Smiles for Centreville

Dentist

14245P Centreville Sq

Centreville

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforcentreville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist Experience
I have been going here for almost 15 years, and take my kids here too. From the front desk to the hygienist to the doctors - they are all pleasant, helpful, and do a great job cleaning. They also have a wonderful program each year where you pay half price for whitening, and all money goes to a local charity and for dentist visits for the less fortunate. Great program!!
C
4 days ago
Sore Jaw
Thank you so much for my walk in visit today! Sandy was so quick to try and resolve my jaw problem. Feeling so much better this evening, thanks for your help !
W
4 days ago
Appointment went great
My dental appointment with Sandi and Dr. Gorman went very well as usual. Sandi was very thorough as was Dr. Gorman. We are always very happy with the care given from everyone at the office! Keep up the good work. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Very nice doctor and her assistant, same for the front desk staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional but always VERY FREINDLY.
H
3 weeks ago
Very personable Service, excellent professionalism!!
Our entire family has been going to this dental office for many years. This staff including front desk , back office, and the doctors are very courteous and professional. They provide personalized services and are always upfront about the work needed and related charges. We love this practice, especially our hygienist Sandi👍👍👍
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first appointment with Smiles For Centreville. The team there is excellent from the front desk to the hygienist and doctors. Jen did a great job and I learned a few new things about my teeth. I normally do not like going to the dentist but they made the experience much more enjoyable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service, Instills Confidence
Today’s visit was a consult to establish a game plan. Everyone involved was friendly and courteous. From the escort to the chair, the initial assessment, the consult and finally to billing. There’s never any question regarding the care or the billing. They are fast. I recieved an SMS a few hours prior as a reminder that also included a way to cancel via SMS. Free wifi throughout the facility. It’s just how it SHOULD be.
S
1 month ago
Well
Why did the storm trooper whiten his teeth ? . . . . To get rid of the dark side -_- Love this place ! Thanks.
Response from Smiles for Centreville
Love it! Thank you for coming to see us!
J
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly
We’ve been going here for decades and I totally trust this team of professionals from the office staff, the dentists and hygienists with my dental needs. It’s a wonderful culture and great group of people!