Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service from Dr. cook and team
We love our interactions and experiences with Dr. Cook and his entire team. Jen and Kaitlynn are thorough, patient and thoughtful. Our entire family receives excellent care!
Response from Smiles @ France
Anissa, thank you so much for such kind words for our team. We deeply appreciate seeing you and your family. Dave
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, thoroughly professional
My dental emergency was solved within 24 hours of the occurrence. As always the office staff was polite and accommodating. Dr Cook's accompanying remarks during the procedure were informative; his technique is impeccable.
Response from Smiles @ France
Allen, thank you for your very kind words. I want to thank Cindy; she was able to accurately get a description of what happened, rearrange our day so you could be seen within a few hours of your phone call and communicate with Jennifer and myself so we had a good idea of what was needed. I have a great team! Dave
J
3 months ago
Thirty plus years of the best dentistry
Dr. David Cook has been taking care of my teeth for over thirty years, and I have presented him with some serious challenges in that time. Smiles at France has always given me super high quality dental care. They give professional, friendly, high quality and low-stress treatment, and I would recommend them to anyone. All of my family goes Smiles at France.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jim, thank you for all the time you have trusted in us for your dental care. And thank you for turning me onto your guitar coach over 12 years ago. It started a wonderful, life changing journey for me and my sons. Dave
H
3 months ago
Always exceptional - and personable!
Office bright and immaculate. Rooms and teams ready to work. Latest technology and services. Team professionalism first rate!
Response from Smiles @ France
Heidi, thank you for noticing and commenting of these things. We always look forward to seeing you! Dave
G
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Response from Smiles @ France
Gordon, thank you! Dave
C
4 months ago
Always have had professional friendly service. All work is of the highest quality. I would recommend your office to any and all persons I come in contact with. In fact I have recommended you to many in our cancer support group. Thanks for being there for us.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Chuck. The cancer support group that you have mentored is remarkable. The guidance and support that you freely offer to those who seek you out is humbling.
G
4 months ago
This is the finest dental care we have ever received! Dr. Gordon Baughman
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Gordon! Dave
G
4 months ago
This is the finest dental care I have ever received in my 71 years! Dr. Cook also carefully review my transplant medication history.
Response from Smiles @ France
Gordon, thank you for the kind words and your music is wonderful! Dave
J
5 months ago
All great!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you John! Dave
S
5 months ago
sore tooth
Diagnostic helpful, could have used more support.
Response from Smiles @ France
Susan, I know after I called you this morning, you were disappointing with my recommendations. I wish I could change your circumstances; this stuff is not easy. We understand that. You have my office and cell phone to call at any time. Please reconsider my advice. Dave