Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

96 N Bokelman St

Roselle, IL 60172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love Dr. Wolski and his staff
I never liked going to the dentist, now I don't mind, he is very good, he explains everything. The office is very calming and relaxed. They care about their patients they are never in a hurry and take their time to explain everything to you. He has all the modern technology for a mostly if not a completely pain free appointment. I had my cleaning today with a new hygenist they just hired, let me tell you she is awesome she is friendly, smart and does a fantastic job. She is Gentle but yet does a great cleaning. I would recommend Dr, wolski to anyone that wants a great dentist.
K
1 month ago
Exactly what we were looking for!
Our family of 6 was on the hunt for a new dentist and Dr. Wolski and his team are exactly what we were looking for. Took 2 of my children in for new patient exams and dragged the rest of the family with to get their opinion. From the moment the 6 of us walked in we were treated like family. Dr. Wolski himself even came to the waiting room to greet all of us. My kids were comfortable the entire appointment and enjoyed every second. We all enjoyed the experience so much that I made appointments for the rest of the family before we left. If you are looking for a dentist that has all the latest technology, but don't want to feel like "just another patient" look no further than Smiles and Dr. Wolski. I wish we found his practice sooner!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Krystal, It was a pleasure to meet you and your incredible family today! My staff and I were very impressed with your entire young family. You and your husband are doing an outstanding job and should be commended for raising such charming and polite children. It was our pleasure meeting you all today and we look forward to serving your entire family for many many years to come! Thank you for all your king words!! Sincerely, Dr. Wolski
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Wolski and his team are absolutely amazing, never making you feel anything other than at home while sitting in the chair. Also, everyone was very cautious about pressure being applied on my teeth, checking on me multiple times, which is where other practices lacked in the past. Overall, I left with teeth feeling amazing and the knowledge to keep them that way!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Michelle, It was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you for the words of encouragement and I am so happy to hear you had such a positive experience at our office! OUR STAFF LOVES TO MAKE PEOPLE SMILE!!!!!!! Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
J
2 months ago
It was very good appointment .it was good see you Bill and Claudia and Barbra . Thank you for a great appointment. It was xray and a cleaning.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
John, It's always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for being such a loyal patient all these years. It's been awesome to watch your family grow and impressive to discuss their achievements from time to time. See you again in a few month! Dr. W
J
2 months ago
Very Kind and Compassionate
Pain free experience. They are all amazing there from the moment you walk in the door to the end of the visit. Dr. Wolski and his staff made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
JoAnna, It was a pleasure to meet you and I appreciate your kind words. I can't wait to start helping you achieve the smile you deserve!!!! Thank you for your trust and confidence. See you very soon!!!! Dr. Wolski
S
6 months ago
Exceptional customer service and quality service!
Dr. Wolski and his staff are exceptional. He clearly knows what he is doing and is very good at explaining everything to you. The office is very clean and welcoming. I love all the extras he has put into it with the TVs, massage chair and just great customer service in general. Definitely would recommend him!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Sam, I appreciate your kind words and I am looking forward to working with you to achieve the overall dental health that you are looking for and truly deserve. See you soon!! Dr. Wolski
J
6 months ago
No need to fear the dentist anymore!
Dr Wolski has been my dentist for almost 12 years now. He is professional, kind and courteous. My teeth were pretty bad, and thanks to him he was able to turn things around for me. I've been through everything from root canal to extraction and visit quarterly for cleaning. His chairside manner is great, he's never hurt me. I know nobody likes to see their dentist, but Dr Wolski has taken all the fear out of it for me. Check him out, you won't be sorry!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Jeff, Your kind words and loyalty to my practice have made these past 12 yrs seem like 12 days! You have not only given me the opportunity to provide you with high quality dentistry, but also build a friendship that I am certain will last for many more years to come. Thank you for allowing me to help you to keep smiling with confidence. Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
P
6 months ago
Dental health is important to me. I visit Smiles every 6 months. Pain free dentistry!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Phil, You are correct, dental health is very important to your overall health and well-being! It has been a pleasure having you as our loyal patient since 1998!!! You have been diligent about coming every 6 months for your check-ups and cleanings and your healthy teeth and smile are the evidence. I appreciate your friendship and your business. Continue Smiling!!! Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
G
8 months ago
Unfortunately i never took great care of my teeth, and because of that, I've required a lot of work: root canals, crowns, cracked teeth, extractions, etc. I feel very fortunate to be Dr. Wolski's patient - he is an amazing dentist! He maintains cutting edge technology and practices the latest techniques. He has each patient's best interest in mind, and rather than cut corners, will go the extra mile to preserve the natural tooth (as that's always the best approach!). He's very friendly and explains the procedures as he's treating me. Claudia is also great to work with when it comes to cleanings and scheduling appts. I highly recommend his practice!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Greg, Thank you for your honest and kind words. Your years of confidence and loyalty are truly appreciated! It is a please to have you and your family a part of our practice and we hope to be able to provide you with excellent service for years to come. Dr. Wolski
E
9 months ago
My whole family goes to this dentist. They are absolutely wonderful with my 3 and 5 year old. Neither of my girls have any anxiety about the dentist and are so excited to go that they actually get disappointed when it is my turn to go and not theirs. Thank you Dr. Wolski and Claudia!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank You Emily! That's a great story. Thanks for sharing it. Always a pleasure to have you and the girls in our office. Claudia and I look forward to cleaning the girls teeth every 6 months. They are so well behaved and well mannered. See you next time!! Dr. Wolski