Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Really great, compassionate staff
I am incredibly anxious especially when it comes to dentistry but Dr. Seese and staff have been a blessing to my fear. They are gentle and patient and even though I have a considerable amount of issues to address, they are not at all judgey or condescending as I have experienced at other places before. I am so grateful to have found my dentistry team and while I’m certainly still not eager to be in the chair, I’m glad to have such a sweet supportive staff to help me finally fix my problems. 100% recommend them!
E
1 week ago
Very professional and personable
Today was my first visit with Dr. Seese and staff. Each person I met made me feel at ease. They are very down to earth and caring regarding your dental health. They explain all their findings in a way that you understand. I highly recommend making an appointment if you need a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Great friendly people
I am in a wheelchair and it tookI'm sure more time than it should'veTo take care of me, in that my wheelchair got out of the way.Nobody was upsetThey made me feel very comfortable.
G
1 month ago
I cracked a crown
Cracked crown on Thursday morning. Called Dr.Seese office by 11:30 had an appointment for 2 that afternoon and got handled and out the door by 2:30 that afternoon Best office crew ever
D
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Service
I had a peridonal cleaning that was done thoroughly and with no pain followed by x-rays. All the staff is very friendly and professional. Do
S
2 months ago
Didn't have to wait long at all, and as always, we were treated with genuine friendliness and efficiency! Love this office!
J
2 months ago
Enjoyed visit
I thoughrly enjoyed my visit. The staff was great and job was well done. I’ll be back
M
2 months ago
New Patient
The staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Seese made sure all of my questions were answered.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Smiles by Seese is a great dentist office, the staff are talented and friendly, Dr. Seese is very personable and professional. Their service is efficient and seamless whether its a routine teeth cleaning to something more in depth i have had nothing but great results and have felt very welcomed. I highly suggest this office if you are looking for a new dentist!
A
3 months ago
Trustworthy and Professional - They know what they are doing
I'm always anxious about going to a new dentist because prefer a more conservative approach to my dental health. Make my teeth last as long as possible before replacing stuff. I was at ease within 5 minutes at Dr Seese's office. The entire staff are like dental ninjas! Highly skilled, knowledgeable, well practiced, friendly and professional. I knew I would need work and Dr Seese gave me a fair and skilled assessment of my teeth and offered me a treatment plan that made sense to me. I will definitely be returning and recommending them to others. Thank you!