Smiles by Hart

Dentist

4700 Centre Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Good Dentist and Friendly Staff
I had a good experience with Dr. Hart. My only issue was the staff was a bit too friendly and talkative--asking if I was shy or scared when I wasn't responding much. I wasn't there to be talkative, I was there to get my teeth cleaned. I know they were trying to be nice and welcoming, but I felt it was a bit much at times.
A
2 years ago
General Cleaning
This was only my second general appointment for a cleaning and check up. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable about their work. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend them to anyone else.
N
2 years ago
Two Thumbs Up for Dr Hart & Staff
Exceptional Smiles is perhaps the best dental practice I've ever been to! Starting with Dr Hart...he is totally AWESOME and is on top of all the latest technology associated with dental medicine. He has a keen eye and when it comes to cosmetic procedures (front teeth) he can see things others can't. I always trust his judgement and I know that he can deliver what he says. The office staff is always pleasant and friendly and ready to help. Everything is explained in detail and they will question insurance companies and "go-to-bat" for you to get a claim paid in full.(or at least the most $$ allowable) My hygienist is wonderful and she always does a good job. I like her "touch" and she is a gentle, caring person. I just sit back and relax when she's in my mouth...no worries....
B
2 years ago
As always, Dr. Hart and his staff are "Exceptional." From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel like you are special. I don't like going to the dentist but the experience of being greeted by name, warm smiles and doing whatever they can to make your visit comfortable, puts me at ease for my procedure. They have figured out the secret for easing dental anxiety.
H
2 years ago
Can't wait to go back!
All staffs are extremely friendly, the office is very clean, and most important of all, Dr. Hart is a wonderful doctor. He is not just your dentist, he becomes your friend! He makes sure you are feeling comfortable, lets you know and explain the procedure beforehand, and the procedures are very quick! I went in today for a few sealants, and it took less than 10 minutes. I look forward to every appointment.
C
2 years ago
New Patient, Dental emergency and 3 hours later a root canal,new crown and no Pain!
Great customer service, expertise and flexibility. Not a bargain basement price but if your time is valuable and doing it right the first time is important to you, Exceptional Smiles is the way to go.
B
2 years ago
Phenominal Practice
I am one to pay attention to detail, this practice matches my level of expectation, consistantly. I am lucky to have found such a place, staffed with the best!
D
2 years ago
Dr. Hart and his Staff are exceptional!!
Dr. Hart and his staff provide exceptional dental care! I have been a patient for over 20-years and have never had a "Bad" experience or an issues with my dental care. Dr. Hart utilizes the most advanced dental procedures and techniques to assure the "best outcome" with your dental health. Every aspect of your care is explained and you have a full understanding of your treatment plan. Finally, Dr. Hart and his staff develop a preventive dental care plan with all patients. Can be as simple as reminders to brush and floss more each day or proactive procedures to prevent greater dental issues down the road. Dr Hart and his Staff Keep me Smiling!!!