Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always the best Quality in every way possible. Able to meet the patients needs as well as parents. They make some kids want to go to the back alone for the most pleasant teeth cleaning experience. Most of all NO DISCRIMINATIOF OF ANY KIND as well as a DIVERSE ENVIRONMENT
K
6 days ago
Very professional!
Always receive great customer service! Very friendly and professional! Love them!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Clean, Professional, Friendly and Family Oriented Environment
My daughters are 14 and 8 years of age now and both have been patients here since they were 1 years old. I absolutely love Mrs.Mary, Dr. Bradford and the entire staff @ Smiles for Keeps. Mrs. Mary has done very well with maintaining the appropriate staff whom all are very professional and courteous!! I really love how they decorate the office depending on the season or holiday. It has always been a very clean and friendly environment. The doctors and dental staff make sure to include me on any decision making as well as making sure I understand every aspect of the visit. The office staff is just an exceptional group of ladies making sure appointments are based solely on the patient's need and availability. I wouldn't dare go anywhere else for my kids dental needs. I'm kinda jealous that I'm too old to be a patient myself.
E
3 weeks ago
My experience is always great!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
My first dental visit in a long time. Previous dentists wouldn't see me while I WAS pregnant, but they let me get a release form from my OB. They had a lot of work to do on me but they were patient and awesome
T
3 weeks ago
First timer
This was my daughter's first dentist appointment, and although she may not have enjoyed it that much, I was thoroughly pleased.
Q
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
The staff is very polite, friendly and patient. My daughter was a little scared to get x-rays and her teeth cleaned. They helped make my daughter feel more comfortable during her dental cleaning by explaining every step to her as they did it. Afterwards they gave her tokens to get a toy as we checked out.
T
1 month ago
Very Efficient and Professional
My children love coming here. My youngest child does very well here and she doesn't cry or give them a hard time. Every one is nice and polite. They are very thorough and explain the procedures accurately.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I am probably the biggest fan of Smiles for Keeps. This is a great place to bring your kids to keep those smiles beautiful. The staff is genuinely friendly, fast, and fun.