Smiles By Morel

Dentist

5501 Independence Pkwy

Suite 205

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbymorel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly as always
Alexandra does really care about patient"s needs and concerns. I got professional consultation, second opinion.very good laser treatment .nice crowns and beautiful roses for Valentine"s day. Thank you very much to Alexandra, Elena, Lidia and Zara.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always!
I've been going to Dr. Morel for years and her and her amazing team are always knowledgeable, friendly and just joys to catch up with every time. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Great service, professionalism, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location
Dr. Aleksandra Morel is very professional. The staff at Smiles by Morel is super friendly and knowledgeable. My mom is a very difficult case. Dr. Morel has done everything to help her, and my dad too. I wouldn't trust my parents health just to anyone. Smiles by Morel goes on and beyond excellence. I totally recommend them.
N
1 month ago
Amazing! It was my first time, and I’m glad I changed to this doctor!
F
3 months ago
AWESOME!!!
I have known Dr. Morel very well. She is a great dentist. I will come over and over again. Thank you!
I
3 months ago
Top professional friendly place
S
3 months ago
Pleasant experience .
Pleasant experience
L
4 months ago
cavity
came in for cavity work. fast, friendly, efficient! Best part? No shots! :)
C
4 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Today was my first appointment with Smiles by Morel and the hygienist Lena was amazing! Not only do my teeth feel and look amazing but she made sure that I was completely comfortable throughout the entire procedure! I will defiantly be recommending this practice to anyone who will listen!
W
6 months ago
Excellent as always