Smiles For Life

Dentist

1210 E 7th St

Auburn, IN 46706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I was on time and not even seated when I was called back by my wonderful hygienist. She did a great job telling me what she was doing as well as any concerns. Dr. Nate spent time reviewing both my past and current status. The new office is beautiful, relaxing and comfortable. I had a great visit with very a professional staff.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly service all the way around..all the staff are always willing to help..new office is wonderful..
R
3 weeks ago
It was like timely.......Allen and Docwe're great with info. And almost completely painless. I LEFT feeling. Fantastic. And a day later, after my last wisdom tooth was extracted, still no pain or swelling!!! Thank you one and all ........Mona too!
M
1 month ago
New Crown
As always, very professional and timely service. Highly recommend this denist.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service - Friendly Staff
So happy that I am a patient at Smiles for Life!! Always a good experience.
I
2 months ago
Professional
I was treated well and hygienist did a great job.
T
2 months ago
They made me feel at ease and comfortable. No pain at all
E
2 months ago
Routine cleaning / maintenance
Smile for Life team is awesome in every way - friendly, accommodating and have always done an excellent job with all the dental work I've gotten done over the years!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is just great here . All are so good An want the very best for their patients! I certainly recommend this Dentistary ! Furthermore they all rank must higher then an the average Dentist . Yes indeed I so enjoy each an everyone at this Office. All go far above to make you feel as if your family an not just a patient! Thank You Nate an all your staff.
J
3 months ago
Feels like family....
I look forward to coming in the office. Nona, Vicki, Cindy & Dr, Heffelfinger (and his wife, Kelly) are always remembering the reasons why they are there - for us patients. Their attitudes and friendliness are genuine and comforting. Dr H's skill set is amazing and he focuses on continuously improving his services and procedures. I have been more impressed each time I visit. The new office is super efficient and will be easy to "show off." Their attention to detail is evident throughout.