Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
excellent care & professional
as always feeling well cared for
T
1 month ago
The staff is nice and efficient. I like that I really don’t have to take much time off work, I usually get about the last appointment of the day. Much appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, very professional!!!
Always professional and so very thorough!!! Dentist appointments are not my favorite but love love when it's over because they are so thorough!!
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant & professional atmosphere
From the time I enter and Janeesa greets you til the time you leave it seems like one big happy family. Such a pleasant atmosphere! Love it here....
D
1 month ago
I had a good experience! Had good care. Worked out appropriate schedule for future visits. Discussed what to watch for and how to improve brushing of teeth. I appreciate the calm, pleasant atmosphere of the office and all who served me.
S
1 month ago
Such a efficient and friendly staff!
I love getting my teeth cleaned! They’re so knowledgeable and I never have to remind them of any past things that occurred with my teeth. They make me feel like they truly know me
L
2 months ago
Great experience! Very helpful & efficient.
The staff shows a genuine care for patients.
N
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
From the moment I walked in the door, being greeted by name, through out the appointment I was treated as though I was a valued patient. Melissa took the time to discuss family and my general health. I felt as though she took her time and did an excellent job.
K
3 months ago
My first visit was a great experience. Very nice staff
R
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Dvorkian (sure I'm spelling wrong, sorry) is professional, advises, listens to concerns, & considerate. This is our family dentist & have been with him for years.His staff are friendly, conscientious, & supportive. The hygienists are dedicated, thorough, friendly & gentle. I highly recommend Smiles!