Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent quality
Staff and service at Smiles Chandler are always top-notch. Friendly, personal and totally professional.
D
5 days ago
Always high quality service!!
Greeted by name as soon as I opened their suiteā€™s front door! Minimal wait time, and Doctor was quite efficient as well as friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
Great customer service with a fast and convenient visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I highly recommend Smiles in Chandler. This is a great practice that truly cares for and appreciates their patients!
H
3 weeks ago
awesome and fast service
Took a last minute appointment. Got itthe next day Issue solved in 30min chrono
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly, professional, and thorough.
E
1 month ago
Great People
I was referred to this dental practice many years ago by a co-worker. From my very first visit, I felt so comfortable, that I have been known to snooze in the chair during a procedure (now that's comfortable!). The entire staff has aways been courteous and helpful. I never hesitate to recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Bad tooth
Always accommodating and very pleasant.
W
2 months ago
My co-worker recommended Dr. Dulgarian and his staff. They are so nice and always do a great job, very efficient!
M
2 months ago
excellent care & professional
as always feeling well cared for