Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

849 S Route 59

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience and thanks for the professionalism
L
2 days ago
Consult experience: Very nice staff & Dr., Concerned of over all health & potential outcomes. Also caring, non-judgmental. Thorough explanation's of treatment options, preventative care. They will work with the patient. 5 stars so far so good.
M
3 weeks ago
Clean teeth
Very professional staff. State of the art office. Love the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and pleasant staff.
Everyone here is so nice and polite. They always work with me for scheduling my child’s appointment and always remind me about them a few days before the appointment. Thank you for assisting in my child’s smile.
J
2 months ago
Exceptionally Professional Dental Center
Office came in way above any high expectations. This is a well-oiled machine in action. My lunch time appointment was on time, they have comfy chairs, televisions in dental office, very attentive, listen, answers questions intelligently and clear and again on time. Dentist wasn’t expecting to give me a filling today but he ended up filling a tooth for me. It was the quickest, pain free, filling I’ve ever had. This team works extremely well together. As I was leaving they gave me my insurance card and X-rays back that I would have left without. This may be my best dental office of all time. I’ll be back!!
A
2 months ago
Great place
I haven't been to a dentist in a while and was pretty weary of trying some place new. But the staff there was fantastic, quick check in/check out, very thorough, and extremely friendly. They did a great job cleaning my teeth. After not getting a cleaning for a while my teeth were pretty bad and after I left they were emaculant. I will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone looking for a really good dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great staff
I really like this place. Dr. Puri is awesome and his staff is very professional.
K
4 months ago
I’m very much happy with my dental treatment All staff are very good nice & courtesy with us
J
4 months ago
I had a great experience office staff was very attentive. Dentist explained all his procedures. Would recommend to all my friends.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly office.
As a new patient it was easy to sign in and my appointment went great and timely.