Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

849 S Route 59

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very pleased with results. Excellent and on time service. Staff is very professional and nice. Highly recommend this place.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful
Went for ortho consult and got a good explanation of treatment plan plus preauthorization submitted for insurance approval so no fear of surprise or unexpectedly high bill later. With insurance information and an offer of payments spread over 12 months, this should be manageable. Would definitely recommend this office to others.
K
1 week ago
Dr. & associates all very helpful courtesy with pasent with smiles I'm very much happy with all treatment i will recommend to my family &a friend Thanks for good service 👍👌😬
D
3 weeks ago
A Dentist office where everyone leaves with a smile
I would highly recommend Smiles Dental center in Bartlett. Over the years I've had unfortunate bad dental care. But this has not been the case since finding Smiles Dental where Dr. Puri is extremely professional and knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed with anyone on staff there as they are friendly and helpful. And did I say how clean the office is.
S
1 month ago
High quality of service and friendly
I had a great experience in general. Doctor Raj Puri and his team are very professional and Friendly. I was seeing on time and I left the office feeling that I'm at the right place 👌 I'm VERY SATISFIED!! I highly recommend SMILES DENTAL CENTER
P
1 month ago
High quality and very professional services
Dr. Puri and his entire team are very professional and understanding. No matter how many questions I have there is nothing unclear. Having my upper dentures done was just impressive. I was able to see and talk to the person making my dentures as well as experiencing a painless procedure taking my teeth out. I feel my concerns and questions are taken serious and I am at the right place. Thank you for an ecxellent service.
G
1 month ago
My smile.
I am always greeted warmly. I never wait very long. I am listened to by the dentist and he performs the necessary work without pain or delays. I receive compliments on my teeth/smile every day. Very satisfied and I have recommended Smiles to many people.
S
2 months ago
I have been patient for almost a year.The service is amazing from the time i arrive intil i depart. This is a 5 star service everyone friendly efficient and the Dentist does a great great job. I have my family going to Smiles in Bartlett and i have told my friends... It is good to know a patient can still go to a professional 👌