Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
First time coming into this office and everyone was super friendly and helpful
S
6 days ago
Great job
P
7 days ago
Friendly staff
Great experience as always. Friendly staff,professional services .love it .. también hablan español
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and dedicated staff.
My Skylar has been going here for 9 years. The experience is a great one every time. There are books, and a play area. The hygienists are polite and knowledgeable. They are always engaging with Skylar, she 's a curious one. The doctor is informative and polite as ever. Overall an awesome place.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Courtesy and Service Oriented
My grandsons ages 8 and 4 were treated by friendly and professional staff. The décor is age appropriate and the environment is very brightly colored and inviting. The children were put at ease immediately upon being treated and it helps that the parents, grandparents and adults accompanying children are welcomed to join in the session. Information is readily supplied and explained along each step of the session. The treatment plans are simplified and explained step by step including future visits. I look forward to my family being apart of this service community for years to come until children have outgrown their services. I highly recommend Smiles For Keeps!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly environment
Everyone from the front to the back go out and beyond for the kids. They always explain to the parents what's going on. Keep up the great work.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My children have been going to smiles for keeps for years. Office is always very clean, beautifully decorated and inviting especially for children. Staff and personnel are always polite and welcoming. The service is great. Ms Mary runs a wonderful practice. We are honored to have smiles for keep in our community.
L
3 weeks ago
My kids have been going here for years (9). They are amazing, they take there time with the kids and they interact with them very well. When my kids have denter work that needs done they on it. They always award the kids with prizes. And when its time to go my kids love to watch the train (all aboard). Clean and very friendly. Love this place.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional! Courteous! Affordable! OH MY!
I can't say enough great things about Smiles for Keep. The staff is very professional and courteous and my fees are always affordable. My son broke 3 teeth while vacationing and was very panicky due to starting college soon. I called Mrs. Mary Tuesday evening and my son was in by Thursday. Not only did we receive a quick appointment but my son left with his teeth (temp) repaired like nothing happened. I can truly say that by this team putting kids first, will always ensure a, "Smiles for Keep."
S
4 weeks ago
Love this place, professional , fast, and friendly!
I have always had a great experience going to Smiles For Keeps. Since the first appointment. They are always positive, welcoming, professional, efficient, and pleasant. It's hard to find that kind of customer service these days especially dealing with kids.