Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excelente!!!
Excelente servicio!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excelente servicio!
Me encanto la atención de todo el equipo! La odontologa excelente! Tienen bastante paciciencia con los niños
T
1 month ago
great. Our first time for our son and really great experience.
G
2 months ago
I received wonderful service
I took my 20 month old to see Dr. Alvendano and she was wonderful. This was my baby's first visit to the dentist and she and I were both very nervous. Dr. Alvendano was very patient with is and she answered all my questions. I recommend this dentist for young children. Service was great!
A
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
Going to this place for about a year and a half. All the staffs, including the doctor are kid friendly.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and kid friendly
A
2 months ago
Caring experience
The Dr's are amazing. I have met 2 in last 5 years that we have been going there. One is for braces. Very informative, great with children and took great care of my son. Unfortunately, as a parent I had a hard time with the front desk staff. I phoned that i was running late for an appointment, whoever I spoke with was extremely rude. I expressed that the cumming location was too far for me, that I preferred to use the norcross location, her response to me was, "Well our other patients say that it's just around the corner." Almost in a condescending voice. I didn't appreciate it. When I came there, I realized that it was not the person but what all she was going through that day. Front desk staff - please be aware that customer service matters.Looks like there was some water damage and everyone is working hard to bring things together. There are some caring and professional girls working here who have given the best care to my kids!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Receptionist / staff was super welcoming!! Made my daughter feel so comfortable and not so nervous. Quick and efficient. They also directed us to a Kiosk like check in station to fill out forms on and that was so much faster than the old fashion filling out paper forms. Also it was very clean and organized. Will definitely recommend this place!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time having my kids come here. Ive heard very good things about this place. The place was very clean and new looking. The waiting period felt quick to me. Theres a play area for children to play. A tv playing children friendly movies. The energy here felt positive, happy and relaxed. My kids really liked coming here and the dental assistant and dentist were very friendly to my kids and I. They were gentle with my kids teeth and also helped them feel comfortable. Im very glad i finally found a good dentist place for my kids. My kids age from 5 to 13 We will be returning for future visits.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time having my kids come here. Ive heard very good things about this place. The place was very clean and new looking. The waiting period felt quick to me. Theres a play area for children to play. A tv playing children friendly movies. The energy here felt positive, happy and relaxed. My kids really liked coming here and the dental assistant and dentist were very friendly to my kids and I. They were gentle with my kids teeth and also helped them feel comfortable. Im very glad i finally found a good dentist place for my kids. My kids age from 5 to 13 We will be returning for future visits.