Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always very professional and thorough.
B
4 weeks ago
Love it here
Everyone here I amazingly kind and helpful. It's a place full of the sweetest people, who are also wonderful professionals. My teeth feel clean and sparkly every time. :)
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
If you want to enjoy going to the dentist, Smiles Chandler is the place to go! Everyone in their office is kind, friendly, professional and easy to work with. Dr. Dulgarian does an excellent job and Danielle is absolutely the very BEST! I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental office
We love Dr. Dulgarian. From his front desk staff, clear back to his hygienists and assistants, everyone takes great care of their patients. Dr. Dulgarian is professional, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and amazing service
One of the best dentist and service in the valley, amazing people. Very professional
A
3 months ago
Great staff, very easy cleaning apt
My first time here and I was very pleased with my apt as I do not like going to the dentist from previous visits at other offices. The staff is very kind, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable and did a great, thorough job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was pleasant, he and his staff all have me looking forward to future apts for myself and family now.
M
4 months ago
Great new experience
This is a new dentist for me. I had an issue with my molar and Dr. fixed it for me same day. No run-around. Thank you very much.
T
4 months ago
Very pleasant dentist and office personnel. All are very caring in their service. Will refer them to friends.
P
4 months ago
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist took her time to explain everything, double checked my insurance coverage before doing anything, and took her time on my cleaning. Plus she was super sweet and fun to talk to.
Y
5 months ago
Very good ! Nice and professional people.