Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very professional and a wonderful dental office to have your care completed
We should all be so lucky to have a dental office and staff so caring for your dental needs....🙏 🌴😎
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
When the peridontist knocked a crown off while pulling a tooth, you were right there to permanently glue it back on.
W
2 weeks ago
Was a great experience dealing with Dr. R and his staff.....I was impressed and it was my first visit to the office. I will recommend Dr. R anytime I get a chance.
J
3 weeks ago
Was visiting Captiva and experienced a problem with a crown. Found Dr. Rembos and his staff to be very friendly and exceptionally professionally competent. My problem was quickly resolved and left me very well satisfied. Would most certainly recommend the office to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring experience
From the opening call to make an appointment, to my checking out at the end of the visit, I was very pleased with my treatment. They made me feel at ease, helped me with my problem, and I would highly recommend them. Professional, courteous, and friendly sum it up.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Always a good experience.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent overall experience, coming from out Of State I would say that I am impressed, love the friendly staff, very knowledgeable and professional doctor . I Highly recommend This place
W
3 months ago
First Appointment
First appointment was a very enjoyable experience. I have not transferred to a new dentist in 20+ years. I was pleasantly surprised how seamless the transition was. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. I look forward to a long term relationship with this dental practice.
N
3 months ago
I really appreciated the time he gave me explaining the procedures. He and his staff set my mind at ease. Thank you very much.😊
D
3 months ago
all the people that work there are great. funny,smiling,caring about you-thats all thats needed. denny toll