Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Great service
I love it that I don’t have to sign in and the reception greats me immediately. I also love that I rarely have to wait - the team is almost always right on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and on time
Always do a great job and very friendly. Always have a good experience. That is why I have gone there for 12 years.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, easy to work with!
I took my 3 year old son to Smiles Chandler and they were so amazing with him! So much patience and kindness, even when he was being a butthead. Super nice staff in all parts of the office! Definitely going back!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and On-time
Everyone who works there is very friendly. The wait times are almost non-existent. My favorite hygienist, Liz, is gentle and has eased my stress of going to the dentist office. You know what I mean. And the doctor is friendly and genuinely cares about you.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick service
I have only recently started going to Chandler Smiles and couldn't be happier. Everyone is very professional and nice. Look forward to continuing my dental care with them!
M
4 weeks ago
It was painless & as pleasant as a dental appt can be
C
1 month ago
Highly Professional
Extremely Complete, patient and thoughtful. The best Dental Technician in the Valley.
Z
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
I have been visiting Smiles Chandler for nearly 20 years and could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and it is always a pleasure to visit. I no longer live in AZ but I still make it back 3-4 times a year for cleanings, checkups and any necessary work.
C
2 months ago
Always very professional and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Love it here
Everyone here I amazingly kind and helpful. It's a place full of the sweetest people, who are also wonderful professionals. My teeth feel clean and sparkly every time. :)