Smiles By Morel

Dentist

5501 Independence Pkwy

Suite 205

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbymorel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in north Texas
Dr Morel and her staff are fantastic!! I have had extensive work done and have had only the highest quality of care. My wife and daughters are also patients. 100% satisfaction is standard at Smiles by Morel.
M
4 weeks ago
Best service.Thanks a lot.
I
1 month ago
Service is not as good as it used to be
My family and I have been going to Dr Morel for nearly 5 years. During this time she went from a great dentist to dentist/cosmetic services provider/ oral surgeon. The last two of very questionable results. It seems like she attempts to do things that are more profitable than general dentistry at patients’ expense. She unsuccessfully attempted to extract a tooth. The procedure was later corrected/ completed by Dr. Pavelka. I also made an appointment to have a filling done and after taking an x-ray and confirming that I needed a filling she told me to schedule a different appointment to actually do the filling. Really? She schedules multiple patients at the same time so she constantly runs out of time and makes you come back. My husband got tired of her unprofessional practices and incompetence and moved to a different dentist. I thought I would give her another chance but I was mistaken. I’m transferring my children and moving my business to the dentist my husband found.
P
1 month ago
Service was both friendly & professional!
Everyone was friendly, professional & did a good job! My lining fits well & I am very pleased. Dr. Morel was very nice & very helpful with my problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Morel!
V
2 months ago
Great and caring!
Knowledgeable doctor, great service and empathic staff! I am very grateful to Dr. Morel. She is not just a great dentist, but also a very nice person who cares about her patients!
A
2 months ago
Great place!
F
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent service, professional and friednly!
E
2 months ago
A very nice experience.
J
2 months ago
Nice group of ladies...
First time going to a dentist in seven years. These ladies are so sweet. They have blankets if you get cold and even sunglasses if the dentist light is too bright. They def cater to comfort.
M
2 months ago
Dr Morel and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional. I feel very comfortable there, and know that I am getting the best in dental care.