Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Great experience
I'm 67 years old. I've been to a few dentist in my time. Smiles Chandler is by far the best for taking care of my dental needs. It's noticeable when you first walk into the office and #1 and #2 put you at ease.
F
1 day ago
A professional staff with an individual and caring nature. Much education and patience...Smiles!
H
2 days ago
Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
I said taking care of me because you can find a lot of good dentist out there that take excellent care of your teeth. It’s the truth they’re all over but it’s hard to find an entire practice of people they take good care of you and make sure that your needs are met whether it’s a crazy schedule or a son who needs a second opinion. you don’t make the person feel bad If there teeth aren’t perfect you just take care of them happily! At the of the day you end up with happy teeth and a happy patient thank you so much
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Excellent customer service from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave. Danielle is AMAZING! She makes you feel right at home. Everyone you work with in the office is great, always going above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of. True pleasure coming here.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
We are long-time patients of this practice and today’s visit with Lis was the usual excellent experience. The care, friendliness, and, of course, the professionalism of everyone at this practice is truly outstanding. We recommend Dr. D. and his entire staff unconditionally.
J
1 month ago
Doctor is down to earth
I have been going there for more years than I can count. The whole attitude of this office starts from the top down. You can ask any question and not feel intimidated and the doctor is really a nice guy. His staff is very friendly and professional and I don’t get that Sunday stomach when I know I have to get work done. I recommend them highly.
D
1 month ago
I've been going for years
Great place, very friendly staff. Never feel like they're trying to sell me services I don't need. I will continue to go here
B
1 month ago
The best. Perfection.
Always there always helpful. Awesome staff and the service they provide is excellent every time. I’ve been going here since before the present DDS and its still the best out there. Thank you. PS they really care about me.
Y
2 months ago
Great service
I love it that I don’t have to sign in and the reception greats me immediately. I also love that I rarely have to wait - the team is almost always right on time.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and on time
Always do a great job and very friendly. Always have a good experience. That is why I have gone there for 12 years.