Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

4445 Calgary Trail NW

Edmonton, AB T6H 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
quality service
there should be wifi access for clients or companions waiting for almost an hour. anything that will keep an accompanying child busy like coloring books, toys, tv or ipads (same in pure orthodontics) are important too. the staff should do better with greeting and making sure clients feel their warm welcome. thank you for a friendly and competent dental hygienist. it made the difference for that day.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
I had an emergency dental issue and the receptionist and assistants were very friendly and courteous,, Dr. Jin did an amazing pain free broken tooth extraction that was done before I realized it! Thanks to all !!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Did a amazing job!!
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I went to smiles in santamaira in food max shopping center seen Dr Nolan it was the most pleasant visit I trust this man with all my heart very kind man and gentle the staff was wonderful so nice office was nice and clean my waiting was around 15 minute I'm seeming them now for a procedure I strongly recommend this dentist I'm looking forward for my next app.thank you doctor. Francin gutierrez
R
3 weeks ago
Was taken same day
Had a good experience was fast and got tooth pulled same day my lip and cheek are still numb from swelling but should go away hopefully in next couple days
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Dental Service
All aspects of dental work explained. Completed root canal in one visit, Dr. Qishawi spent the time to do the work properly. Little if any pain after freezing was completed.
K
1 month ago
Awesome service
I have only good things to say about the emergency appointment I had at 7:30 pm for a diagnosis of an abcess tooth. The service and expertise were nothing less than awesome. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Patient
My experience at the emergency Smiles Dental Clinic was excellent. I was suffering and in a lot of pain and they fit me in almost immediately. The staff were accommodating and professional all the way from the Dentist to the receptionists. The only draw back to the whole experience was having to balance on a broken chair in the waiting area. That needs to be replaced. Other than that, awesome clinic.
B
1 month ago
Very disappointed
Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in my visit and regret going. I had an infection due to some dental work done by another dentist. I went to this clinic but was told my infection was not dental related and should go immediately to emergency. I sat for 5 hours in the emergency room, only to be told my infection was certainly dental related. The emergency doctor also said that at a minimum, the dentist should have prescribed antibiotics. It would have saved hours of time and pain.
B
1 month ago
Fast Service
Called on a Saturday morning and they had me in within an hour! Excellent service, fast, friendly and they made my tooth not hurt anymore. What else could you ask for?