Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

96 N Bokelman St

Roselle, IL 60172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
dr. and staff member were very professional
P
1 month ago
Great with kids
My 11 year old needed 2 teeth pulled today and Dr. Wolski handled a very scared little boy very well! The whole procedure was quick and painless! He is fabulous with kids AND adults and takes his time with each patient. Great dentist and wonderful staff!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Paulette, Your son did an awesome job today! Thank you for trusting me to help your son in his time of need! It was my pleasure! See you next time! Dr. W
L
1 month ago
Best service and staff
Always excellent, professional service with the most modern equipment available. My old crown was replaced with a new one in 1-1/2 hours in just one visit.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Larry, It's true! The technology available to dentists today is incredible!!! Computer generated crowns are cutting edge and I have 18 years of experience making crowns in this fashion. The technology keeps getting better and better!! Even better, the cost is a few hundred dollars less than making a crown the old way. Thank you for being a loyal patient! See you next time! Dr.W
S
1 month ago
Great Service and Wonderful People
Great place for dentistry as they have up to date equipment that finds the problems in your teeth that a traditional examination wouldn't normally find. Dentist is knowledgeable and personable, who is looking out for the well being of your teeth. Great place all around. Highly recommended!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Steve, Thank you for your kind words. Best of luck at your new job!! Dr.W
F
2 months ago
6 month check up
I went for my 6 month check up and they always go beyound to make sure I am on time getting my exam done.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Faith for your kind words! You are a pleasure to have as a patient!!! Happy New Year!!! Dr. W.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and comforting
I had 3 cavities drilled and filled the other day. They made me so comfortable I fell asleep during the procedure. I've had root canals, cavities, etc done by Dr Wolfski, and never once have I felt a bit of discomfort.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and very upfront and honest!
A great dentist and staff that did a great job on my teeth!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words and your vote of confidence!!!! Great patients like you allow us to provide great dentistry!!!!! Happy Holidays!!!! Dr. Wolski
K
5 months ago
Love Dr. Wolski and his staff
I never liked going to the dentist, now I don't mind, he is very good, he explains everything. The office is very calming and relaxed. They care about their patients they are never in a hurry and take their time to explain everything to you. He has all the modern technology for a mostly if not a completely pain free appointment. I had my cleaning today with a new hygenist they just hired, let me tell you she is awesome she is friendly, smart and does a fantastic job. She is Gentle but yet does a great cleaning. I would recommend Dr, wolski to anyone that wants a great dentist.
K
6 months ago
Exactly what we were looking for!
Our family of 6 was on the hunt for a new dentist and Dr. Wolski and his team are exactly what we were looking for. Took 2 of my children in for new patient exams and dragged the rest of the family with to get their opinion. From the moment the 6 of us walked in we were treated like family. Dr. Wolski himself even came to the waiting room to greet all of us. My kids were comfortable the entire appointment and enjoyed every second. We all enjoyed the experience so much that I made appointments for the rest of the family before we left. If you are looking for a dentist that has all the latest technology, but don't want to feel like "just another patient" look no further than Smiles and Dr. Wolski. I wish we found his practice sooner!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Krystal, It was a pleasure to meet you and your incredible family today! My staff and I were very impressed with your entire young family. You and your husband are doing an outstanding job and should be commended for raising such charming and polite children. It was our pleasure meeting you all today and we look forward to serving your entire family for many many years to come! Thank you for all your king words!! Sincerely, Dr. Wolski
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Wolski and his team are absolutely amazing, never making you feel anything other than at home while sitting in the chair. Also, everyone was very cautious about pressure being applied on my teeth, checking on me multiple times, which is where other practices lacked in the past. Overall, I left with teeth feeling amazing and the knowledge to keep them that way!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Michelle, It was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you for the words of encouragement and I am so happy to hear you had such a positive experience at our office! OUR STAFF LOVES TO MAKE PEOPLE SMILE!!!!!!! Best Regards, Dr. Wolski