Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I am very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Rambo’s and his staff.
E
7 days ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
outstanding people-always a pleasure!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalism in Dr. Rembos practice
The hygienist who cares for my teeth is exacting and thorough. She also tells me how I can improve home care. I believe she is the most professional hygienist I have ever had .
D
3 weeks ago
Crystal is non professional, incompetent & very immature. No empathy. For this reason I would NEVER recommend the practical.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and easy to work with
After experiencing tooth pain for several weeks I called and made an appointment with Dr. Rembos’ office. They responded quickly, got me in quickly and addressed the issues. They have made a “painful experience” one that has not interrupted my vacation. Dr. Rembos and his staff are very pleasant and really make the treatment as comfortable as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
On time,efficient, pleasant,and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Timely appointment and great care
After my crown fell off in my hand I called Dr. Rembos’ office on the recommendation of a friend. They could see me the next day! I went in and was greeted by Stacy with a his smile and a welcome. I was taken on time by Crystal who was equally friendly. She prepared me for seeing the doctor who came in shortly after. He recemented my crown and I was out in less than a half hour. However he spent time with me and took pictures of my teeth with a small camera and made some suggestions to talk with my dentist about when I return home. All in all a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Very good, efficient, friendly, professional staff and doctor. A regular cleaning that turned into a deep cleaning for some teeth. To my surprise, the deep clean was done immediately and only on the suspect teeth. Not the usual, quad by quad, deep cleaning of all the teeth requiring several visits. Well done!
R
1 month ago
Endorsement from long-term patient
I have been a patient of the practice for over a decade, and since I have a sensitive mouth and low tolerance for discomfort, I am of course glad to report that Dr. Rembos pays great attention to making any necessary procedures as painless as possible and that he instructs his assistants and hygienists to be diligent also on the patient's behalf. I am very pleased to be able to recommend his highly professional services to others.