Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

96 N Bokelman St

Roselle, IL 60172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and quality service!
Dr. Wolski and his staff are exceptional. He clearly knows what he is doing and is very good at explaining everything to you. The office is very clean and welcoming. I love all the extras he has put into it with the TVs, massage chair and just great customer service in general. Definitely would recommend him!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Sam, I appreciate your kind words and I am looking forward to working with you to achieve the overall dental health that you are looking for and truly deserve. See you soon!! Dr. Wolski
J
1 month ago
No need to fear the dentist anymore!
Dr Wolski has been my dentist for almost 12 years now. He is professional, kind and courteous. My teeth were pretty bad, and thanks to him he was able to turn things around for me. I've been through everything from root canal to extraction and visit quarterly for cleaning. His chairside manner is great, he's never hurt me. I know nobody likes to see their dentist, but Dr Wolski has taken all the fear out of it for me. Check him out, you won't be sorry!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Jeff, Your kind words and loyalty to my practice have made these past 12 yrs seem like 12 days! You have not only given me the opportunity to provide you with high quality dentistry, but also build a friendship that I am certain will last for many more years to come. Thank you for allowing me to help you to keep smiling with confidence. Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
P
2 months ago
Dental health is important to me. I visit Smiles every 6 months. Pain free dentistry!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Phil, You are correct, dental health is very important to your overall health and well-being! It has been a pleasure having you as our loyal patient since 1998!!! You have been diligent about coming every 6 months for your check-ups and cleanings and your healthy teeth and smile are the evidence. I appreciate your friendship and your business. Continue Smiling!!! Best Regards, Dr. Wolski
G
3 months ago
Unfortunately i never took great care of my teeth, and because of that, I've required a lot of work: root canals, crowns, cracked teeth, extractions, etc. I feel very fortunate to be Dr. Wolski's patient - he is an amazing dentist! He maintains cutting edge technology and practices the latest techniques. He has each patient's best interest in mind, and rather than cut corners, will go the extra mile to preserve the natural tooth (as that's always the best approach!). He's very friendly and explains the procedures as he's treating me. Claudia is also great to work with when it comes to cleanings and scheduling appts. I highly recommend his practice!!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Greg, Thank you for your honest and kind words. Your years of confidence and loyalty are truly appreciated! It is a please to have you and your family a part of our practice and we hope to be able to provide you with excellent service for years to come. Dr. Wolski
E
5 months ago
My whole family goes to this dentist. They are absolutely wonderful with my 3 and 5 year old. Neither of my girls have any anxiety about the dentist and are so excited to go that they actually get disappointed when it is my turn to go and not theirs. Thank you Dr. Wolski and Claudia!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank You Emily! That's a great story. Thanks for sharing it. Always a pleasure to have you and the girls in our office. Claudia and I look forward to cleaning the girls teeth every 6 months. They are so well behaved and well mannered. See you next time!! Dr. Wolski
N
5 months ago
They are always so good what they do.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Nao, and thank you and your family for being my loyal patients for the past 20(+) years! Dr. Wolski
T
5 months ago
Very good no complaints
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Buckley family! It's a pleasure having you all as my patients for so many years! Dr. Wolski
C
6 months ago
I have known Dr. Wolski for 18 years I have always received outstanding service. The office is modern and extremely clean. I have recommended many friends and clients to him. Getting a crown in 1 day is awesome.😁
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Claudette, You have been one of my #1 advocates and for that I thank you! Having a crown made while you wait a few minutes in the chair vs. receiving it weeks later has been a real game changer! Please tell everyone about our CEREC Technology!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!!! Dr. Wolski
M
6 months ago
The best!
I came to Dr. Wolski with some issues from a previous Dentist, he has fixed everything and I am so glad to be out of pain. He really cares about helping his patients, they have a great office and friendly staff!
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Meg, Thank you! It's been a pleasure knowing you and helping you with all of your dental needs! See you soon! Dr. Wolski
M
7 months ago
very pleased with service, needed a lot of work done and am very happy with results.
Response from Smiles Dental Care
Thank you Mary! You are an incredible individual! Dr. Wolski