Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great staff, very easy cleaning apt
My first time here and I was very pleased with my apt as I do not like going to the dentist from previous visits at other offices. The staff is very kind, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable and did a great, thorough job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was pleasant, he and his staff all have me looking forward to future apts for myself and family now.
M
2 months ago
Great new experience
This is a new dentist for me. I had an issue with my molar and Dr. fixed it for me same day. No run-around. Thank you very much.
T
2 months ago
Very pleasant dentist and office personnel. All are very caring in their service. Will refer them to friends.
P
3 months ago
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist took her time to explain everything, double checked my insurance coverage before doing anything, and took her time on my cleaning. Plus she was super sweet and fun to talk to.
Y
4 months ago
Very good ! Nice and professional people.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took time to explain options and procedures. Quality work.
L
4 months ago
Real professionals with the latest equipment. Got a new PERMANENT CROWN in 90 min. No second visit necessary.
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I always leave Smiles Chandler knowing I've had the best possible care.
L
5 months ago
Great service always
Had more than a cleaning today, a crown procedure was done. Once again, the anticipation was so much worse than the reality! And the whole office understands my chronic dread of things like this and treats me wonderfully. I really appreciate that!
R
5 months ago
Great service!!
Was quick, easy, and did a great job. Loved this place everyone was so nice and friendly.