Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Superb dentist and wonderful staff!!
Started going to Smiles Dental upon a referral. Such a friendly, warm atmosphere and accommodating staff!! Dentist visits have never exactly been my idea of a good time, but Dr. Johnson is incredibly professional and highly educated. She (as well as her assistants and hygenists) made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Will definitely return and I HIGHLY recommend Smiles Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
M
1 day ago
High quality proffessional service. Excellent with kids. Great communication. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Love Smiles Dental!! Staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
They are wonderful. And accommodating!
Had a dental emergency and they had no appointments open but still were nice enough to get me in.
L
3 months ago
Quick and Efficient
I called to see if I could get in ASAP for a hole in my tooth causing pain. They got me in within the hour and fixed up like new with a new filled cavity in about 45 min. Staff was polite and attentive!
T
4 months ago
Professional
They cared about my problem and fixed me up quick. Excellent customer service. Great place!
C
4 months ago
Very enjoyable and it was a good experience.
A
5 months ago
Awesome staff, Dr. Kellie Johnson is super gentle.
My 7 year old has over crowding and a small jaw so that means teeth have to be pulled (4 Just this round). We were in and out with very few tears and No fits in less then an hour. DR. Kallie IS REASSURING AND talk you through everything. She makes her job look easy and awesome.
J
5 months ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!
J
5 months ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!