Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

849 S Route 59

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and on time appointment.
Got an appointment the same day I called to cement a bridge which had fallen out. Friendly dentist and staff. Would recommend to my neighbors and friends.
J
1 month ago
I am a senior citizen. This is the best experience with a dentist and a dental office in my many years experience. Can't wait for my new denture. I am secure in what the results will be. Can't wait for my new smile.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
I have had three appointments so I feel a review is necessary. The staff is friendly! The dentist is gental, knowledgeable, and overall amazing. I am going to transfer my teenagers there next. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Excellent first experience
This was my first visit. Very nice people..from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist. Nice, clean place with the latest equipment. I am glad I found them!
A
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly.......
S
3 months ago
Profesional Caring Dental Services
Dr. Puri and his staff are all true professionals at what they do. From the moment you walk in to the reception area to the moment you leave, everything works as a clock. No hours of waited time, and you are told what your treatment should be and get an accurate quote that closely corresponds to your insurance. Above all, Dr. Puri makes you feel very comfortable. If you have been his patient, he will have reviewed your file by the time you get to his chair and will discuss your treatment with accuracy. I will continue going to Smiles Dental Center and have Dr. Puri as my dentist for as long as I have teeth. And, under his care, I know that will be for a long time.
V
3 months ago
Outstanding staff, professional dental office
Office visit for an implant consult. Such a warm reception, extremely helpful with new patient data entry. Appointment on time. Staff courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience. Great place.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist, but not full service
If your looking for a dentist that can handle all problems without referring out, this dentist office is not for you. They will see patients, specificity children to clean their teeth but nothing else. The female dentist was great, but when I provided the receptionist with my insurance information she booked my appointment with the dentist that was not covered on my plan. If I would have known the dentist was not going to be able to fill my child’s cavities I would not have made an appointment with them.
F
4 months ago
Extremely proud I went!!
The entire office crew was phenomenal and prompt. The dentist was exceptional, courteous, explaining in full detail and handsome 😉
S
4 months ago
Very Great Service and experience