Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

4445 Calgary Trail NW

Edmonton, AB T6H 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
They Understood my Anxiety
The staff was very polite and understanding. I came in to get a dressing out and I was told it was going to be very painful by my surgeon. I’m someone who kicks and screams at the slightest pain and the nurse and dentist taking care of me made me feel relaxed and made the process smooth with the numbing needle instead of just sticking it in there and letting me deal with it. Removing the dressing was really quick and the wait time was only 45 mins for a walk in.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and care
Dr Jinn was excellent! Had an emergency procedure and then a follow up a couple weeks later. He always makes sure you're doing ok during the entire process. Makes sure you understand what needs done. All staff was pleasant as well. Best dentist I've been to. Highly recommended!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and Nurse (Dental Assistant) and Reception
The best experience ever! I can’t say anything but thanks for taking care of me.
D
1 month ago
got me in with in the hour
thank you so much you guys were fast and friendly. I had a tooth that was killing me and you guys removed it for me
A
1 month ago
Highly quality services
I absolutely hated going to the dentist until a dental emergency brought me to smiles. I had a lot of work that needed to be done and finally my teeth are restored back to health because of the great experience I've had there. I wouldn't say I like going to the dentist now because who does, but the team at smiles sure makes it as close to pleasant as it can be. Keep up the great work!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I went in because I had a horrible toothache for around 48 hours. They wasted no time getting me in for xrays and the exam. Decided to have my wisdom tooth removed as it was the source of the pain. It took less than 10 minutes for the extraction and I felt no pain or anything.
J
1 month ago
Horrable
Took me in did 2 extra x-rays. Then told me they could not find out if my insurance would cover it. Dr was rude. And did not prescribe me anything for the pain or the infection.
K
1 month ago
Quick & Professional
I had a dental emergency and they could get me in immediately - I was very confident in the work he provided and everything he said for future appointments.
J
2 months ago
First Class Service
High Quality Professional Service. The Dentist made me feel at ease throughout my tooth extraction, I really loved the atmosphere and I will definately be back. I will certainly recommend this place to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I got my wisdom teeth pulled and it went very well. Everything went really smooth.