Smiles by Steedman

Dentist

515 Highway 9

Ste 101

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr Steedman and staff always take great care of me!
K
2 months ago
Cavity filled at Dr Steedman's
Great experience as usual-everyone was great. Heidi and Dr. Steedman were terrific as usual, and Jaimi was as well! Thanks for a painless visit!!
P
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
My hygienist was knowledgeable, experienced and great at what she does. The cleaning was easy and comfortable. She explained everything as she was doing it. I would recommend the office to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr. Steedman and his staff always makes it a pleasure at your visit, or on the phone. Everyone takes the time to explain clearly what issues you are having and help you feel comfortable that you are in good hands for your dental needs. Today I went in because of a popping jaw, they managed to see me on the spot, explain why, what to do, made impressions for an Occlusal Guard, so they can start working to ease the problem. I am thankful to Dr. Steedman and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Pros doing great dental work!
Excellent dentist. He and staff very professional. Today went in for dental cleaning. Hygienist very methodical & thorough.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I went in and had a couple of fillings done.Dr. Steedman & his staff are great. The procedure went very well and I had an overall wonderful experience. Getting fillings is nothing like what I remember it being like when I was younger. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Smiles by Steedman to anyone looking for a dentist in or around the Lake Stevens area.
K
5 months ago
Fabulous Dentist
Dr. Steedman is a very good dentist, nice personality along with the staff, the office is very clean. I have never had a bad experience in my 4 yr visits.
D
6 months ago
Had cleaning, digital x-rays which are 70% less radiation than regular x-rays, and oral exam. Everyone was wonderful with professionalism, friendliness, humor and a good family feeling. All that helps so much when going to the dentist is more of a "have to" than I "can't wait to".
C
7 months ago
A last minute second opinion
I was a patient about 10 years ago and went elsewhere for no personal reason. They had an opening a few hours later. The front desk staff were extremely courteous. The experience with Dr. Steedman and his helper was very pleasant. Dr. Steedman never said anything negative about the work that my current dentist has done. He made all positive and professional comments about the dental work that was recently done. I would love to see him again and would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for your quick and professional advice.
L
7 months ago
Always make it fun
I don't like going to the dentist because I have soooo many dental issues. No matter what the latest bad news is about my aging teeth I always have a great time with the entire staff and Dr. Steedman. If I could leave my teeth at the office and just visit everyone it woulld. be perfect. Be careful what you wish for.......I see implants and dentures in my future.... Be proactive let this very qualified staff and dentist care for your teeth. You will be treated like family.