Smiles For Keeps

Dentist

5500 1St Ave South

Birmingham, AL 35212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesforkeeps.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Awesome service
The Dentist and his assistant were awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son is one and he loves to come to the dentist the customer service is awesome and the ladies are very polite...highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
A
1 month ago
Doctor and helpers are great!
My daughter has to have 3 tooth out, all the medical team was truly a Team, congrats! They were polite and very nice with my daughter. Even though last time wasn't that good for her, this time they did an excellent job on her and with the treathe they gave us. Congratulations again!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love coming here they make my 2 year old feel so comfortable and they treat her like she’s a big girl!!..they don’t disappoint i will continue to go back!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service Every Time
The customer service is great! Everyone is polite and friendly! Never had an issue been going there for Yrs. Thank You!!
A
2 months ago
No problems
B
2 months ago
Smiles for Keeps and the medical staff is consistently providing great professionalism and care when I bring my granddaughter's for their dental checkups. The medical staff explains what will be done, advises me of any changes at the time of the visit before any work is performed, and gives me details of the results after the dental work is completed. My (3) grandchildren really look forward to their dental visits. They love the medical staff, trusts them, and enjoy coming to the office. I am very pleased with the service from Smiles for Keeps.
B
2 months ago
Smiles for Keeps and the medical staff is consistently providing great professionalism and care when I bring my granddaughter's for their dental checkups. The medical staff explains what will be done, advises me of any changes at the time of the visit before any work is performed, and gives me details of the results after the dental work is completed. My (3) grandchildren really look forward to their dental visits. They love the medical staff, trusts them, and enjoy coming to the office. I am very pleased with the service from Smiles for Keeps.
M
2 months ago
We always leave with peace and comfort... great staff, friendly, and awesome office ! We thank you for you service over the years❤😁.