Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
They where great
They performance was outstanding they where friendly and kind
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been with Smiles for Keeps for about 7 years now and their services have exceeded my expectations!!!! I love this dentist office because they are professional but very friendly!!! This is the first dentist office that I’ve ever seen a child enjoy. The atmosphere is vibrant and so are the smiles of the employees! Highly recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
The technician who serviced her.
Her father brought her and her brother in and he wasnt in the room with her. She told me the technician was rude and kept pushing her head around. In the future i will be present so this doesnt happen again. These are the type of things that make people especially young people develope a fear of the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Always great service. Everyone is always friendly when I come.
E
1 month ago
Best Dental team ever!
Great customer service from the time you arrive. Everyone is pleasant and my kids actually enjoy the visit,because they appreciate knowing that they don't have cavities.
D
1 month ago
Every child friendy, professional, and all around great customer service!!!
My daughters and I went to Smiles for Keeps today and fell in love. Everyone was very friendly. My daughters were so happy that they asked me can they come everyday!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!
C
1 month ago
Everything was excellent the staff was excellent
M
1 month ago
Thank you Smiles for Keeps 😊
T
1 month ago
Great Service
They were great. I've been going to this office for years and today was my son's first appointment and it went great. They were very professional and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service