Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Empathetic and Encouraging
I have great anxiety going to the dentist because of past providers. Dr Johnson and her girls are very patient with me and do everything they can to make me feel calm. They don’t get impatient and do all they can to make sure I’m okay. So glad to have Smiles take care of me!
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you dr krugman johnson for fixing my daughters chipped tooth. Im sure the work you do will improve her self confidence.
A
4 weeks ago
Great, professional staff! Put me at ease.
WhenI walked in I was greated by a very nice gal at the front desk. I was a new patient and unsure of what to expect. I have dental problems that I have put off and all the staff was friendly and knowledgeable when talking about my options with me. I will definitely be a return patient at this office. The dentist was caring and patient with me. All around, great experience!
A
1 month ago
Professional and high quality
They are always so nice in there and always greet me with a smile. They are good at explaining what needs to be done and good at explaining what my insurance will cover. They are also very efficient. I never have to wait. 😁
M
2 months ago
Thank you for always taking care of my childrens dental needs.
B
2 months ago
An excellent dental operation!
Everything went perfect! Plus this office doesn’t milk you for your every dime! Great service!
B
2 months ago
An excellent dental operation!
Everything went perfect! Plus this office doesn’t milk you for your every dime! Great service!
B
2 months ago
An excellent dental operation!
Everything went perfect! Plus this office doesn’t milk you for your every dime! Great service!
K
2 months ago
Polite, Professional service.
Everyone that I encountered on my recent visit to Smiles Dental was very helpful and courteous. Today was just a checkup and cleaning, both the dentist and hygienist were very thorough and efficient. The need for additional dental work was discovered and additional appointments have been scheduled.
S
2 months ago
I have a very big fear of the dentist. They gave me a prescription to help that before I came and also gave me nitrous. They were all so gentle and caring during my extractions. Thanks to all the staff.