Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My first visit was a great experience. Very nice staff
R
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr Dvorkian (sure I'm spelling wrong, sorry) is professional, advises, listens to concerns, & considerate. This is our family dentist & have been with him for years.His staff are friendly, conscientious, & supportive. The hygienists are dedicated, thorough, friendly & gentle. I highly recommend Smiles!
H
1 month ago
Staff is Awesome!!!!!
W
1 month ago
Great experience the treat you like family here
This was a very good experience for me personally I am fearful of the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and at ease thank you for your whole staff being so generous and caring.
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Going to appointments here is like seeing family. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, Dr Dulgarian are so friendly & caring. I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know.
C
2 months ago
Very happy with the services I recieved
I was greeted promptly when I arrived and did not wait over 1 minute in the waiting room before going back. I had a tooth filling replaced. The dentist and the assistant were both very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for great personal and professional services
M
2 months ago
Definitely Recommend
I had previously gone to Smiles of Chandler when Drs. Drew and Smith had been there, so didn’t really know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised to find everyone to be so very friendly and helpful. I will continue to have my dental needs done by them. Thank you
G
2 months ago
I use to hate the dentist...but the smilesChandler staff is amazing! Melissa cleaned my teeth today and as usual it was a very favorable experience! Thank you guys!
B
2 months ago
Always great!
This is the best dental office. Everyone is kind, considerate and supportive! They do an awesome job!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Second appointment, has been consistent exceptional service. Extremely friendly and personable staff.