Smiles for Centreville

Dentist

14245P Centreville Sq

Centreville

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforcentreville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional
Today was my first appointment at this office. My dental hygienist name was Alyssa. I thought she was very professional and easy to talk with. I felt she took the time to explain things when I didn’t quite understand. She also seemed very friendly and personable, making good conversation to help distract me from my teeth being cleaned. I felt she represented the office well and made another appointment with her in March. I thought the office looked exceptionally clean in each area I was in. I came to this office after a recommendation from people in my neighborhood and walked away feeling good with the decision I made.
R
3 days ago
Best dentist in region
Always stellar customer service
J
4 days ago
Love!
I’ve been coming here since before I had kids and was a teacher at Center Ridge. Personal, quality, professional practice!
W
5 days ago
THE BEST EVER EXPERIENCE!!!!!!
Truly appreciated my appointment today ! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was quick & painless . I won’t go anywhere else .
B
5 days ago
Great service
Excellent staff always feel at ease. Very professional, top shelf.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff was amazing and they were all super knowledgeable. I had to get a cavity filled and was extremely nervous. The dental hygienist talked to me about the procedure for a good fifteen minutes and calmed me down. She held my hand during the shot and kept on checking on me during the entirety procedure. Dr.Grossman did an amazing job as well. She’s very gentle and meticulous and dude a greater job. I can’t ever say I look forward to going back to the dentist but this experience is one of the best I ever had. Definitely recommend smiles for centreville!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Cleaning!
It’s always nice to spend an hour with Susan McGinnis! She does a very thorough and gentle cleaning and takes time to explain everything. She is always personable & professional & never hesitates to tell me if she has any concerns about my teeth or gums. I would definitely highly recommend her.
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, caring and excellent
As always I left the dentist office knowing I had received the best of care possible for my teeth and was treated by everyone there with courtesy and kindness
B
2 weeks ago
Well run friendly office
Going for dental appointments can be nerve racking. But this office makes it so much easier with their pleasant smiles. I’ve been going for 35 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Best place in Centreville