Smiles By Morel

Dentist

5501 Independence Pkwy

Suite 205

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbymorel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
A very nice experience.
J
1 week ago
Nice group of ladies...
First time going to a dentist in seven years. These ladies are so sweet. They have blankets if you get cold and even sunglasses if the dentist light is too bright. They def cater to comfort.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Morel and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional. I feel very comfortable there, and know that I am getting the best in dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
Caring
I liked that the assistant kept asking if I was ok during the process and let me take a break when it got too rough.
J
1 month ago
Love the ladies at Morel!
Always friendly, fast service, excellent care!
F
1 month ago
Unfortunately, yesterday visit wasn't successfully completed, as planned. Doctor does removed the bridge, and installed crown on tooth # 28. However, she wasn't able to remove tooth # 31, that was just broken. As result, I need to go today to a surgeon, and this visit is only a consultation. Any procedures require another visit to be scheduled. I understand, that doctor Morel tried to complete procedure, but, possible, wasn't enough time, because she was busy with other patients, and tooth #31 wasn't "friendly cooperating" to be removed.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly as always
I didn't have to wait at all like other places, team staff very polite, professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Morel
N
3 months ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Morel is the best dentist! She is very friendly and professional. She listens to her patients and recommends the best treatment plan. Her staff is very friendly. Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
Courteous, professional, and friendly.
Services are very excellent.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff
My experience is always pleasant at Smiles by Morel. Lena is an excellent dentist hygienist. She is fast, friendly, and extra gentle. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a nice and friendly place.