Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very efficient, fixed a crown in an hour!!
Nice office and staff. Dr and assist. answered all my questions. New life experience... got in to the office ahead of scheduled time! Amazing!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
L
1 month ago
Had a filling break off while on vacation. I found Dr. Rembos online with a five star rating. His office booked me for the next morning working me in to other appts. Dr. Rembos is outstanding along with his staff. Everyone is so friendly from when you call for an appt. to after having the work completed. I had my choice of just getting a bandaid approach to a broken filling or having a crown. After discussing with the doctor and his staff, I decided I wanted to have Dr. Rembos do the crown and I am so glad I did. Getting older, I'm sure I'll need more work replacing old fillings and I just wish I was in Sanibel so Dr. Rembos could do the work. Highly recommend his and staff. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and helpful!
W
1 month ago
Good first appointment
I was seeking a new dentist. A neighbor recommended Dr. Rembos.. I went and visited the office on Sanibel without an appointment just to check it out. The staff I met were friendly and helpful; the office looked clean and professional so I decided to make an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. The day of my appointment came and off I went. I arrived on-time and they were ready for me. The cleaning and the related check by the dentist went well. Both the hygienist who did the cleaning and the dentist overseeing her work were good communicators explaining whaat they're doing and would happen next. This made feel at ease. I am very satisfied with my experience and look forward to many years of good dental health with their guidance. P.S. Today's mail brought a handwritten Welcome note from the dentist who saw me. Nice touch!
K
2 months ago
Helped us out with an emergency while on vacation!
Dr. Rembos and his Team did a fantastic job taking care of my dad while we were on vacation! We are all very Grateful!!! Also thank you to Stacy for getting us in so quickly!
A
3 months ago
Out of town with toothache
Glad to find Dr Rembos. He diagnosed my problem, prescribed medication and sent xrays to my dentist at home.
H
3 months ago
Appreciated being able to get an appointment quickly to take care of an implant with a skewed crown. Dr. Rembos made a thorough examination of the problem area before taking any remedial action. Only after the issue and the resolution were completely explained did Dr. Rembos proceed with the corrective measures. The office staff was friendly, engaging and extremely professional. There is no question that I would recommend anyone to Alan Rembos for their dentistry needs.
B
3 months ago
Friendliest dentist on the island
Dr. Rembos and all of his staff are so personable that I don’t mind going to the dentist! That’s the highest compliment I could give! He also talks to each patient for much more than the typical one to two minutes I’ve experienced with other dentists and doctors. All around pleasant experience.
R
4 months ago
Could not be happier, excellent service and care, highly recommended and appreciated, thanks
Thanks