Smiles Forever Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Lake St.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poojasharmadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
They were very friendly as usual I will truly recommend others to switch to this office
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Nice team very good kind dentist
D
2 months ago
Very friendly dentist and workers. Very perfessional, Don’t have to wait very long to get work done fast but good
M
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff are excellent and friendly. The staff are always nice and specially with kids they do a very good job and quick. I love this place
M
3 months ago
Excellent
All the staff are great and courteous. I love the way they work with kids
N
4 months ago
Always very happy and professional
I like to come here because they are always happy and quick.
Y
5 months ago
10/10
Great Dentist! Small & family friendly, too. The team and Dr. Pooja work quickly and skillfully together, and it’s been the best dentist experiences yet. Thanks again🙏🏼
G
7 months ago
Recommend this dentist
J
9 months ago
Quick and knowledgeable
Dentist Apppointments are so much more bareable as the office is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Nice to have a local office providing quick and great service.
C
9 months ago
Professional and good service
I have been a patient for some time now and I have to say I love coming to this dentistry. I have no complaints and my teeth are cleaned very well. I would recommend to anyone.