Smiles Forever Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Lake St.

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poojasharmadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff are excellent and friendly. The staff are always nice and specially with kids they do a very good job and quick. I love this place
M
1 month ago
Excellent
All the staff are great and courteous. I love the way they work with kids
N
2 months ago
Always very happy and professional
I like to come here because they are always happy and quick.
Y
3 months ago
10/10
Great Dentist! Small & family friendly, too. The team and Dr. Pooja work quickly and skillfully together, and it’s been the best dentist experiences yet. Thanks again🙏🏼
G
5 months ago
Recommend this dentist
J
7 months ago
Quick and knowledgeable
Dentist Apppointments are so much more bareable as the office is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Nice to have a local office providing quick and great service.
C
7 months ago
Professional and good service
I have been a patient for some time now and I have to say I love coming to this dentistry. I have no complaints and my teeth are cleaned very well. I would recommend to anyone.
M
8 months ago
Amazing staff
My daughters love coming here. I love coming here. We are in and out in 15 minutes with a 5 year old and a 3 year old. They are amazing with children!