Smiles By Morel

Dentist

5501 Independence Pkwy

Suite 205

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbymorel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
A
2 weeks ago
I hate the dentist :)
Clean place, thier tools very clean, friendly I felt like I know them from a long time ago, they telling you everything clear, and honest to give you solutions according to your budget . They follow up with you in every step . They perfect . From Alèxandra till the front desk same spirit .. perfect team work . Love the dentist .
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
Today's visit was a pleasure. I had a filling replaced, and what I thought was Dr. Morel numbing my gum to give me the shot was her actually giving me the shot. I never felt it. The work was speedy, and I was done. Love this dentist office!
S
1 month ago
It wasn't up to standards
X ray technicians was horrible. Doesn't know what she is doing too almost 30 to 35 minutes litterly cause bruise in my mouth she doesn't know what sheis doing dont know how to angle x ray piece to get x ray keep panicking.Blaming their clients that they are not cooperating. They did tooth cleaning it is more like digging into my teeth and left me into pains for couple of days.it gave me gum bleeding after cleaning it wasnt there before. Very outdated machinery no mouthwash to rinse or spit out.she told me spit out on my self then she will wipe off.horrible Experience
K
2 months ago
So glad I found Smiles By Morel
In three years of living in Plano, I've had bad experiences with two dentists. I had a broken crown that had been in place just over a year - Dr. Morel had an appointment the next day and I left the office with a new crown. Not the most comfortable of experiences but the staff did everything possible to make it as pleasant as possible. The consideration and professional attitude of all the staff could not be better. I will be using Smiles By Morel for my dental work in the future.
O
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly stuff.
My first visit was great. Dr. Morel did a great job with both of my teeth. Planing to schedule an another dental work with her.
S
3 months ago
I like this service by doctor Morel. Thank you very much all this team.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Morel is an experienced and professional dentist for years. She has a lot of knowledge about dental problems I have.
M
4 months ago
If the Crown Fits...
No I’m not a king, but my new crown fits so good I feel like one. Dr Morel took extra care because the old one created a terrible food trap. Dr Morel took care of this—she knows what she is doing!
I
4 months ago
Top professional office
A very pleasant experience