Smiles by Jiveh

Dentist

11989 Southern Blvd.

Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyjiveh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
You could not ask for a better doctor the entire staff was incredibly polite I went in today with a tooth that snapped off over the weekend I called the doctor and he quickly responded to me even on the weekend he got me in on Monday and took care of my tooth I could not be happier this doctor is more than a doctor if you want to go to the best this is the man you want to see they say doctor but he's one of the best human beings I have ever come across I'm 60 years old and I've been to my share of doctors you won't find a better doctor anywhere in Florida!!!!
I
3 weeks ago
I am very happy, highly qualified and very professional. I recommend the doctor's practice to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Jives is amazing as is his staff. Always friendly and upbeat!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Visit to the Dentist!
We cannot say too many great things about Dr. Jiveh! We have been patients for a number of years, and Dr. Jiveh is the best!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Visit to the Dentist!
We cannot say too many great things about Dr. Jiveh! We have been patients for a number of years, and Dr. Jiveh is the best!
L
1 month ago
the best dentist in the world. painlessly did alot of bottom teeth fixing.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Jarvis is a very good doctor I was afraid of going to the dentist but by going to him I'm not afraid of going to the dentist his staff is very kind and gentle they explain everything I personally recommend anyone to go and see him for any type of dental work Paulette
P
2 months ago
Dr. Jiveh was thorough and detail-oriented. His "chair-side" manner is pleasant - warm and friendly, with an obvious concern for his patient. Likewise for the helpful and courteous staff. The office environment is clean and beautiful, again with attention to detail. Complimentary chapstick (with all natural ingredients) is provided, which is much appreciated in the dental chair. There are also a variety of complimentary drinks available. I feel 100% confident putting my dental health in Dr. Jiveh's hands.
M
2 months ago
Warm, friendly atmosphere
I used to hate going to the dentist & now I can't wait for my next visit. Dr Jiveh & his staff makes me feel so comfortable & relaxed. They explain everything that's going on and always take the time to answer any question or concerns that I might have. I truly recommend this office!
J
4 months ago
Best DDS in Palm Beach County!
I have been going to Dr. Jiveh for over 10 years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and have always addressed all my needs and fix all issues that needed to be fixed. They are friendly and at the same time very professional. Highly recommended!