Smiles For Life

Dentist

1210 E 7th St

Auburn, IN 46706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very satisfied!!
Excellent care as always!,
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love my hygienist...gentle and friendly. Doc is easy going and explains everything.
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr, Hefflefinger was very professional and friendly. Put me at ease and did a great job on my crown.
J
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I got right back when my appointment was supposed to start. Always a fun visit, as the staff are great. I got in and out just as expected and have my next appointment already booked.
N
4 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted unfortunately. I was very nervous about this appointment. Dr Nate did a fantastic job of getting me numb in spite of the area being infected. It was a difficult extraction but I never felt a thing. Dr Nate and Allen made the appointment better than I could of expected. I’m so grateful for his continued education to provide the best dentistry around. Best dental office ever!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic with kids!
We had a regular cleaning scheduled, upon which they found a cavity in my 8-year-old's tooth. Dr. Nate and his staff were so great with her. They were able to fill it right then and there. Since it was her first one, she was scared. Afterwards, she said that it never hurt! And that Dr. Nate talked to her about the importance of brushing well AND flossing. She was so motivated by what he said, she took a toothbrush to school to use after lunch.
S
4 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff
Had a cleaning and got a chip fixed on a front tooth. The exam and cleaning were very thorough and everything was explained to me as it was being done. The color match to fix my chip was amazing! Dr. Nate and his staff are always thorough and friendly and explain things in easy to understand terms. They are very helpful in answering questions on anything whether it be the services you are receiving or insurance related questions.
R
4 months ago
You made my visit enjoyable. This has never happened any where I went before. That is why my visits were far apart and only when necessary. I tried to get you by phone this morning but got a recording. My husband and I had a chance to go over the things that needed to be done, and decided that the best thing for us would at this time go ahead and fix the surfaces of the teeth that needs it. I would like to just have them use the metal filling instead of resin, maybe saving me a some cost. At my age I guess I am not really concerned about anyone seeing in my mouth to see the difference. After this is done, I will go on from there as I save for this. Go ahead and set up an appointment for me. Anytime is fine with me as long as you give me a week to get over this annoying cold I have. Thanks!
I
5 months ago
Professional
She did a great job on cleaning my teeth.
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always take the time to explain procedures needed and also answers all questions.