Smiles by Steedman

Dentist

515 Highway 9

Ste 101

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, gentle, friendly staff :)
I've been going here many years, great dentist and whole staff. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Steedman if you are looking for a great dentist :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service everybody there is so nice, they made me feel comfortable . I’m so happy I found them.
S
2 months ago
Great office all around
Everyone at this office gives the impression that they really care about you! Also they take your concerns VERY seriously. I cannot say enough nice things.
B
3 months ago
Terrified Patient can be comforted here
Thank you for always being kind and careful with my fears
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and concerned care. Every one has treated us with genuine kindness and answers any questions we have. Dr. Steedman's office does all they can to meet our dental needs all the way from scheduling to comfort during the appointment Thank you to the whole team.
T
3 months ago
Accommodated my needs
They where professional and attentive to my acute situation. I did not have an appointment, but they recognized the problem and expedited seeing me. Always great service with a smile.
D
4 months ago
Professional and highly skilled with a family friendly vibe. They take time to educate and keep extremely current on all the latest in dentistry. There is a commitment to excellence. They are so nice it takes some of the sting out of "having to go to the dentist" out of the equation. I've been coming here for about 25 years.
J
4 months ago
Quality service
Every time I go to Smiles by Steedman, I’m treated like a family member. Everyone in his office is so kind and welcoming. Plus, impeccable dental care is a plus. I’ve been going to Smiles by Steedman for a couple of years and will continue to go.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I've been a few times and am still very impressed with the service, care and quality. The ladies all know so much and no one there judges - they just focus on what needs to be done, and giving you the most information they can along the way.
R
5 months ago
highest quality ever!
This team is the greatest! I've had many dentists in the pass but these guys rock, they are open and friendly and above all very professional. There work is over the top with attention to detail and would highly recommend Doc Steedman and his Staff to anyone looking for professionalism.