Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
From the time you check in you are greeted with smiles and friendly greetings. I always feel good when I leave because I had great service.
T
1 week ago
Helpful and Kind Hygienists
The hygienists always are so kind, and great to visit with. I always feel comfortable everytime i go.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great at Smiles.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional ,appointment was on time. Diagnoses was quick and problem was solved ,, and all this at an excellent rate. The staff very attentive and friendly. Thank u Dr Dulgarian @ Smiles Chandler Dentistry !!!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional ,appointment was on time. Diagnoses was quick and problem was solved ,, and all this at an excellent rate. The staff very attentive and friendly. Thank u Dr Dulgarian @ Smiles Chandler Dentistry !!!
L
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional and fast
Love the Staff Dr Dulgarian. Have for years now!!
L
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional and fast
Love the Staff Dr Dulgarian. Have for years now!!
L
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional and fast
Love the Staff Dr Dulgarian. Have for years now!!
T
3 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist
They love Smiles, as do we. In fact, one of my kids cried bc he didn’t have an appointment scheduled the same day as the other kid. Even though it’s not a kids specific practice, everyone knows how to talk to young children. It’s clean and hygienic. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They’re very thorough and have easily solved minor toothaches we adults have had. We LOVE our hygienist. We will never miss an appointment at Smiles!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service at a great practice
Always have great experiences and outcomes at this practice. If you’re looking for a dentist I highly recommend Smiles Chandler!