Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

849 S Route 59

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office.
As a new patient it was easy to sign in and my appointment went great and timely.
C
1 month ago
Best cleaning appointment ever!
This was my first appointment at Smiles for a cleaning. Dr. Puri was great as well as his staff. The office was clean and the environment was pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Puri and look forward to my next cleaning appointment in 6 months.
K
2 months ago
Great Doctor and staff! Have been seeing Dr. Puri for 10 years and won't go anywhere else.
O
2 months ago
From the front desk to the examination room and the doctor attending to me I felt very welcome unlike my old dentist where one felt unimportant. Thank you
M
2 months ago
you people are the best Dentist we have ever going to.
S
3 months ago
Love smiles dental clean professional and always does a great job..
P
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Dr Puri has a very warm friendly and caring personality. I am so glad I found him. I will be seeing him from now on.
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
Great dental place for adults and little kids! My 4 year old had a good experience going there! So did I!
M
4 months ago
Great treatment
Dr Puri & his staff are very professional with great behaviour. I felt comfortable all the time whenever I go to clinic. They know how to give smile to patie
K
5 months ago
Absolutely Recommend
I'm terrified of the dentist and the staff was absolutely wonderful! Very sweet and understanding. Made sure I was numb and I felt nothing during the filling. I would recommend over and over.