Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. I was able to be seen on an emergency basis.
R
6 days ago
In for a routine cleaning, treated very nice and professionally, taught proper way to floss my new implants
W
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment during holidays
I had extrem pain at 1 tooth for 1 week traveling x US. As soon as I settled at Captiva I went to see a dentist. I got right away an appointment and it was fixed immediately. The details of explanation I got on the actions to be taken was the best I ever received from a doctor. Great experience at a fair rate.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice people, good work
Great experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I was in for a regular periodic cleaning.I was able to go right in at my appointment time,no long waiting.Everyone was professional and courteous.I was informed about what areas of home care it appeared I was doing well and an area I needed to pay more attention to and how to better care for that between visits.My next appointment date was set before I left.The bill was reasonable and.I was headed home in a timely manner. I have been a patient of Dr.Rembos for some years and have been very pleased with the work he and his staff have provided,whether cleaning or dental surgery.
L
1 month ago
Made vacation much more relaxing
I was on vacation and broke off one of the front teeth of my implants. Called the office at 10:45 and was sitting in the dentist chair by 11:30. His staff is wonderful. From the receptionist, to his nurse, Stephanie. They could not have made me feel more at ease. Dr. Rembros explained everything he was going to do as he did it. Before long, good as new. If I ever end up living in Captiva instead of vacationing there, he will be my dentist.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
We think we have the best dentist and staff in the southern US. They are all personable, professional, very skilled, caring, and fun to get to know. They do an excellent job of dental care. We know we are in the best of hands. Dr. Rembos is an impressive expert, and so nice. It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Rembos! Thanks to Stacey, Stephanie, Chrystal, and all the staff!
S
2 months ago
Very professional .
Great place to get a great smile.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Dental Practice in SW Florida
I have been going to Dr. Rembos for quite some time. His work is top notch, he is up to date on new technology and does excellent work. In addition to Dr. Rembos, the entire staff is great. They are friendly and make you feel at home & do a great job with cleanings & billing. If someone is new to the area or asks me who I go to, without hesitation I always refer them to Dr. Rembos.
R
2 months ago
Staff is courteous, friendly, and helpful. Explained procedures as they were being done, Dr. Rembos was friendly and well skilled, showed genuine concern, and interest in the health of my teeth. I feel the prices are reasonable and fair , would recommend Dr. Alan Rembos to ANYONE in need of the Doctors skilled ability. The Dr's assistant was equally as friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. Dentist have ALWAYS made me nervous, Dr. Rembos put me at ease and was painless. Outstanding staff, outstanding Doctor. I needed an appointment in a hurry, and this office was very accommodating, thank you...