Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I have a very big fear of the dentist. They gave me a prescription to help that before I came and also gave me nitrous. They were all so gentle and caring during my extractions. Thanks to all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly service.
They were very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Quick, easy, and friendly
I was nervous about going in for my first tooth extraction, but the staff there was really friendly and helped calm my nerves. It was quick, easy, and painless.
B
1 month ago
All employees are pleasant and helpful.
Had a good visit. The office is clean and the staff is pleasant and do their best to make you comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Awesome people
Very nice people all around. You are treated like family and they always remember your interests. I used to hate going to the dentist. Not anymore!
D
2 months ago
Superb dentist and wonderful staff!!
Started going to Smiles Dental upon a referral. Such a friendly, warm atmosphere and accommodating staff!! Dentist visits have never exactly been my idea of a good time, but Dr. Johnson is incredibly professional and highly educated. She (as well as her assistants and hygenists) made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Will definitely return and I HIGHLY recommend Smiles Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
M
2 months ago
High quality proffessional service. Excellent with kids. Great communication. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Love Smiles Dental!! Staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
4 months ago
They are wonderful. And accommodating!
Had a dental emergency and they had no appointments open but still were nice enough to get me in.
L
5 months ago
Quick and Efficient
I called to see if I could get in ASAP for a hole in my tooth causing pain. They got me in within the hour and fixed up like new with a new filled cavity in about 45 min. Staff was polite and attentive!