Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

150 E Irving Park Rd.

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing staff & service
I came to this location today for teeth whitening... right when I walked in the door, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very pleasant. The technician who performed the whitening treatment, Elizabeth, was extremely courteous and very informative. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! I absolutely loved everything about this office and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants quality service with a smile. I absolutely loved everything about this office and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants quality service with a smile
R
3 weeks ago
Hiagh quality service
Doctors and staff are very polite Doctors experience is great
L
1 month ago
Great office staff!
My last dentist told me to put a second mortgage on my house to afford implants. This Dentist and his staff listen to your concerns and come up with a plan you feel comfortable with. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, not anymore! I am thankful for finding Smiles.
K
1 month ago
I have been coming here for about 5 years and I’m still smiling with satisfaction. Dr. Puri made the transition to a new dentist very easy for me. Prior to coming here I had been going to the same dental office since I was two years old and I thought it would be really hard to make a switch. In fact, it was the opposite, his modern technology made my appointments so much more comfortable and convenient with his hours of availability. Thank you! Keep up the great work!
C
1 month ago
Taking the fear out of a trip to the Dentist, that's how I feel every time I visit Smiles Dental Center.
I am one of those folks that never took my tooth health Serious. I don't know, but I am sure it had a lot to do with my raising. I have been to the dentist maybe a handful of times in the 54 years of my life. Nothing scares me more than the thought of the "DENTIST". So when I came across Smiles Dental Center, and could not bare the pain of a mouth full of troubled teeth...and quite frankly a little embarrassed for the condition I had let my teeth become. The staff and the doctor never once made me feel bad about myself and the lack of care I brought on myself. I suffer from kidney failure and I have had a stroke in my short life. This group of professionals, and might I add, are some of the most caring and comforting folks I have ever had the pleasure to know. They not only show compasion for my oral health, but my over all well being. By consulting with my other Doctor to be sure that my best interest is taken into account when it comes to my safety. It is a breath of fresh air to know that Smile Dental Center treat me like a whole person and not just a number.
S
2 months ago
Dental Experience
My experience was better then I thought as I never had Root canals done. Total Staff Super Friendly!
K
2 months ago
The doctor and the staff are great. They care about their patients. I highly recommend their services.
A
2 months ago
Satisfaction attained.
One of the best dentist visit of mine. From the beginning, the receptionist was sweet and helpful with checking in. X-rays were simple and on the spot. Dr. Raj was professional and realistic. Provided good feedback for oral hygiene and stay on board.
M
2 months ago
Great and professional
Dr. Puri never runs late, he really cares about patient and is honest.
E
3 months ago
Best
Best service