Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality service and high quality work!
Friendly, quality service. High end dentistry.
K
2 years ago
High level of service,knowledgeable, and professional
Very professional team and knowledgeable, excellent service would refer to family and friends.
E
2 years ago
EXCELLENT!
This was my first visit to Dr. Hart's office and it was by far the most thorough dental exam that I have ever had. From the Staff to Dr. Hart I was thoroughly impressed by their caring manner, their technology and most of all I left there feeling that my teeth were in the best hands!
M
2 years ago
High Quality Care
As a new patient to Exceptional Smiles I thought that they were very professional and friendly. They were able to diagnose 2 cavities and fix them the next day. Fast service!
T
2 years ago
The service I received today was exceptional. I’ve been to many dentist but, have never receive service like what was provided today (10-27-15) by Dr. Hart and his staff….
A
2 years ago
You guys did a great work and you guys really nice and helpful thank you very much.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and patience
As an international student I was unsure in going to a dentist. I had a lot of questions and was not sure wheather my international travel health insurance will cover this dental treatment. The staff of this office helped me a lot, and explained me everything in detail with an amount of patience
D
2 years ago
Great staff, thorough and courteous
Dr. Hart is very thorough with his examinations and genuine in his interest to help his patients. His staff projects this same commitment to patient care and satisfaction. Atmosphere is pleasant. Top notch.
T
2 years ago
My dental technician, Rachel, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, pointing out where I need to spend more time brushing/flossing, and providing suggestions for dental products on the market. She's both focused and can carry on a conversation w/o skipping a beat. I highly recommend this dental practice and Rachel.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Smiles
Dr. Hart is the best Dentist I have ever experienced! A very caring and kind man along with being extremely skilled at all aspects of dentistry. All of my family visits Dr. Hart for all dental care.