Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great dentist for kids
Friendly and professional. They did an amazing job with my 4 year old and 2 year old for their very first time to the dentist. They also did a great job with my exam and explaining everything. Would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
A Happy Dental Experience
very professional and friendly people who made me feel comfortable all the way from check-in to xrays to the exam. Dr Kallie is very knowledgeable and has no problem explaining what she will be doing And answering any questions you might have. I'm glad that I could make her and Kaylee laugh!
P
1 month ago
Initial visit
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The young lady who did my Xrays was fantastic!
C
1 month ago
Super nice and professional staff. Only thing was my script was called into Walgreens under the wrong name and I could Not pick the prescription up.
G
2 months ago
High quality place
Everything you’d want too make a dentist apt a good experience! Dentist was really nice and def recommend! Knows her stuff too!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional staff and environment. Dr Kallie Johnson was very nice and she explained everything being done and recommendations in a understanding manner. I would definitely recommend Smiles Dental to others.
G
3 months ago
Good info
Provided me with good information relating to dental health. Dentist is very personable and explains things great! I did not think it was necessary to get a call at a minute after I was supposed to be there asking me why I wasn’t there, though (I was pulling up and walked in 30 sec after the call). First time being there and a poor first impression. Luckily, the doc was great and I’ll be going back.
T
3 months ago
Very professional & informative. Amazing staff.
I went in to have my teeth removed for dentures & Dr. Johnson & her staff were awesome. They were very caring & concerned about my pain & if I was comfortable. They made my procedure go very smoothly & as painless as possible! I would highly recommend them for any dental care!
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional and friendly service.
I moved to Norfolk from Lincoln and was really worried about finding a new outstanding dentist as I'd been with the same dentist in Lincoln for 25+ years. I made my first appointment with Smiles a year ago, figuring I'd give them a chance and then move on to the next dentist. To my surprise they met all of my expectations of professional service, friendly staff and relaxing atomosphere. Thanks to Smiles I'm all Smiles!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
I am always greeted when I come in to my appointment. I am only in the waiting room for maybe a few minutes before I am taken back to get started with my appointment. Everyone is always friendly and answer any and all questions I may have.