Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Always friendly and great hygenists.
Every time I go in to get my teeth cleaned, they are always friendly, and all of the dental hygienists are great.
K
3 weeks ago
Really like this dental office, everyone is very caring and friendly...i have total confidence in the dentist and the rest of his team
C
3 weeks ago
Always very professional
M
1 month ago
Great staff. Very professional.
Everyone was smiling and friendly even though I was late to my appointment. My hygienist was thorough and did a great job of working around my gag reaction.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
I have been going to this dentist for years. They are always on time and I love my hygienist, Danielle! Dr. Delgarien and Janessa and actually all the staff are very friendly. I have never had an issue of any kind and I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
True Customer First Attitude
The office staff was on hold for quite a while to find out what my insurance the number of days between today's treatment and when I could get the follow up cleaning. The hygienist explained options and the issues with my tooth. The Dr. gave me options with care of my aging crowns. Overall, the entire office offered service with my best interests as a patient foremost.
C
1 month ago
So far so good
Xrays and plan in place. Now for the actual work!
D
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Great service, professional team. Great experience
E
2 months ago
As Always, great experience
Keep up the good work
V
2 months ago
Great service at Smiles Chandler
I have always felt at ease at this office. Everyone at this office is top notch. I have been coming here for many years. My son and grandkids also use this Smiles for their dental work.