Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

4445 Calgary Trail NW

Edmonton, AB T6H 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I went for an emergency in my teeth and they gave me an excellent service to the patient the doctor and his assistant. All the people who work in the clinic are very friendly. The clinic has comfortable, spacious and clean spaces. Thank you very much for the excellent service I received yesterday.
C
2 weeks ago
I’ve been there quite a few times one for an emergency the dr and all the staff are just amazing and so helpful!
G
3 weeks ago
had a filling done yesterday, today there is no clues Dr had done any work, like high spots or strange filling discomforts, excellent work.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service and fast services
This is the first time going to this dentist. I had very bad toothache and I came in for emergency attention and I was served quickly and Dr explained everything to me. The staff were friendly. I was out an hour late. I’m planning to go back again. I would Recommend to everyon. Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and Honest.
This was my first time there. It had been 10 years since my last visit to the dentist. The lady working on my teeth was very friendly polite and didn't make me feel bad for not visiting on a regular basis.
M
1 month ago
Not the best experience!
I am a 36 year old male with really bad teeth. All my top teeth will need to be removed and replaced with a denture. I was last at a dentist 2 day's before coming to your facility. The Dr. I had seen 2 days prior was amazing...The staff were sweet and understanding. The reason I have such a mess in my mouth is because I’ve had addictions all my life and never took care of my teeth at all. I am now clean and trying to get heathy; including my dental health. I was open and upfront with your staff about my past addictions and current medication as anyone should when speaking to a heath provider. The nurse was very rude and uncaring (I had mentioned that was last at the dentist couple days ago, and when I had to bite down on the X-ray tab it hurt and aggravated the area that needed work). She went on saying it’s my fault the teeth are rotting out (true but not necessary). I’ve had teeth extracted before and the experience was nothing like this. When the numbing agent was injected into my mouth it felt clumsy and rough. The pain was bad, and I made a noise nothing louder than a slight cough would make. The nurse said to me to “be quiet, there are other patients that will hear you. It’s not like we are killing you”. I’m still in so much pain. The surgical removal could have been done with a lot more care and tact. Overall I was truly disappointed with the service I was provided here.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Informative, Friendly and Transparent.
My 4yr son slipped and fell on his face. The result, a loose tooth, cut on tongue and scraped chin. The centre was quick to get him in and made him feel comfortable and brave - it was his first official visit. The dentist was very honest with the diagnosis and options on next steps. In the end my son underwent a tooth extraction, he was scared but the dentist was kid friendly and helped make the process quick and trauma free. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Definitely got the help I was looking for.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Farhat was very good at explaining what was wrong and what he could do about it. Instead of brushing off what I thought was wrong, he tested several times so I felt comfortable. They also did not over charge as some in the city do.
M
2 months ago
Efficient, personable professional service.
Prompt urgent attention. Prescriptions.provided. Provided accurate prognosis. Friendly reasssurring and personable staff