Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Very professional, caring and kid friendly
A
3 weeks ago
Caring experience
The Dr's are amazing. I have met 2 in last 5 years that we have been going there. One is for braces. Very informative, great with children and took great care of my son. Unfortunately, as a parent I had a hard time with the front desk staff. I phoned that i was running late for an appointment, whoever I spoke with was extremely rude. I expressed that the cumming location was too far for me, that I preferred to use the norcross location, her response to me was, "Well our other patients say that it's just around the corner." Almost in a condescending voice. I didn't appreciate it. When I came there, I realized that it was not the person but what all she was going through that day. Front desk staff - please be aware that customer service matters.Looks like there was some water damage and everyone is working hard to bring things together. There are some caring and professional girls working here who have given the best care to my kids!
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Receptionist / staff was super welcoming!! Made my daughter feel so comfortable and not so nervous. Quick and efficient. They also directed us to a Kiosk like check in station to fill out forms on and that was so much faster than the old fashion filling out paper forms. Also it was very clean and organized. Will definitely recommend this place!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time having my kids come here. Ive heard very good things about this place. The place was very clean and new looking. The waiting period felt quick to me. Theres a play area for children to play. A tv playing children friendly movies. The energy here felt positive, happy and relaxed. My kids really liked coming here and the dental assistant and dentist were very friendly to my kids and I. They were gentle with my kids teeth and also helped them feel comfortable. Im very glad i finally found a good dentist place for my kids. My kids age from 5 to 13 We will be returning for future visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time having my kids come here. Ive heard very good things about this place. The place was very clean and new looking. The waiting period felt quick to me. Theres a play area for children to play. A tv playing children friendly movies. The energy here felt positive, happy and relaxed. My kids really liked coming here and the dental assistant and dentist were very friendly to my kids and I. They were gentle with my kids teeth and also helped them feel comfortable. Im very glad i finally found a good dentist place for my kids. My kids age from 5 to 13 We will be returning for future visits.
C
1 month ago
I have a child with special needs. The dentist was very nice and professional. They were fast getting us to the back, hardly any wait at all. Very clean and the staff was excellent and efficient. I deal with plenty of doctor offices and this was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had. I would highly highly recommend them to anyone with children for their dental needs.
R
2 months ago
FRIENDLY, FAST AND PROFESSIONAL
The doctors were perfect and very friendly.. Very helpful and they did a wonderful job eith my kids... I highly recommend this kids dentistry
E
2 months ago
Professional and Kid-Friendly Service
From the front desk to the back office, the staff is always warm, friendly, and open to assist. With plenty of space and bright paintings on the walls, it offers a great ambiance of ease for the entire family. Additionally, it is easy to make and adjust schedules here.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Jayden loves his visit at the dentist and I must say it’s a very friendly place. Everyone is nice and friendly. Thank you
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, clean environment, and friendly staff. I take my both kids there and very happy with the service.