Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great experience!
Attractive office. Very pleasant and professional staff. (They even called to let me know I could be seen earlier if I wanted to come in ahead of schedule!) I left feeling I had received excellent care from Dr Rembos and his staff.
D
1 week ago
Consultation for possible implant
Highly satisfied with all the staff and Dr Rembos Very thorough and professional advice I look forward to proceeding with the recommended treatments
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
No waiting time, very friendly staff and a wonderful Doctor who is attentive to the patients needs. We are happy to have him as part of our community on our island.
K
2 weeks ago
Terrific job
Terrific job
P
3 weeks ago
staff was extremely helpful and fit me in to see the dentist even though I didn't have an appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
An outstanding experience!
While my wife and I were visiting on Sanibel Island a crown came off of one of my teeth. I called Dr. Rembos’ office and they were kind enough to work me Into their busy schedule. I called at 7:30 am and was seen at 10:00 am. From my initial phone contact throughout my examination and treatment my experience with Dr. Rembos and his outstanding staff was absolutely wonderful. It is, unfortunately, all too rare these days to find a practice that combines an exceptional quality of skilled care, professionalism in interactions with patients, and a genuine commitment to patient comfort, understanding, and satisfaction. I recommend Dr. Rembos’ practice without reservation. Thank you Stacey, Crystal, and Dr. Rembos!
D
4 weeks ago
great people, friendly,caring, professional,and all around great!!!!!!!!!!! would recommend dr. rembos to anyone!!!!!!!!! nice guy
D
1 month ago
I had a broken tooth while on vacation in Sanibel, and I was given an appointment quickly. From the time I spoke with the receptionist, I felt that everyone understood my problem and would try to solve it. Even though I wouldn’t be here long enough to completely fix the tooth, Dr. Rembos completely evaluated the possibilities, and he came up with a wonderful temporary solution that would let me finish my vacation. I always felt that he was carefully considering my needs, and he explained everything! Quickly and efficiently he got me back on vacation! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
From general dentistry to prosthodontics, it is wonderful to have this level of dentistry on island, done in a professional, compassionate way.
T
2 months ago
Staff is great
Easy On-time Well done