Smiles By Payet

Dentist

4601 Park Rd. #175

Charlotte, NC 28209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High quality and skilled service
Does excellent work. Had some fillings done and and a few crowns done. After a few days felt as if they were my natural teeth!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and manner!
He may have a business to run, but Dr Payet and the staff treat you with kindness and a smile. 😁 He takes the time to explain your needs, offer a plan, and take care to be constructive and supportive. The staff? Lovely folks and always so kind! I started my treatment with Dr Payet years ago as an emergency on a Friday afternoon. They got me in, took GREAT care of me, and I've not even thought of going elsewhere. This is the best dental practice I've been to in 48 years. You'll love them, I'm sure!
A
4 months ago
Always satisfied with Dr. Payet and his staff!!
Extremely satisfied with the service I received today. They always get me in fast, they treat me with respect, like the really appreciate me s a client and provide top notch service. Dr. Payet really has a special gift! Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Mr Payet is the best!
I am so thankful I finally faced one of my greatest challenges in 49 years and went to Mr Payet, hadn’t been to a dentist in years just because of childhood experiences and i finally was so blessed to meet Mr Payet and his staff and Payet is slowly with multiple visits restoring my teeth and smile and just my all around character with beautiful teeth once again. You just don’t know how appreciative I am for the amazing professional dentistry and even with multiple extractions which was my biggest fear I absolutely never even felt the first sense of pain. I will recommend Mr Payet and staff to everybody I know because it’s such a peaceful environment around the office and you don’t have to feel nervous at all for those of you that might have some anxiety like I lived with for many years in dentist offices. I recommend Mr Payet and give this whole facility a perfect 10!
M
4 months ago
Professional service great Dentist
Always top notch state-of-the-art service education and great staff would recommend to anybody for any problem.
M
4 months ago
Professional service great Dentist
Always top notch state-of-the-art service education and great staff would recommend to anybody for any problem.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, Informative, and Respectful
After having major surgery, around my face, last year I didn't want anyone near me. I definitely didn't want to go back to the dentist. After explaining this, the hygienist, April, was so kind and respectful. I got my teeth cleaned and a tooth extracted and Dr. Payet made the entire process a lot less stressful.
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Always excellent service from Dr. Payette, his Assistants and Front Office.
A
4 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL
Always does an AWESOME job! Makes you feel comfortable. Always professional. Goes above and beyond!
D
4 months ago
Great service, convienient, and A plus care.
I am going to make this dentist my primary, for multiple reasons. Dr Payet is rock solid!