Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Great new experience
This is a new dentist for me. I had an issue with my molar and Dr. fixed it for me same day. No run-around. Thank you very much.
T
1 week ago
Very pleasant dentist and office personnel. All are very caring in their service. Will refer them to friends.
P
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist took her time to explain everything, double checked my insurance coverage before doing anything, and took her time on my cleaning. Plus she was super sweet and fun to talk to.
Y
2 months ago
Very good ! Nice and professional people.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took time to explain options and procedures. Quality work.
L
2 months ago
Real professionals with the latest equipment. Got a new PERMANENT CROWN in 90 min. No second visit necessary.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I always leave Smiles Chandler knowing I've had the best possible care.
L
3 months ago
Great service always
Had more than a cleaning today, a crown procedure was done. Once again, the anticipation was so much worse than the reality! And the whole office understands my chronic dread of things like this and treats me wonderfully. I really appreciate that!
R
3 months ago
Great service!!
Was quick, easy, and did a great job. Loved this place everyone was so nice and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Due to a broken denture, this office worked me in to see about repairing it. After looking it over, the dentist said he would send it to the lab to see if it was fixable. It was and the turnaround time was less that 24 hours. They came back looking and also feeling like new. Thanks to this office, I was able to eat a healthy dinner tonight and I can smile again. Thank you to the dentist, the girls in the office and the lab. I am so very pleased with all and would recommend this place to anyone needing dental attention.