Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendlyM
Everyone was great as usual 😁😁😁😁
C
3 days ago
Friendly, professional and caring
From the time i walked thru the door i was greeted with a smile by all staff a asked me am a my children how we are doing. Every time myself or children have an appt the experience Is consistently the same. These are the most caring, professional and friendly staff and owners i have have met across all lines of business. I love them.
R
5 days ago
They very well with my granddaughter McKenzie
V
1 week ago
#1 Children's Dentist in the World
Friendly, clean environment, kids friendly, nice receptionists, excellent dentist and dentist hygienist they are very knowledgeable of their fields.
S
1 week ago
Totally pleased
My baby girl recently turned 5 years old and as a gift she began to loose her baby teeth. The 1st one came out not problem but the next one gave us more trouble than expected. My daughter began to have a fever and runny stools. When I contacted the office they were very informative and continued to call throughout the day to check on her, giving suggestions on how to make her comfortable while we went through this phase. They even made sure we go the 1st available appointment to see the dentist. She is feeling much better now and its all because of the caring staff of Smiles for Keeps.
J
1 week ago
Very Kid friendly environment I ABSOLUTELY loved it
My Daughter got four white caps the precedure was very Quick and satisfying Great Great Great Dentist office
D
2 weeks ago
I have been goin there since I was a kids n they are of good n great people I love them all
D
2 weeks ago
Great
D
3 weeks ago
The most beautiful soul of people.
Every time I go these people are always in a good spirit. They have the greatest customer service skills. You never catch them having a bad day. Mrs. Mary staff really does reflect her because she is the Queen! She is a beautiful lady inside and out. Every time she always smile and greet you. She play with the kids. She is sociable and not snobby. I love Smiles For Keeps!!!!
Z
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Need to be a little more teen friendly