Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, thorough.
I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!! They do a great job!
K
1 month ago
My dentist
As always, had a smooth painless visit to Dr. Seese's office today!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Jessica, the dental hygienist, was friendly and professional; I felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. Dr. Seese is always professional and eager to answer questions. I always feel that I receive quality dental care at this dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Love Them
comfortable and friendly, yet professional an thorough. I really love coming to this place!
S
2 months ago
My favorite dental team
I came in for my 6-month cleaning and met Anna, my dental hygienist for the first time as Donna, is no longer there. Anna was friendly and caring. She was gentle with doing the x-rays and very pleasant throughout the cleaning. She is a keeper. What can I say about the nicest and very professional Dr Seese. He is the best and personable as well. The staff demonstrates a caring attitude and I am one happy client.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Approachable
Just had my first cleaning with Jessica. Sh was professional and easy to be around. She genuinely cared that I was ok with the procedure as it progressed and was very good about telling me what she saw in my teeth and gums and how what she would do next. Dr. Seese is always so caring and engaged with my interests and adventures. He has great attention to detail and is thorough in the examinations. Great practice with a terrific staff all around.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Always a pleasant experience for my bi-annual cleaning. Comfortable, tranquil ambiance sets the stage, friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Seese is great to work with. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever
Dr. Seese is the very knowledgeable, professional, and gentle. He has a high-tech office that is so efficiently run. I recently had an issue with my tooth, and he got me in within a few hours.
D
3 months ago
Always professional, kind and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Seese and his staff are kind, professional and competent. I really dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Seese and his staff make the experience as comfortable as possible. I feel like I'm in good hands, and I love that scheduling and billing is always a breeze, unlike many other offices I've been too. Thank you!