customer service and have a beautiful office!!! Melissa also was great with helping me check in even though I was being a klutz :)..... They went over in detail what was going on and gave me info before starting they kept me in the loop the whole time. Also I was a new patient/emergency appointment, and Dr. Hart still took his time and even stayed later to make sure I was completely satisfied and throughly did a quadruple check to make sure everything was perfect!!! I recommend anyone to go here....they've done a great job with me...if there was a grading scale higher than a A+, they would get that because they deserved it!!!!! From a happy client and now a loyal customer. Thanks for everything :)
A
1 year ago
Dr. Hart and his entire staff are extremely courteous and professional. He recently treated me for a root canal. His explanation and execution of the process exceeded my expectations. I was so at ease, that I actually fell asleep during my root canal. I highly recommend Dr. Hart, should you need an excellent dentist in the Pittsburgh area.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional service
I experienced a very caring and professional staff and service. The provider has a calming atmosphere.
J
1 year ago
Great with kids
We came in for an emergency abscess that we found in my daughters mouth this morning. They got us in, evaluated the problem, gave me options and solutions and then took care of the problem. Very little pain and my 7 year old is running around playing and not at all scared to return in a week for the follow up. She loved the dentist good bag with colored flossers the best! Thanks for making it such a positive experience.