Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today By Appointment

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
arrived on time seen on time Dr. and Dentel Hygenist very friendly and professional
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Guldarian
I have always been taken care of with friendly, kind, competent service. This visit was no different. Visiting a dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. I came away, relieved and grateful for efficient care and treatment.
H
1 month ago
Best dentist!
We go to Dr Dulgarian and he is the best! My 2 kids (8 yo and 6 yo) enjoy going to him and don’t get anxiety like they would at other dental offices we went to. The Dr and staff are amazing!
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist my family and I have ever experience.
I will be relocated back to the East Coast, however, I will be planning my vacations to Arizona during my dentist follow up visits. Along with the entire staff, Arin is truly the best.
E
1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience, was caught in a traffic accident on 101 and was very late for my appointment but they did all that was possible to still take care of my dental needs. Great Job and thanks guys!
J
2 months ago
Always feel that I get the best professional services when I walk through the door.I needed information on whether a cleansing, plaque removing procedure for my dentures was the right thing to do Michelle put me right on the correct method.Thank goodness!Finally my dental assistant Danielle is a joy to have take care of me.She is so meticulous in every way,asks questions,and she referred me to Michelle for the reason stated above.She is a real jewel in the desert!
R
2 months ago
Well trained staff, friendly and professional.
I was in to have a crown placed on a tooth, the experience went better than expected. Everything was explained thoroughly and made sense. I did not experience any pain or other issues. They explained what was too be expected after the visit and it all worked out just as explained. Great job to the entire team.
R
3 months ago
You guys (all of you!) are always wonderful! Professional, friendly, caring! I've been seeing your practice for well over 20 years (owned by different dentists, of course), and have always been well taken care of. Many thanks!
S
3 months ago
It was like being back home with old friends
I was able to get a 7 a.m. appointment. I was out of there by 8. It's very professional and the staff there are very personable. They seemed to be seriously concerned about how I was.
B
3 months ago
Great experience. Fast, friendly and very concerned with patient well being
Love this dentist. Great team and very attentive to ensure a great customer experience