Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Very friendly and nice great with time went in and came back out fast
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
The kids really did enjoy their service today!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very gentle with my son
Th y did a wonderful job with my son. They were able to calm him down and do what they need to do
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
I'm so happy to have found this pediatric dentistry! My 3 daughters go here and they love it. Staff members are all lovely and professional.
M
2 months ago
They are always good with my children.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
My youngest is petrified of the dentist. Today's visit went really well. The new male dental tech was very caring and made my 3 year old very comfortable. She sat still for all the x-rays! They were unable to complete the x-rays on our last visit because she would not stop screaming and kicking. The entire visit went very smoothly. The hygienist was also very good. This is the 2nd time we have gone for a cleaning but the 1st time we actually were able to completely get through it without kicking and screaming. My child was very relaxed and had a wonderful experience.
C
3 months ago
1st time patient
Been their only once but, everyone was very friendly and the dentist explained everything i wanted and needed to know in detail. Overall a good expierence.
G
3 months ago
Peace of mind
This place was recommended by my child's pediatrician and I absolutely loved it. However, it was very difficult to find even with GPS but the receptionists actually called me on the way there(since I was late) and were able to guide me through the streets. I was astonished at how helpful, understanding, and friendly they were. The doctor was very kind, caring, and professional to my child's needs. The place has vivid colors and eye catching paintings. As a mother, I was very pleased with the location/experience and the staff here. Also now, I have total peace of mind knowing that I finally found a good dentist for my child.
L
4 months ago
Very Kid Friendly and Professional
We came to this office because of a traumatic event. My son fell and as a result one of his front tooth became loose. I was so distraught. The staff was so professional, nice and comforting to both my son and I. They were very gentle and patient with my son during the procedure to extract his tooth. Dr. Sharma was very detailed in her explanation of what we can expect in the future because of this accident. I am very grateful to the staff for putting my mind at ease and we have decided to make this our son's new dentist office.
C
4 months ago
Hygienist was rude
I really liked the friendliness of the young woman who brought us to the back and reviewed what would be covered during our visit, the doctor was also very professional and nice. However, they hygienist is another story. We fully disclosed any illness and medications prior to going to the back and it was all reviewed by the doctor. She decided to make comments and laugh loud enough for my fiancee to hear her about my daughter being sick and she hadn't had her flu shot. My thing is, if there was an issue or if my daughter was still experiencing symptoms, then clearly the doctor would have rescheduled, this we were told. Working in public health, it is not my fault if you have not had your flu shot, you have a mask and gloves on, but you are still in children's mouths all day. It was not okay for her to make a comment in any way, let alone loud enough for it to be heard by the patients. This was very unprofessional and although I really enjoyed everything else, that was a complete and total turn off.