Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great friendly professional office
Dr. Seese and his staff do a great job! I have been coming to their office for many years and have had to have much dental work as I have gotten older, and must commend them! Their work is high quality, and I never feel stressed! I would certainly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
Friendly and caring and knowledgeable team that provides excellent dental care, thank you!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, personal, precise treatment
Had several appointments for a bridge procedure, they are very nice, not rushing but very calming. Ask several times if I was okay and without pain. Meloney is so sweet. Making sure everything is high quality. Just perfect.
F
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and smiling.
Everyone in the office is friendly, engaging and make you feel at ease.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxed, and informative service
All of the above.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional, Patient, Friendly And Always Pkeasant Practice To Visit.
Great staff of hygienists, dental assistants and front desk personnel. Dr. Seese is at the top of his game; always kind, courteous, professional, gentle and willing to help his patients by providing the best care available. My entire family is lucky to have found him and we highly recommend him to friends and anyone looking for a great dentist and dental practice to go to. You won’t be disappointed.
D
3 months ago
Courteous, Professional and Friendly
As always, a wonderful experience!
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in Davidson!
The team at Smiles by Seese are a super team of professionals. They are friendly, caring, talented folks who are looking out for you and your dental needs. A family team.
D
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The personnel are professional, friendly and efficient. My exam and peridontal cleaning were done in a thorough and efficient manor.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful dental experience! (Not an oxymoron!!)
I have been going here for over a year and they have been very accommodating to my dental fears! They are gentle and kind when cleaning or putting in fillings, even asking along the way if I need a break. I highly recommend Dr. Seese and staff to everyone I meet.