Smiles By Payet

Dentist

4601 Park Rd. #175

Charlotte, NC 28209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional & High Quality Service
2nd time at Smiles By Payet, I must stay this is the BEST dentist office to go to for all of your dental needs. Very professional, explains everything that they are doing, explains your options and payment plans. Very friendly like family staff.
L
3 days ago
Another Fantastic Visit
This is such a terrific practice! Outstanding Denitist and wonderful staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. So grateful for such outstanding care for both my general dental needs and lovely crowns and veneers. Dr. Payet is passionate about his work and it shows.
M
4 days ago
Fantastic staff great dentist spotless office would recommend highly
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Visit I've Ever Had
I walked in to Dr. Payet's office yesterday morning to see about scheduling an appointment for a sore tooth and, much to my surprise, they offered to fit me in for an x-ray right then. The receptionists were so helpful and very nice. After my initial x-ray, they worked with me to get a filling scheduled the very next day. Dr. Payet was able to use a laser to do my filling, and it was the most pleasant filling I've ever gotten. No shots, no pain, and I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Dr. Payet, the dental hygienists and assistants were so personable. The hygienist who saw me the day before even popped in to say hi to me at my second visit. I felt so welcomed and am so happy to have found a new dentist. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I will be looking forward to my next dentist visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Payet is very knowledgeable, the staff is always very courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Kind
I always enjoy my appointment to Smiles By Payet. I have given a co-worker the information to call and schedule an appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Expect professional service
I have had extensive debtal work at this office over the last year, from routine cleanings to several root canals. Dr. Payette did an excellent job and I definitely recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Painless filling
I was so nervous about having an old cavity refilled today, the needles, the drilling, the pain but to my surprise there wasn’t any of that! I was lucky enough to try out the laser treatment and can I just tell you how truest impressed I was and still am sitting here 35mins later without any pain at all. No needles, no drilling, no pain, no numb drooling face walking out. By far the BEST cavity filling I’ve ever had!! I was so super impressed! No nerves needed today after all!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dental techs and dentist
My teeth are cleaner and they always have time for me.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Please continue. Arrive at appointment and seen within a matter of minutes.