Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great teeth cleaning experience
I had a very positive teeth cleaning experience. Gentle, thorough and respectful. I am grateful for very kind and expert service. J
M
1 week ago
I always have great service, from the time I walk in until I leave. Every one is friendly and they always make sure that you are comfortable. I have not had any pain with anything I had done there. I have recommended them to several people and all have been happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Customer oriented
Had to switch gears on the spot to fix a broken tooth instead of procede with scheduled procedure. They were so kind, skilled and wonderful in caring for my immediate need.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
I had a small problem with recovery after some dental work, called and they were able to see me the same day. Dr Johnson was very helpful and kind with the explanation of my healing process! The staff help to make my visit comfortable.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
The Best dentist experience I have ever had
J
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Everyone was very nice and I didn’t have to wait long!
J
3 months ago
Pretty helpfull and knowledgeable in explaining wut there doin and doctor Johnson and her staff vary patient friendly!
M
4 months ago
Empathetic and Encouraging
I have great anxiety going to the dentist because of past providers. Dr Johnson and her girls are very patient with me and do everything they can to make me feel calm. They don’t get impatient and do all they can to make sure I’m okay. So glad to have Smiles take care of me!
M
4 months ago
Thank you dr krugman johnson for fixing my daughters chipped tooth. Im sure the work you do will improve her self confidence.
A
4 months ago
Great, professional staff! Put me at ease.
WhenI walked in I was greated by a very nice gal at the front desk. I was a new patient and unsure of what to expect. I have dental problems that I have put off and all the staff was friendly and knowledgeable when talking about my options with me. I will definitely be a return patient at this office. The dentist was caring and patient with me. All around, great experience!