Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Very professional
My first time at Smiles and I'm a customer for life. Very professional personable and friendly. They took care of my immediate needs with care.
I
2 days ago
The are so the Best!!!! Can't say enough great thinks abut them.
G
1 week ago
Never been better
This was my first time at Smiles Chandler. Everyone was super friendly and professional! I've had real bad experiences before and have had anxiety for years. This office and Dr Dulgarian really helped me relax and I think over time I may grow to like going to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great people doing great work!
I've been happy going to Smiles Chandler for years! I go regularly and have had great experiences every time. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Professional service all around
I have been going to them for years. I get all my cleanings and checkups done with them. Very Professional Office staff! Love the all the reminders about my appointments as well.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional office
the office staff was friendly. The dental assistants and Dr. were very professional
J
1 month ago
Friendliest Staff! First time appointment.
Awesome Staff the entire visit! Hygienist was very friendly and did an exceptional job. Great recommendations for future care and whitening. Everyone was very professional.
J
1 month ago
First Visit, Routine Cleaning
Thanks to everyone at Smiles for my first visit. Just a routine cleaning today, where they found a loose crown. Thanks for not making me return for a second visit to address the problem. Very satisfied with the services that I received today, thanks again!
B
2 months ago
Great experience
I always have a great experience at this dental practice. Dr. Dulgarian is terrific: patient, skillful and with excellent "chair-side manner," he always takes all the time needed to listen to the patient and communicate fully. My procedures have always been expeditiously completed in pain-free manner. Janessa is great in the front office, always willing to accommodate schedule constraints and is unfailingly friendly and cheerful. Lis does a great job with my regular cleanings. Overall, a clear A+ experience that I would recommend to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Good dental office
I'm new to this office and this dentist, and both are just fine so far! The only reason I only gave 4 stars is because of the traffic mess, which I know is not their fault, but still. Considering that nobody LIKES going to the dentist, this experience was professional and pain-free. Time will tell!