Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome First Visit
I brought 2 year old daughter to Smiles for kids at Norcross and Dr. Avendona and her staff were great! This was my daughter’s first time at the dentist, and the staff made it a VERY pleasant and positive experience. I live in Atlanta, and I will continue to make the drive to come to this office.
V
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. So glad I found them
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous. The wait time is never long. They thoroughly explain things and the appt follow ups really help.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids actually have a great and easy experience. The office staff and dentist are great with them and I can bring them all at the same time. My kids are 8, 6, and 3.
S
2 months ago
Amazing experience
We had such a good experience at the office. The hygienist made it extremely easy and stress free for our son, who absolutely hates going to doctors. She was very patient and explained everything, and by the end he was smiling and agreeing to come back for another visit. I can’t tell you how refreshing the experience was!
T
2 months ago
Professional staff, Quality Care
We've been going to Smiles for almost 2 years. The staff is always friendly, professional and accomodating. Great service!
K
3 months ago
We always a great experience for me and my three young men. They are so personable and joyful!😀
K
4 months ago
Excelente!!!
Excelente servicio!!
J
4 months ago
Excelente servicio!
Me encanto la atención de todo el equipo! La odontologa excelente! Tienen bastante paciciencia con los niños
T
4 months ago
great. Our first time for our son and really great experience.