Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

150 E Irving Park Rd.

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I am a New patient ,ive had a cleaning and am being fitted for a front crown .im looking forward to the results and am happy with the service to date .
N
1 month ago
Loved this office! Staff and Dr. Are kind and very attentive!
D
1 month ago
First time visit for my 3yr old. Loved it! Great friendly staff, nurse who cleaned his teeth kept him still and made him feel very comfortable. Dr. was kind and friendly with my son. Would definitely recommend this office!
P
1 month ago
Extremely pleased! Friendly staff and Dr. Puri is exceptional!
M
1 month ago
Great fast dentist
J
2 months ago
High quality,friendly and professional service
My visit was a good total cleaning .6 month evaluation. Reminder to brush twice aday also floss. I was in and out no problems ,no pain.Thank you to the Dr and all the lovely staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional warm service
Since the dentist's office is conviniently located (5 minutes walking from my house) Dr . Puri has been our family doctor for years. We are very satisfied with the outcome of all sords of procedures , and the staff is super nice.
V
2 months ago
First time here and I'm definitely coming back all the stuff were nice and the Dr was very professional love it and definitely recommended
N
2 months ago
Amazing staff & service
I came to this location today for teeth whitening... right when I walked in the door, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very pleasant. The technician who performed the whitening treatment, Elizabeth, was extremely courteous and very informative. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! I absolutely loved everything about this office and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants quality service with a smile. I absolutely loved everything about this office and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants quality service with a smile
R
3 months ago
Hiagh quality service
Doctors and staff are very polite Doctors experience is great