Smiles by Mia

Dentist

8989 Fern Park Dr

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
So friendly and great attention to detail.
Everyone in the office is great and Jeslyn always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth.
G
4 weeks ago
Simply The Best!!
I just had really fun day at the Dentist!! That says it all!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Mia and her team are professional, thoughtful and dedicated to providing their patients the best experience possible. Mia is talented and creative in customizing her skills to meet your individual needs. She is patient and kind, using the latest technology and certifications in dentistry. I love that she takes time to explain everything and answer all questions in a comprehensive way.
A
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
The dental assistant who worked on my tri-monthly cleaning was outstanding and i will definitely return.
E
2 months ago
Such caring staff!
Dr. Pham and her team are truly A+. They make you feel welcome from the minute you walk through the door, greeting you by name and putting you at ease. I recently had several cavities filled and Dr. Pham gently walked me through the entire process. She was so caring through the entire visit making me feel comfortable and repeatedly inquiring whether I was doing ok. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work and Dr. Pham made sure I had a pain-free visit. Dr. Pham, in addition to her entire team do a fantastic job.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
They took excellent care of my kids during their 6-month visits!
S
2 months ago
so far the best dentistry experience i had after many different dentists
so far the best routine cleaning experience i ever had. i've been to many different dentists in the past. not content with the service, changing around in hopes of next hygienist or dentist, who would be far more gentle with cleaning. i have very sensitive teeth and it's every time dreading experience at the dentist. but thinking there's got be someone who can fulfill my hopes. and i think I found it here at dr mia's dentistry. jeslyn was my hygienist, who cleaned my teeth. prior to cleanig, we had a conversation. then i knew i was up to something. she was so genuinely sweet, calm, & gentle. and all these important traits reflected during her cleaning work. yes, the cleaning by nature is unpleasant experience. and there were some slight nerves i felt during the session. but overall, what a great gentle care cleaning experience I had. because she was so good, gentle, & caring, there were times i thought i could fall asleep. she put me in a state i could fully trust her and knowing she is not going to hurt me. she was so thorough. i appreciated her taking time not rushing. that is despite my teeth had a lot of stains and took much longer than norm. prior to visit over the phone, pamella the office manager explained to me, that at my fist visit, be expected of a thorough checkup and cleaning. she wasn't kidding and not just a sales pitch. so far they did the most thorough checkup and cleaning i ever experienced at the cost of generous price. perhaps, it was because i had a discount coupon. all the staff were beautiful, friendly, informative, & patient. and dr mia was very professional & knowledgeable. i was very impressed. yes, based on your needs, they may recommend other higher end services. and they are not cheap and i don't know how well they work or if you really need them. if you are interested, they would itemize pricings so you can think over and decide later. no one pressures you to buy the services. you may decline them and that is fine with them. like all other profit businesses, they are too in for profits by offering additional services. so i don't know what the fuss is of some people complaining about them in other reviews. overall, the best dentistry & experience.
B
2 months ago
Trust
Mia Pham and her staff set the bar for professionalism, competence, and courtesy. Combined, these qualities create a tremendous sense of trust; I have absolutely no doubt that we are in the best hands possible with this group.
D
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Just had regular cleaning and a filling. As always, Dr Mia, Jeslyn, Becky and technicians are outstanding. I highly recommend this practice for first rate care.
N
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Experienceand
I had a Root Canal and Crown recently. I was somewhat afraid. Dr. Mia and her staff talked to me through the whole process making me feel comfortable and I was able to relax. I can't thank them enough for recognizing the importance of comforting the patient. They are truly thoughtful and always professional.