Smiles For Life

Dentist

1210 E 7th St

Auburn, IN 46706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Smiles all around!
The staff is always super friendly and full of smiles whenever I walk in! They explain things in a way for me to understand.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Love the entire staff, always professional and friendly!
B
2 months ago
The best!
I enjoy every appointment at Smiles for Life. Nona is always welcoming and friendly. Vicki always has a smile on her face and is very gentle during cleanings. Dr. Heffelfinger takes time with every patient to achieve the best results for you. I would recommend not only the excellent service but all around amazing atmosphere every person has created at this office. Well done!!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning of teeth
I really enjoyed my cleaning this morning. Got an A+ on how I take care of my teeth. I try hard to take care of the teeth I have left. The staff is very good. I feel very comfortable. Kudos to everybody.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Not only do I receive excellent dental services , the dentist and staff actually get to know each patient . I can be another number anywhere , but they know me as a person and I appreciate that.
N
2 months ago
Very satisfied!!
Excellent care as always!,
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love my hygienist...gentle and friendly. Doc is easy going and explains everything.
I
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr, Hefflefinger was very professional and friendly. Put me at ease and did a great job on my crown.
J
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I got right back when my appointment was supposed to start. Always a fun visit, as the staff are great. I got in and out just as expected and have my next appointment already booked.
N
6 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted unfortunately. I was very nervous about this appointment. Dr Nate did a fantastic job of getting me numb in spite of the area being infected. It was a difficult extraction but I never felt a thing. Dr Nate and Allen made the appointment better than I could of expected. I’m so grateful for his continued education to provide the best dentistry around. Best dental office ever!