Smiles By Morel

Dentist

5501 Independence Pkwy

Suite 205

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbymorel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
So glad I found Smiles By Morel
In three years of living in Plano, I've had bad experiences with two dentists. I had a broken crown that had been in place just over a year - Dr. Morel had an appointment the next day and I left the office with a new crown. Not the most comfortable of experiences but the staff did everything possible to make it as pleasant as possible. The consideration and professional attitude of all the staff could not be better. I will be using Smiles By Morel for my dental work in the future.
O
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly stuff.
My first visit was great. Dr. Morel did a great job with both of my teeth. Planing to schedule an another dental work with her.
S
4 weeks ago
I like this service by doctor Morel. Thank you very much all this team.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Morel is an experienced and professional dentist for years. She has a lot of knowledge about dental problems I have.
M
1 month ago
If the Crown Fits...
No I’m not a king, but my new crown fits so good I feel like one. Dr Morel took extra care because the old one created a terrible food trap. Dr Morel took care of this—she knows what she is doing!
I
2 months ago
Top professional office
A very pleasant experience
N
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
The denture is excellent! Hope to use it for many years to come!
M
2 months ago
Great service. Nice people.
Very professional.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
High quality Dental care and excellent Customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff will turn your day around. Dr. Morel herself has a magic touch to bring smile to your face. Customized approach to every case, deep knowledge of dentistry and contemporary technologies, family atmosphere - peace and comfort - this is how it feels.
G
2 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone there is very professional and kind. The fastest service I have experienced even for crowns and bridges. I highly recommend them.