Smiles by Rembos

Dentist

12691 New Brittany Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Happy office
Friendly, caring, upbeat crew. Up to date equipment. Dr. Rambo’s manner is reassuring and his solution to my problem was practical and professional. Can’t recommend this dental practice highly enough.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
I came in from out of town, got a quick appointment and prompt follow up. Dr. Rembos is expert at his craft and thoroughly professional.
T
4 months ago
Great dental experience
I just moved to Sanibel and needed a new dentist. Dr. Rembos and his staff were all very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. I look forward to them caring for my dental needs for many years to come.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
I needed a new night time mouth guard. The entire staff were very professional and caring. My fitting today literally took ten minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Rembos and his entire team.
M
5 months ago
Personal and high-quality
Personal and high-quality care from all staff, Dr Rembos was able to assist me and alleviate my situation on one visit, prices are fair and quality of work is outstanding. I will be back to this practice and I am recommending it to my family
J
6 months ago
High Quality Prophylaxis, but overwhelmed with extent of recommendations at first visit.
This was my first time visiting Dr. Rembos. I recently relocated to SW FL and went in for prophylaxis and to discuss teeth whitening. The office was clean and pleasant, although the reception area was very loud - patients can readily hear the receptionist on the phone. The hygienist was very good and I am sure that Dr. Rembos is a very capable dentist, However, I was overwhelmed with an immediate recommendation that I spend $40,000 on crowns for my upper and lower teeth due to significant wear. I have received regular dental care by top dentists in the past; full crowns were NEVER discussed. I will further evaluate this situation and get additional opinions. Perhaps this is the best path forward, but I need to take some time to assess.
D
6 months ago
Bridge preparation
Very satisfied with the procedure and the speed with which it was done
A
6 months ago
Great experience!
Attractive office. Very pleasant and professional staff. (They even called to let me know I could be seen earlier if I wanted to come in ahead of schedule!) I left feeling I had received excellent care from Dr Rembos and his staff.
D
7 months ago
Consultation for possible implant
Highly satisfied with all the staff and Dr Rembos Very thorough and professional advice I look forward to proceeding with the recommended treatments
D
7 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
No waiting time, very friendly staff and a wonderful Doctor who is attentive to the patients needs. We are happy to have him as part of our community on our island.