Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

96 N Bokelman St

Roselle, IL 60172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and very attentive to my needs. I love that they all care about your well being.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank You Cindy!
L
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I really like the relaxed atmosphere in the office. The cleaning was quick efficient. We discussed some concerns about a few fillings and possible options. They will notify me of my costs after checking what the insurance will pay. This is a very reasonable way to do business.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Dunn, we appreciate your business! Dr. Wolski
S
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wolski for almost 20 years and he will continue to be my dentist for life. He genuinely cares and takes a personal interest in the oral care of his patients. Claudia is also wonderful!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Scott for your kind words! It's been a pleasure having you as our patient all these years, and I'm sure those to come! Keep on flossing!!
S
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and concerned for our well being.
I would recommend Dr. Wolski and his staff to anyone who might be looking for a new dentist. I feel they are very friendly, professional and helpful;at the same time. We have been coming here for many years and Dr. Wolski knows that at the moment we cannot afford the cost of fixing my husband's mouth the way it needs to be, but he is working with us to try and get it to a point where we can afford what he comes up with and everyone will be happy.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Mrs. Borkowicz! It has been a pleasure having you as my patient for the past 20 years! Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
G
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly, clean and sophisticated operation.,
Dr. William Wolski is very good at what he does. He takes the time to explain in details every little fact no matter how important it is. His equipment is impressively state of the art, everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Patient
I am not the best type of patient for dental work, but Dr. Wolski and staff have always put me at ease and been patient when I'm nervous! I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always had excellent work done by the staff. They are always willing to explain things and are always around in emergencies!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank You Cheryl! It has been a pleasure having you as my patient and friend all these years! Dr. Wolski (Bill)
J
7 months ago
SMILES DENTAL CARE IS AWESOME!! = )
My Husband, our two daughters and I have been seeing Dr. Wolski and Claudia for 22 years. If it weren't for them, no doubt I would have false teeth today. I personally and will also speak for my family am very grateful for these people. They are always looking out for us with care, gentleness, and honesty. I would recommend them to anyone looking to make a change. Dr. Wolski,Claudia and Veronica are always so nice and friendly. I am very happy with the care that they provide us.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Jan! It has been a pleasure having you and your family as my patients all these years! Best Regards, Bill
V
7 months ago
Office is very very clean. I was recommended to Smiles Dental from a friend and it was the best recommendation! Dr Wolski is gentle when doing the work and takes time to talk with you about procedures. The staff is also great! Everyone is like family. I am very happy with Smiles Dental.
D
7 months ago
Patient for 20 happy years
I have been a dental patient for 20 years with Dr. Wolski. He is an expert and perfectionist and I highly recommend his dental services. You only get one set of teeth and his team is my choice to keep them healthy and clean.
L
8 months ago
Excellent painless cleaning, professional staff
I am new to the doctor. He was kind enough to fit me in before Christmas. The X-rays, initial examination and cleaning were all performed in the first visit. I was very happy with the work. I will be continuing with the doctor for any future work.😀