Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I always leave Smiles Chandler knowing I've had the best possible care.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service always
Had more than a cleaning today, a crown procedure was done. Once again, the anticipation was so much worse than the reality! And the whole office understands my chronic dread of things like this and treats me wonderfully. I really appreciate that!
R
1 month ago
Great service!!
Was quick, easy, and did a great job. Loved this place everyone was so nice and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Due to a broken denture, this office worked me in to see about repairing it. After looking it over, the dentist said he would send it to the lab to see if it was fixable. It was and the turnaround time was less that 24 hours. They came back looking and also feeling like new. Thanks to this office, I was able to eat a healthy dinner tonight and I can smile again. Thank you to the dentist, the girls in the office and the lab. I am so very pleased with all and would recommend this place to anyone needing dental attention.
S
2 months ago
Thankful
I was impressed how fast they accommodated me and have plans to create a plan for future continued care I need
T
3 months ago
arrived on time seen on time Dr. and Dentel Hygenist very friendly and professional
D
3 months ago
Dr. Guldarian
I have always been taken care of with friendly, kind, competent service. This visit was no different. Visiting a dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. I came away, relieved and grateful for efficient care and treatment.
H
3 months ago
Best dentist!
We go to Dr Dulgarian and he is the best! My 2 kids (8 yo and 6 yo) enjoy going to him and don’t get anxiety like they would at other dental offices we went to. The Dr and staff are amazing!
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist my family and I have ever experience.
I will be relocated back to the East Coast, however, I will be planning my vacations to Arizona during my dentist follow up visits. Along with the entire staff, Arin is truly the best.
E
3 months ago
Had a wonderful experience, was caught in a traffic accident on 101 and was very late for my appointment but they did all that was possible to still take care of my dental needs. Great Job and thanks guys!