Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always professional, friendly, and thorough!
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office in the Valley
Love the entire staff from Arin & Janessa to Danielle and the doctor. All so professional and kind. The office is always immaculate.
R
1 month ago
Best experience
I always love coming to Smiles Chandler, they take the time to address my dental concerns and fix whatever needs fixing.
M
3 months ago
Excellent staff and dentists.
Smiles Chandler is one of the best dental offices I have experienced. Very Friendly and professional staff.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
I'm 67 years old. I've been to a few dentist in my time. Smiles Chandler is by far the best for taking care of my dental needs. It's noticeable when you first walk into the office and #1 and #2 put you at ease.
F
4 months ago
A professional staff with an individual and caring nature. Much education and patience...Smiles!
H
4 months ago
Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
I said taking care of me because you can find a lot of good dentist out there that take excellent care of your teeth. It’s the truth they’re all over but it’s hard to find an entire practice of people they take good care of you and make sure that your needs are met whether it’s a crazy schedule or a son who needs a second opinion. you don’t make the person feel bad If there teeth aren’t perfect you just take care of them happily! At the of the day you end up with happy teeth and a happy patient thank you so much
L
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Excellent customer service from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave. Danielle is AMAZING! She makes you feel right at home. Everyone you work with in the office is great, always going above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of. True pleasure coming here.
B
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
We are long-time patients of this practice and today’s visit with Lis was the usual excellent experience. The care, friendliness, and, of course, the professionalism of everyone at this practice is truly outstanding. We recommend Dr. D. and his entire staff unconditionally.
J
5 months ago
Doctor is down to earth
I have been going there for more years than I can count. The whole attitude of this office starts from the top down. You can ask any question and not feel intimidated and the doctor is really a nice guy. His staff is very friendly and professional and I don’t get that Sunday stomach when I know I have to get work done. I recommend them highly.