Smiles For Life

Dentist

1210 E 7th St

Auburn, IN 46706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The professional, friendly staff are the best. Always a friendly smile and genuine concern over your dental health. Thank you all for your dedication to your patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I would highly recommend this office. I have been a patient there since they first came to Auburn. The staff is terrific and Dr. Nate can’t be beat. The staff is always professional, they listen to any concerns you may have & always make you feel comfortable with whatever procedure they are doing. They truly are concerned for every one of their patients!!
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr. Hefflefinger was kind and solved the problem I was having with my bridge; the metal back had become sharp to my tongue. On the same day that I went in for my visit, he was able to flatten/round the metal so that it was no longer bothersome!
N
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
I had my cleaning today with the hygienist Vicki. She is so kind and gentle. Dr Heffelfinger is the best Dentist I have ever meet he is always doing his best to help his patients keep their smile for life. And Nona who is the first smiling face you see is always happy to see us and helps us understand and future treatments or payment questions. The entire staff is the best around. If you want a great dental home this is the place to go.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone, and have.
J
1 month ago
Always ready, professional and skilled
Dr Nate & his staff (Nona & Vicki today) are always prepared, skillful and complimentary. I appreciate the attention to detail, and the willingness to learn about me as a person, not just another set of teeth ! Keep up the great work !
K
2 months ago
Professional AND Gentle!
I hate the scraping involved in getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienists are gentle and I wasn’t as bothered as I have been before. They are all so nice and kind. I’ll be going back!
T
2 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. Nate and the staff of Smile for Life are always smiling and professional! They are compassionate and gentle in their work.
T
2 months ago
Had a great experience
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is very professional and thorough.