Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Awesome Service
Every visit is a joy!
V
1 month ago
In Good Hands
Dr. Seese has been our dentist for nearly two years. He’s thorough, efficient, and personable. He and his staff have always made us feel welcome and at ease. Happy he’s conveniently located in Davidson!
L
2 months ago
Delightful as Usual
In general I do not care to go to the dentist. Most visits leave me in tears. But my appointment yesterday was great. Sharon was my hygienist. Chatty enough to keep me calm, patient with my fears. And she found bubblegum tooth polish for me. YUM! Dr. Seese is always sympathetic to my anxiety, and delivers even unpleasant news in an even tone and with a smile. I recommend this office to anyone who asks, and I will continue to go as long as I live in the area. You won't regret it. 8-)
F
2 months ago
Professional friendly practice
I've been with this practice for a while now and never am disappointed. From Karen's warm welcome on the phone to the hygienists' careful and thorough cleaning and to Dr. Seese's caring and gentle (yes, Dentists can be gentle) workmanship, this practice is A+
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, on time, very professional
J
3 months ago
Kind and gentle
I am a very nervous patient and the entire process is so smooth and painless!! I highly recommend Dr. Seese! The entire staff is so friendly and reassuring - this has changed how I view going to the dentist. I could not be happier.
S
3 months ago
Quickly fixed problem
Fast, efficient, friendly and solved my issue completely. I highly recommend dr seese’s Services and his staff
S
3 months ago
Awesome Visit
This was our first time at smiles by Seese and I'm a little jaded when it comes to dentist offices! We had a wonderful experience, from the moment we walked in until the moment the door closed behind us. We were welcomed, put at ease, and made to feel at home. It was also very quick! I just don't have enough positive things to say! It was a great visit.
P
3 months ago
Great service and caring care
Excellent staff and prompt service. Staff is caring towards their customers unlike many other medical facilities where insurance is the customer and patient is just a number 😀
B
3 months ago
Professional, pleasant
Dental assistant was very nice, professional and informative. I felt they were a little condescending in the past and I avoided the place. Improved today 👍