Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very enjoyable and it was a good experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, Dr. Kellie Johnson is super gentle.
My 7 year old has over crowding and a small jaw so that means teeth have to be pulled (4 Just this round). We were in and out with very few tears and No fits in less then an hour. DR. Kallie IS REASSURING AND talk you through everything. She makes her job look easy and awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!
J
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care!
I used to hate going to the dentist; now I look forward to it. Kendra did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. I had a sensitive tooth with a very old filling which was causing me some pain and Dr. Johnson set me up for a quick appointment to get the old chipped out metal filling out and replaced with white filling! Took about 30 minutes to remove replace the filling and no pain/great experience and I can now eat and drink hot/cold with no problem! Such great friendly staff and service!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring Would highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
First rate technology with very kind care.
I am new to this area and feel I found a wonderful dentist. Very positive and helpful staff. I received the teeth care I needed in a professional and relaxed atmosphere. I am grateful and will continue my dental care here!! I will also recommend others to this office.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Services
Very professional and talented dental office!
H
1 month ago
Great service
All the employees make you feel comfortable in a sometimes uncomfortable situation. Dr. Johnson is very professional and easy to talk to.
D
2 months ago
Amazing professional service
Smiles Dental always makes me feel really comfortable. It makes going to the Dentist more tolerable. Thank you.