Smiles Chandler

Dentist

912 W Chandler Blvd

Suite B-3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileschandler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Friendly, kind, easy to work with!
I took my 3 year old son to Smiles Chandler and they were so amazing with him! So much patience and kindness, even when he was being a butthead. Super nice staff in all parts of the office! Definitely going back!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and On-time
Everyone who works there is very friendly. The wait times are almost non-existent. My favorite hygienist, Liz, is gentle and has eased my stress of going to the dentist office. You know what I mean. And the doctor is friendly and genuinely cares about you.
C
3 months ago
Quick service
I have only recently started going to Chandler Smiles and couldn't be happier. Everyone is very professional and nice. Look forward to continuing my dental care with them!
M
3 months ago
It was painless & as pleasant as a dental appt can be
C
3 months ago
Highly Professional
Extremely Complete, patient and thoughtful. The best Dental Technician in the Valley.
Z
4 months ago
Highly Recommended!
I have been visiting Smiles Chandler for nearly 20 years and could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and it is always a pleasure to visit. I no longer live in AZ but I still make it back 3-4 times a year for cleanings, checkups and any necessary work.
C
4 months ago
Always very professional and thorough.
B
5 months ago
Love it here
Everyone here I amazingly kind and helpful. It's a place full of the sweetest people, who are also wonderful professionals. My teeth feel clean and sparkly every time. :)
J
5 months ago
Wonderful!
If you want to enjoy going to the dentist, Smiles Chandler is the place to go! Everyone in their office is kind, friendly, professional and easy to work with. Dr. Dulgarian does an excellent job and Danielle is absolutely the very BEST! I highly recommend this office.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental office
We love Dr. Dulgarian. From his front desk staff, clear back to his hygienists and assistants, everyone takes great care of their patients. Dr. Dulgarian is professional, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend this office.