Smiles by Steedman

Dentist

515 Highway 9

Ste 101

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Every time I go to Smiles by Steedman, I’m treated like a family member. Everyone in his office is so kind and welcoming. Plus, impeccable dental care is a plus. I’ve been going to Smiles by Steedman for a couple of years and will continue to go.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I've been a few times and am still very impressed with the service, care and quality. The ladies all know so much and no one there judges - they just focus on what needs to be done, and giving you the most information they can along the way.
R
1 month ago
highest quality ever!
This team is the greatest! I've had many dentists in the pass but these guys rock, they are open and friendly and above all very professional. There work is over the top with attention to detail and would highly recommend Doc Steedman and his Staff to anyone looking for professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Review of staff
The staff is friendly and since I am a single mom and have to bring my son sometimes, they go out of their way to talk to him and make the visit pleasant for him too. Sometimes they let him choose a prize because he does such a good job during my appointments. They are careful when they are doing the cleaning if they hit a sensitive spot. I found him when I had a dental emergency a few years ago and am really happy to have him as my dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Steedman
Dr Steedman and his staff are knowledgeable. I always feel like I get good updated information at a visit.
P
2 months ago
First visit
A very pleasant visit. All personnel were well educated and informative. There was no rushing and each procedure was explained precisely. I wish i had been a client at this office from the time i moved to Lake Stevens.
K
3 months ago
I appreciate the high quality and professionalism of every employee. I very much like how people educate me on my dental health. After all, my teeth are ultimately my responsibility. When I have questions, all staff take the time to answer them. I’ve been going to this practice for over 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Amazing
Broke my tooth/crown, they were able to get me right in and set up a plan of attack to fix it ASAP. Staff is friendly as always and Dr. Steedman is by far the best Dentist ever. I've always been afraid/hated going to Dentist, from the time I stepped foot in the door he has been able to put me at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Steedmam
G
4 months ago
Very Inviting!
The staff was super friendly and we had some great conversations. Dr. Steedman was very thorough and took his time to explain everything.
T
5 months ago
Betty was very helpful with adjusting my flipper and is a good communicator. Dr helped clarify how to see the issues and prioritize. A real pro!