Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

96 N Bokelman St

Roselle, IL 60172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Unfortunately i never took great care of my teeth, and because of that, I've required a lot of work: root canals, crowns, cracked teeth, extractions, etc. I feel very fortunate to be Dr. Wolski's patient - he is an amazing dentist! He maintains cutting edge technology and practices the latest techniques. He has each patient's best interest in mind, and rather than cut corners, will go the extra mile to preserve the natural tooth (as that's always the best approach!). He's very friendly and explains the procedures as he's treating me. Claudia is also great to work with when it comes to cleanings and scheduling appts. I highly recommend his practice!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Greg, Thank you for your honest and kind words. Your years of confidence and loyalty are truly appreciated! It is a please to have you and your family a part of our practice and we hope to be able to provide you with excellent service for years to come. Dr. Wolski
E
2 months ago
My whole family goes to this dentist. They are absolutely wonderful with my 3 and 5 year old. Neither of my girls have any anxiety about the dentist and are so excited to go that they actually get disappointed when it is my turn to go and not theirs. Thank you Dr. Wolski and Claudia!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank You Emily! That's a great story. Thanks for sharing it. Always a pleasure to have you and the girls in our office. Claudia and I look forward to cleaning the girls teeth every 6 months. They are so well behaved and well mannered. See you next time!! Dr. Wolski
N
3 months ago
They are always so good what they do.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Nao, and thank you and your family for being my loyal patients for the past 20(+) years! Dr. Wolski
T
3 months ago
Very good no complaints
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Buckley family! It's a pleasure having you all as my patients for so many years! Dr. Wolski
C
3 months ago
I have known Dr. Wolski for 18 years I have always received outstanding service. The office is modern and extremely clean. I have recommended many friends and clients to him. Getting a crown in 1 day is awesome.😁
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Claudette, You have been one of my #1 advocates and for that I thank you! Having a crown made while you wait a few minutes in the chair vs. receiving it weeks later has been a real game changer! Please tell everyone about our CEREC Technology!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!!! Dr. Wolski
M
3 months ago
The best!
I came to Dr. Wolski with some issues from a previous Dentist, he has fixed everything and I am so glad to be out of pain. He really cares about helping his patients, they have a great office and friendly staff!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Meg, Thank you! It's been a pleasure knowing you and helping you with all of your dental needs! See you soon! Dr. Wolski
M
5 months ago
very pleased with service, needed a lot of work done and am very happy with results.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Mary! You are an incredible individual! Dr. Wolski
K
6 months ago
Fantastic First Visit!
I saw Dr. Wolski today after a friend referred me to him. The office is very nice and clean, which sets a great precedent right when you walk in the door. Claudia was incredibly friendly and personable. She thoroughly discussed all the new patient paperwork I needed to complete. I then was met by Barbara who assisted Dr. Wolski with my x-rays and she did a wonderful job as well. Dr. Wolski went through my x-rays and explained everything to me thoroughly so that I understood what steps were next for me. I need quite a bit of work but I'm looking forward to improving my oral health with Dr. Wolski's help. Everybody I encountered was genuinely nice, which makes a trip to the dentist not so bad! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a new dentist!
C
6 months ago
I an very happy with my new smile!!!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Cindy, You are an awesome patient! Enjoy your new smile!!! Dr. Wolski
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Wolski is very professional and very friendly. His complete office is very friendly. Dr. Wolski is very knowledgeable in many aspects of dentistry, His office has very advanced instruments I have not seen in other dental offices. I went to Dr. Wolski's office for the first time and was very impressed,
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Mr. Lamczyk, It was a pleasure meeting you today! I truly appreciate your kind words. We have always been the leader in our community when it comes to technology and customer service. It feels awesome when patients acknowledge and appreciate our efforts and the things we do to maintain an environment of expertise and professionalism. I am looking forward to working with you to help you accomplish your goal of optimum dental health. Regards, Dr. Wolski