Smiles For Life

Dentist

1210 E 7th St

Auburn, IN 46706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning / maintenance
Smile for Life team is awesome in every way - friendly, accommodating and have always done an excellent job with all the dental work I've gotten done over the years!
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is just great here . All are so good An want the very best for their patients! I certainly recommend this Dentistary ! Furthermore they all rank must higher then an the average Dentist . Yes indeed I so enjoy each an everyone at this Office. All go far above to make you feel as if your family an not just a patient! Thank You Nate an all your staff.
J
1 month ago
Feels like family....
I look forward to coming in the office. Nona, Vicki, Cindy & Dr, Heffelfinger (and his wife, Kelly) are always remembering the reasons why they are there - for us patients. Their attitudes and friendliness are genuine and comforting. Dr H's skill set is amazing and he focuses on continuously improving his services and procedures. I have been more impressed each time I visit. The new office is super efficient and will be easy to "show off." Their attention to detail is evident throughout.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
I would highly recommend this dental office. I have been going here for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with their work and professionalism. Dr. Heffelfinger will work with you any way he can to make sure you get the results you want. Both the doctor & the staff are second to none - give them a try you will not be disappointed!!
A
2 months ago
Actually enjoy going to dentist :)
Everyone is so great and friendly! We enjoy going and they are great with my 4 kids! Highly recommend to anyone! Vicki is so friendly and gentle yet thorough with her cleanings and Dr Nate always answers my questions and concerns!
T
2 months ago
Smiles all around!
The staff is always super friendly and full of smiles whenever I walk in! They explain things in a way for me to understand.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Love the entire staff, always professional and friendly!
B
4 months ago
The best!
I enjoy every appointment at Smiles for Life. Nona is always welcoming and friendly. Vicki always has a smile on her face and is very gentle during cleanings. Dr. Heffelfinger takes time with every patient to achieve the best results for you. I would recommend not only the excellent service but all around amazing atmosphere every person has created at this office. Well done!!
M
4 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
I really enjoyed my cleaning this morning. Got an A+ on how I take care of my teeth. I try hard to take care of the teeth I have left. The staff is very good. I feel very comfortable. Kudos to everybody.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Not only do I receive excellent dental services , the dentist and staff actually get to know each patient . I can be another number anywhere , but they know me as a person and I appreciate that.