Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Phenomenal experience!!!!!
I absolutely love this place! My kids are comfortable here and the staff is amazing. They are patient, great with kids, and very personable. The Saturday appointments are so convenient for my schedule. I’d recommend Smiles for Kids dentistry to everyone!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We always have the best experience everytime my daughters come in. The whole staff is polite, sweet and very patient! I definitely recommend Smiles for Kids.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
I started using their services with two little girls. Now I have two girls and a little boy. All my kids get friendly, professional help. They are fidgety but the staff are patient.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
The kids have a good experience and they are really patient. I appreciate their offices greatly.
R
2 months ago
Good service
The staff is very friendly and attentive. However I had to wait almost 30 mins in the waiting room before We were brought into the back and I was on time for my appt
Q
3 months ago
I love everyone who works in your office. You staff is very helpful and patient with all children...
Y
6 months ago
High quality, very nice staff
Kids ped. Dentistry staff are very nice, they walk you through each step your child needs. :)
D
7 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and nice great with time went in and came back out fast
T
7 months ago
Awesome!
The kids really did enjoy their service today!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and very gentle with my son
Th y did a wonderful job with my son. They were able to calm him down and do what they need to do