Smiles For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3953 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 100

Norcross, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fillings
My 5 year old son, Gray, had 2 fillings. It was his first experience with that. The dentist and dental hygienist were both wonderful. They talked to him every step of the way and we're very encouraging. I could not have asked for better handling of my child :).
R
1 month ago
Very patient doctor
My daughter some work done today and the doctor was very patient with her and talked her through every step as she was working on her teeth. I’m very grateful that the doctor took her time and was patient and made sure I understand the after care to care for my daughter.
R
2 months ago
Happy that a different doctor gave a second opinion
My son was to have 4 teeth extracted and I’m glad the doctor who attended him seen he actually only need 2 extracted and not four.This makes me happy that the doctor is double checking to make sure they don’t do work that does not need to be done.They have friendly and nice staff always very welcoming as well.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist. Friendly, prices are economical.
N
2 months ago
This was my daughter's first visit to the dentists office. Everyone was so friendly, from the receptionist in the front, to the dentist and assistants in the back. As a 5 year old, I thought she would be nervous or afraid. She was a champ! And everyone involved in her care explained and talked her through the procedure. I could not have asked for a better service.
A
3 months ago
Very fast. Great staff. My kids loved it. The dentist was very friendly. Gave me lots of information.
K
3 months ago
Phenomenal experience!!!!!
I absolutely love this place! My kids are comfortable here and the staff is amazing. They are patient, great with kids, and very personable. The Saturday appointments are so convenient for my schedule. I’d recommend Smiles for Kids dentistry to everyone!
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
We always have the best experience everytime my daughters come in. The whole staff is polite, sweet and very patient! I definitely recommend Smiles for Kids.
S
4 months ago
Friendly
I started using their services with two little girls. Now I have two girls and a little boy. All my kids get friendly, professional help. They are fidgety but the staff are patient.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful
The kids have a good experience and they are really patient. I appreciate their offices greatly.