Smiles by Steedman

Dentist

515 Highway 9

Ste 101

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
My kind of people!
They’re awesome! Go to this dentist!
Response from Smiles by Steedman
We think YOU"RE pretty awesome too Jim! Thanks for all the years of trust you've put in us! We appreciate it!
S
3 months ago
I had a great experience as usual!! Always a happy, kind and caring atmosphere! They did a great job of cleaning my teeth; my smile is now squeaky clean 😁 I am very thankful for everyone at Dr. Steedman's office; you all are awesome 🤩
Response from Smiles by Steedman
Thank YOU Sarah! We think you are just as awesome! Have a GREAT rest of your summer!!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful, gentle, friendly staff :)
I've been going here many years, great dentist and whole staff. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Steedman if you are looking for a great dentist :)
M
5 months ago
Excellent service everybody there is so nice, they made me feel comfortable . I’m so happy I found them.
S
6 months ago
Great office all around
Everyone at this office gives the impression that they really care about you! Also they take your concerns VERY seriously. I cannot say enough nice things.
B
7 months ago
Terrified Patient can be comforted here
Thank you for always being kind and careful with my fears
L
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and concerned care. Every one has treated us with genuine kindness and answers any questions we have. Dr. Steedman's office does all they can to meet our dental needs all the way from scheduling to comfort during the appointment Thank you to the whole team.
T
7 months ago
Accommodated my needs
They where professional and attentive to my acute situation. I did not have an appointment, but they recognized the problem and expedited seeing me. Always great service with a smile.
D
8 months ago
Professional and highly skilled with a family friendly vibe. They take time to educate and keep extremely current on all the latest in dentistry. There is a commitment to excellence. They are so nice it takes some of the sting out of "having to go to the dentist" out of the equation. I've been coming here for about 25 years.
J
8 months ago
Quality service
Every time I go to Smiles by Steedman, I’m treated like a family member. Everyone in his office is so kind and welcoming. Plus, impeccable dental care is a plus. I’ve been going to Smiles by Steedman for a couple of years and will continue to go.