Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The service was high quality and my child’s appointment was right on time she got to school early
Thank y’all at Smiles for keeps
T
1 week ago
Great
They made sure my child was comfortable throughout the whole process. They did a great job with the service provide and had a clean sterilized environment.
J
3 weeks ago
I love this place!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional environment
Friendly polite and helpful staff clean facilitiy Dr showed concern for my grandson and gave helpful resources to resolve my situation
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I had an emergency visit for my son an they worked with me I’m so happy my son feels so much better .!special thanks to Sherita
J
4 weeks ago
Nice people
They are very friendly
E
4 weeks ago
High Quality,kid friendly
Smiles for Keeps did an awesome job with my 5 yr old as always☺️☺️
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Patient
My son got his flu shot in November and has had anxiety about going to the doctor since. The front office staff comforted him and notified Ms.Mary and Ms.Jeanie of his anxiousness. Ms.Mary came out, talked to him, showed him the train, and even allowed him to brush the animals’ teeth in her office. This calmed my son down a whole lot. Ms.Mary even came to the back with us to help keep him calm. Ms.Jeanie was amazing as well!!! She allowed him to brush his own teeth and then she went back over them and continued to comfort him while she completed his cleaning. When the Dentist came in, my son was a little hesitant but everyone worked to keep him calm and helped him understand that the Dentist would not hurt him. My experience was amazing!!!
D
1 month ago
It was a great experience. Courteous, professional, good dental chair side manners, and quick service.
V
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and So Helpful
I love the way they break down to the kids how cavities work, and what happens when you don’t brush and floss.