Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service.....always!
I have been going to Smiles by Seese for almost eight years. NEVER, have I waited in the waiting room longer than two minutes, ALWAYS get excellent , quality, care. I am very particular about my teeth, as I have been through a lot in my youth with my dental care. Dr. Seese and his staff are the best I have ever experienced. I had a chipped tooth today, made an appointment today, fixed..... Today! You can't tell that it is different than any of my other teeth. Great job Dr. Seese!
K
3 weeks ago
I went to this dentist yesterday and I was so nervous but the dentist and Melanie was so patient with me and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you again!
J
3 weeks ago
Good visit
Staff was professional and efficient. Dentist very good and friendly. I would recommend them
D
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Always a joy to visit this office. Everyone who works here seems happy and makes you feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional with great, professional service
This office is all very friendly and does great work. I recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
Great friendly professional office
Dr. Seese and his staff do a great job! I have been coming to their office for many years and have had to have much dental work as I have gotten older, and must commend them! Their work is high quality, and I never feel stressed! I would certainly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and Caring
Friendly and caring and knowledgeable team that provides excellent dental care, thank you!
S
4 months ago
Very professional, personal, precise treatment
Had several appointments for a bridge procedure, they are very nice, not rushing but very calming. Ask several times if I was okay and without pain. Meloney is so sweet. Making sure everything is high quality. Just perfect.
F
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly and smiling.
Everyone in the office is friendly, engaging and make you feel at ease.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, relaxed, and informative service
All of the above.