Smiles by Mia

Dentist

8989 Fern Park Dr

Burke, VA 22015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Professional and thorough
a few hours here today, but several procedures (X rays, teeth cleaning, invisalign, etc)... happy with the service and friendly staff. Dr mia is the best! and also the staff!!
J
5 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, friendly care and GREAT SMILES ALL AROUND!!!
Today I had a tooth cleaning with Brittany. Actually it was more than just one tooth it was.....counting 1...2...3......28 I think. Brittany did a GREAT job!!!! I don't just let ANYONE inside my mouth you know - they gotta be highly proficient, courteous and friendly. Brittany was all those things and MORE. Brittany's husband (as I understand it) is a Medic in the Military. MY WIFE WAS A MEDIC IN THE MILITARY!!! We spouses of spouses in the Military have gotta stick together - who knows when yer gonna need a Medic(?). If it weren't for my Wife-the-Medic 4yrs ago when I was having a heart attack Smiles by Mia's gross receipts would've suffered cause I'd have been DEAD (and NOT need dental check-ups, cavities filled, implants, crowns and fluoride treatments). We MUST support our men and women in uniform....and by extension their spouses. Personally I need ALL the support I can get!!! In all sincerity (you're NOT gonna believe this BUT ITS TRUE) but after having been worked over I MEAN WORKED ON by Brittany, I'm actually looking forward to my next dental visit in February 2018. I really do appreciate all her work and her recommending that I pay more attention to my bottom left molar - I'M ON IT!!!! I would also like to thank Pam for everything - she's the best office manager the office ever had! And its always a great pleasure to see the Doc Mia!!! This has nothing to do with my wife NOT letting me out of the house except for doctor's visits - honest. I hope this feedback helps your understanding of how y'all are performing which I rate as "Most Excellent!" Thanks, Jack Metzler
J
5 months ago
Great treatment & professionalism
Attended my periodic treatment and they did a great job with moving my teeth!
B
5 months ago
I appreciate the personal care by the whole staff - they all care from Mia on down to Pamela and take personal interest to ensure all is done well! You are so lucky to have acquired Janna, a perfectionist Dentist in her own right like Mia, to the staff. Thank you Mia and crew for the great job on my front tooth filling - looks Wonderful after 68 years with NOT the same smile with perfect teeth.
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Mia is the best dentist I have been to. She is very gentle, close and non invading (as little as she can be while shes all up in your mouth, ha) and she works at your pace. I had a root canal done and while she was at it, she filled another tooth. It was so relaxing and easy that i forgot all about the other fillings i asked for. Best quality dental you'll find.
J
7 months ago
So friendly and great attention to detail.
Everyone in the office is great and Jeslyn always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth.
G
7 months ago
Simply The Best!!
I just had really fun day at the Dentist!! That says it all!!
M
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr Mia and her team are professional, thoughtful and dedicated to providing their patients the best experience possible. Mia is talented and creative in customizing her skills to meet your individual needs. She is patient and kind, using the latest technology and certifications in dentistry. I love that she takes time to explain everything and answer all questions in a comprehensive way.
A
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
The dental assistant who worked on my tri-monthly cleaning was outstanding and i will definitely return.
E
8 months ago
Such caring staff!
Dr. Pham and her team are truly A+. They make you feel welcome from the minute you walk through the door, greeting you by name and putting you at ease. I recently had several cavities filled and Dr. Pham gently walked me through the entire process. She was so caring through the entire visit making me feel comfortable and repeatedly inquiring whether I was doing ok. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work and Dr. Pham made sure I had a pain-free visit. Dr. Pham, in addition to her entire team do a fantastic job.