Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
You guys (all of you!) are always wonderful! Professional, friendly, caring! I've been seeing your practice for well over 20 years (owned by different dentists, of course), and have always been well taken care of. Many thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
It was like being back home with old friends
I was able to get a 7 a.m. appointment. I was out of there by 8. It's very professional and the staff there are very personable. They seemed to be seriously concerned about how I was.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Fast, friendly and very concerned with patient well being
Love this dentist. Great team and very attentive to ensure a great customer experience
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office I've Been To
This is hands down the best dental office I've been to. The staff is friendliest I've ever encountered and the doctor knows what he's doing. Add to it that there's no surprises when it comes to what my insurance will cover and what I pay out of pocket, I couldn't ask for a better place to get my teeth drilled.
S
1 month ago
I won't go anywhere else
I have a bit of a dental phobia, which makes it tough to go to the dentist without some anxiety. But I love smiles Chandler. Every single person there is so kind and considerate of how you are feeling and my teeth are the best they have been in years!
M
1 month ago
As always the whole staff is amazing and puts you at ease. I am so glad I found a dentist who puts up with my quirks!! THanks to all
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very friendly greetings from the Arin and Janessa at the front desk. They are always on-time. Danielle is very friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure my dental needs are met. Dr Dulgarian is also very friendly. Great all-around employees.
D
1 month ago
Super Service
I was seen right on time. I had friendly efficient service with someone I hadn't met before. She was very helpful in letting me know what my specialist wanted checked. Dr. Dulgarian then assessed the concern, recommended a solution, asked if I wanted anesthetic or not and went right to it. I was finished in less than an hour. I have always received exceptional care here at SMILES.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service & staffs
N
2 months ago
Excellent staffs