Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

849 S Route 59

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Fast and efficient
M
4 days ago
M
S
2 weeks ago
I have a big fear of dentists but not here
Everyone is so nice I would recommend them to everyone I have a big fear of dentists and they make me feel so comfortable Go see them
D
2 weeks ago
Incredible experiences!
I've been here several times, and each time has been a great experience. I'm able to get an appointment quickly. And once I'm there, the receptionist, the hygienists, and the dentist all treat me kindly. Not to mention the fact that I leave with my teeth squeaky clean! 😄 I highly recommend this place and this crew.
D
2 weeks ago
Every one was friendly I would definitely recommend to others
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff,very friendly personal,very clean and comfortable office. I love this place.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I'm so happy we finally found a good dentist. I love this place!!! My husband and I along with our 3 kids all go here. The dentist is smart and friendly and the assistants are so nice, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great service professional and friendly
Easy transition into this practice. Great staff and quality work. My teeth felt clean after appt. comfortable atmosphere. No hassles
M
2 months ago
Great experience and thanks for the professionalism
L
2 months ago
Consult experience: Very nice staff & Dr., Concerned of over all health & potential outcomes. Also caring, non-judgmental. Thorough explanation's of treatment options, preventative care. They will work with the patient. 5 stars so far so good.