Smiles Dental Group

Dentist

4445 Calgary Trail NW

Edmonton, AB T6H 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly!
I am from the Northwest Territories and have been to the dentists there and I am very happy to say that I will definitely be back to this dental clinic for more work to be done on my teeth!! They made me feel comfortable, I have a fear of dentists and I was very happy with the outcome of my teeth that were worked on.
L
1 month ago
Toothache
They were very helpful and sympathetic to my pain. The dentist flush my tooth and put pressure on it and it felt better. He also gave be a prescription and I am feeling better. The receptionist was awesome give her a raise.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I've always had less than pleasant experiences with dentists to the point that I avoided it, which lead me to be desepate in a lot of pain and reaching out to Smiles Dental Group. From the second I walked in everyone was pleasant, put me at ease and the dentist was efficient and extremely good at what he does. I don't feel the dread I once did for the dentist and I'm looking forward to taking better care of my teeth and to bring my daughter here when she is ready for her first dental appt. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
K
1 month ago
High quality prompt service!
I had been suffering from an abscess tooth when the best my own dentist could do was get me in a week later. I truly appreciate their ability to see me on a Sunday morning to do a root canal! Had I not been able to get in I would have went to the hospital to pull the tooth which would have left me looking for an implant at a later date. I was a little nervous about getting the root canal as my last experience with my last dentist was quite painful. The root canal its went flawlessly with no pain or discomfort experienced. For the above two reasons I give this company a flawless review and would recommend them to friends and coworkers!! I have saved their number in my phone if future dental emergencies should happen.
J
2 months ago
Professional efficient service
Dr. Naeem put me out of my pain! He eliminated the pressure points on my new denture to make it fit more comfortably. A million thanks! All staff were professional, friendly and compassionate. Thanks again! I would definitely recommend anyone with dental problems to come to this office. Five Stars from me...*****.
S
2 months ago
Had root canal, pretty much was painless
D
2 months ago
Quick, clean and very professional service.
I lost a filling Canada Day and went online to find someone who could repair it. I tried one company before Smiles and they where closed for the long weekend. Then tried Smiles, they answered, where professional on the phone and set up a appointment for the next day which was Sunday. I arrived at Smiles at 9:50 for a 10:00 appointment, filed out some paperwork and was in the chair by 10:05. They looked at my situation and gave me a couple options. After deciding the best method for me they proceeded and I was out of there by 10:40. I am out of touch with the prices of dental and was a little shocked with the bill, but it was Sunday and in a rush, so after thinking about it I was very happy. Who knows how long I would have had to wait for my dentist, and Monday was a holiday. Thankyou Smiles, Dennis.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff
The temporary repair I needed on my tooth was done very well. It was first explained to me what to expect, and then it was done quickly and proficiently. I just need it to get me through this long weekend, until I can get to my regular dentist. Thank you to the dentist, and his assistant.
R
2 months ago
Great Help in an Emergency
Very helpful and kind staff.
E
2 months ago
Professional and comforting care.
Dr. Jinn was a blessing. His professional attitude was relaxing and comforting. The prompt care by this office was exceptional. Thank you for being there for me. The receptionist was very nice also. Would recommend this office in a heartbeat.