Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Closed Today Closed

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Thorough, skilled, friendly Dentist
In this first meeting, Dr Cook was professional , highly knowledgeable and thorough in the evaluation of my dental health. I was very impressed and look forward to working with him.
C
5 days ago
Above and Beyond
I lost my front tooth in an accident right before an important academic research trip to Italy. Dr. Cook and Jennifer his assistant made the incredible effort to come in early on Saturday to give me a temporary crown before I left on Sunday. I was so grateful and so relieved. The service was professional and friendly and I would recommend this practice to anyone. The skill level in their work is beyond superior. .
Response from Smiles @ France
Charles, we were glad we could give you your smile back. Your excellent phone photography helped us plan and set-up for success. I am glad that Jennifer was able come in or we might still be there! ;) Enjoy Italy! Dave
J
1 week ago
Smiles @ France is Transformative
The entire team at Smiles @ France is welcoming, informative and genuinely interested in your long-term oral health care. I quit going to the dentist for several years following a bad experience and my teeth had declined to a point of embarrassment. I got to the point where I needed a root canal and was referred by a friend to Dr. Cook. I now have a restored set of teeth that give me comfort and confidence; I couldn't be happier with the results.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jeff, thank you four your kind thoughts. I must feel good to get to a place where only active preventive maintenance is your likely care for many future years! Dave
B
1 week ago
Found my Dentist for Life!
Every single person in that office is incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. I found my dentist for life!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Barbara. Your words are so sweet and kind, especially for mentioning my team. Dave
C
4 weeks ago
Eager to accommadate
Dr. Cook has always made time to see me when I have a problem with one of my teeth. He cares personally about each of his patients, you're not just a number but a person with a problem that he may be able to help. I am grateful for his approach to dental medicine. I would and do recommend him to others.
Response from Smiles @ France
Chuck, thank you for taking the time to say such nice things and for the referrals you have made. I always look forward to your visits. I hope you get some flight time in this summer. Dave
C
2 months ago
Best of the Best!
My Mom and I both see Dr. Cook and his Team! They are truly the best at what they do and most importantly assist in preventative care. I was proud to feature Smiles at France on Around Town TV for over 15 years. Even more proud to call him my Dentist.
Response from Smiles @ France
Carla, thank you for such kind words. We always look forward to your visits and your mom’s. You are so kind and gracious. We feel blessed to know both of you. Dave
V
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
Response from Smiles @ France
Vanessa, thank you! We always look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family. Dave
C
3 months ago
The BEST!
For over 20 years, I've been going to Smiles at France. Expert and state of the art - also friendly - I actually look forward to dental appointments! The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Craig. Your friendship and patronage is deeply appreciated. Dave
S
3 months ago
Quality and Caring
If you want top of the line dentistry with sincere and friendly providers there is no other place to go. Everyone at Smiles on France are AWESOME!
Response from Smiles @ France
Wow Scott, thank you; especially for mentioning our team! Dave
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Best place around. Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend!
Response from Smiles @ France
Marsha, thank you so much for your thoughts today. Enjoy your horses! Dave