Smiles Dental

Dentist

510 W Madison Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
They are wonderful. And accommodating!
Had a dental emergency and they had no appointments open but still were nice enough to get me in.
L
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient
I called to see if I could get in ASAP for a hole in my tooth causing pain. They got me in within the hour and fixed up like new with a new filled cavity in about 45 min. Staff was polite and attentive!
T
2 months ago
Professional
They cared about my problem and fixed me up quick. Excellent customer service. Great place!
C
3 months ago
Very enjoyable and it was a good experience.
A
3 months ago
Awesome staff, Dr. Kellie Johnson is super gentle.
My 7 year old has over crowding and a small jaw so that means teeth have to be pulled (4 Just this round). We were in and out with very few tears and No fits in less then an hour. DR. Kallie IS REASSURING AND talk you through everything. She makes her job look easy and awesome.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!
J
3 months ago
AWESOME
Had alot of work done and they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Will be coming back for all future work. Thanks again!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental care!
I used to hate going to the dentist; now I look forward to it. Kendra did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. I had a sensitive tooth with a very old filling which was causing me some pain and Dr. Johnson set me up for a quick appointment to get the old chipped out metal filling out and replaced with white filling! Took about 30 minutes to remove replace the filling and no pain/great experience and I can now eat and drink hot/cold with no problem! Such great friendly staff and service!
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring Would highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
First rate technology with very kind care.
I am new to this area and feel I found a wonderful dentist. Very positive and helpful staff. I received the teeth care I needed in a professional and relaxed atmosphere. I am grateful and will continue my dental care here!! I will also recommend others to this office.