Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
19 hours ago
As Always, great experience
Keep up the good work
V
1 week ago
Great service at Smiles Chandler
I have always felt at ease at this office. Everyone at this office is top notch. I have been coming here for many years. My son and grandkids also use this Smiles for their dental work.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
This is the most wonderful dental office in he world.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great dentist
As always, everyone was wonderful -- Danielle is a peach! - and I was amazed at getting some impromptu fillings done on the spot! I make a very tense patient for the drilling stuff, but we got through it and it didn't even hurt! You know I love you guys!!
N
2 weeks ago
Professionalism all the way around
Everyone who works at Smiles is professional, kind and friendly. Smiles offers the best dental service I have experienced. They explain everything and they answer all questions and keep me as informed as possible.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
I had a dental implant put in about 8 years ago. Over the weekend, it came out. I called and left a message for the office and they called me right away on Monday morning. They got me in that afternoon and fixed it! Awesome staff!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I was looking for a new dentist for a while when the one I had been going to my whole life retired. I was recommended to Dr Dulgarian by a family friend. I was beyond nervous to go to a new dentist but loved my experience! Very kind preocessional team!
H
2 months ago
Seriously the best dentist we have been to!
Sr Dulgarian is so nice and doesn’t try to sell us on things we don’t need. We have been ripped off and lied to at other places but Dr Dulgarian is very honest. And the staff is so nice and my kids actually love going there :)
F
2 months ago
Highly professional and thorough care in a most cordial manner!!
Recent visit went splendidly. My concerns about an unpleasant taste in my mouth was thoroughly explored with staff and I was given samples of recommended alternatives. Courtesy all around.!
B
2 months ago
Excellent quality
Staff and service at Smiles Chandler are always top-notch. Friendly, personal and totally professional.