Smiles by Seese

Dentist

610 Jetton St

Suite 250

Davidson, NC 28036-9318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent service, on time, very professional
J
6 days ago
Kind and gentle
I am a very nervous patient and the entire process is so smooth and painless!! I highly recommend Dr. Seese! The entire staff is so friendly and reassuring - this has changed how I view going to the dentist. I could not be happier.
S
1 week ago
Quickly fixed problem
Fast, efficient, friendly and solved my issue completely. I highly recommend dr seeseโ€™s Services and his staff
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
This was our first time at smiles by Seese and I'm a little jaded when it comes to dentist offices! We had a wonderful experience, from the moment we walked in until the moment the door closed behind us. We were welcomed, put at ease, and made to feel at home. It was also very quick! I just don't have enough positive things to say! It was a great visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service and caring care
Excellent staff and prompt service. Staff is caring towards their customers unlike many other medical facilities where insurance is the customer and patient is just a number ๐Ÿ˜€
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant
Dental assistant was very nice, professional and informative. I felt they were a little condescending in the past and I avoided the place. Improved today ๐Ÿ‘
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Friendly, personable, and professional. My kiddo and I love to visit Dr. Seese and his staff!
D
2 months ago
The Best
I actually love going to Dr. Seese's office. Staff is professional, courteous, friendly. An overall great experience.
D
2 months ago
The Best
I actually love going to Dr. Seese's office. Staff is professional, courteous, friendly. An overall great experience.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service.....always!
I have been going to Smiles by Seese for almost eight years. NEVER, have I waited in the waiting room longer than two minutes, ALWAYS get excellent , quality, care. I am very particular about my teeth, as I have been through a lot in my youth with my dental care. Dr. Seese and his staff are the best I have ever experienced. I had a chipped tooth today, made an appointment today, fixed..... Today! You can't tell that it is different than any of my other teeth. Great job Dr. Seese!