Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Our experience is always wonderful. The staff is always great and the facility always looks great.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
It’s always a pleasure to go to Smiles For Keeps because customer service is always the best.
T
1 week ago
Excellent as always
I don't know how you all train your employees, but they are always awesome. You all are the Chic Fil A of dentist offices.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & patieny
They are awesome!!! They had the ability to calm my babies and make them feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
High Professional Service for Children and their Aged up Adult Patients
Carmen, my hygienist was excellent. She was fun and relaxing. She made me laugh and gave great step by step updates/ appropriate commentary throughout my dental services. I love Smiles for Keeps!
C
1 month ago
They're always very patient and friendly everytime we come in.
L
1 month ago
Great Service, Workers and Facility
We absolutely LOVE Smiles for Kids! The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and so welcoming. My daughter loves going to the dentist. I’d recommend them to ALL my friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Smiles for keeps is a very welcoming and professional. I love how they interact with the kids and make them feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful care!!!
We came in for an emergency and were cared for so well!!! Grateful for their skills and care!
S
1 month ago
Our visit today Monday September 10 was great. I brought him and my granddaughter on September 5th and that visit was great as well. I had strongly thought about removing him and not refer anyone else there due to some very RUDE employees. I talked with Mary in her office about this matter when it happened and she gave her word that the matter would be addressed and it was. When the four of us came in Sept 5th it was my granddaughter first visit and my daughter was pleased with the service provided to her daughter, my granddaughter. Just like i give feedback with bad service i enjoy better giving good feedback. Thank for asking,