Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Consistently Quality Care
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cook’s for 18 years. He has helped me through many dental situations requiring his insight and expertise. I’ve been rewarded with healthy teeth and gums along with the assurance of having had the best of care. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his extremely competent Team!
Response from Smiles @ France
Mary, your comments are very kind. Thank You! Your conscientiousness encourages my nerdiness. We always look froward to seeing you. Dave
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always amazing. Thanks.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Perry! We always look forward to seeing you and hearing about your latest adventures. Dave
E
2 months ago
Always the Best
As a woman in my early 60's who has been a patient of Dr. Cook for more than two decades, I can honestly say that the health and excellent condition of my teeth and gums now is attributable in large part to the superb, always state-of-the-art treatment, care, advice and outstanding artistry Dr. Cook and his team consistently have provided to me. Every time I bite into an apple or have prime rib for dinner over the next 20 years, I will be grateful that Dr. Cook is, and has been, my dentist!
Response from Smiles @ France
Elizabeth, thank you for your kind words. You are driving your good health by your actions. We are grateful to affirm it from time-to-time. Dave
B
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Cook uses advanced technolgy to prevent future dental problems, diagnose and treat current dental problems with attention to detail and strategic planning, and takes the time to explain it in ways that I can easily understand. Thank you.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Barb! I think what we were doing was puzzle solving. Dave
M
2 months ago
Dr. Cook & his Team are A1
Dr. Cook & his team are acutely tuned into the complexities of everyone's precarious relationship with their dentist. All team members are first of all very considerate of patient priorities and preconceived notions, and thoroughly professional in every aspect of the delivery of dental care. Dr. Cook carefully & thoroughly explains every aspect of every appointment and is generous with his time answering questions.
Response from Smiles @ France
Mike, you will always be appreciated. Wishing you and your family the best. Dave
J
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Cook for many years now . It is always the best experience one can get from a dentist office in my eyes ( or should I say teeth) ! Dr cook and his staff are personable and professional with taking the best care of your teeth , when I was trying to quit smoking years ago they sent me encouraging cards in the mail ! It helped me ! Thanks for keeping my smile and heart healthy ! Janet
Response from Smiles @ France
Janet, thank you for the nice words. You are always so joyful. Dave
S
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care Possible
Dr. Cook has been my only dentist since he started his practice in Butler Square many years ago...some time in the early 1980s. As I turn to my 70th birthday next month, I am grateful for his expertise in helping me keep my gums and teeth healthy. For I've always believed that as the mouth goes, so does the body. Good health begins with healthy gums and teeth. This morning as Dr. Cook was putting a cap on my tooth, I felt blessed to have found a dentist so intelligent, so curious, so attuned to his craft, so committed to the well-being of his patients! This is no small thing to me. I used to think I wanted to live to be 100. Now, I think 120 is more realistic. Thank you, Dr. Cook. My health has been in your hands for a long time and I'm grateful for that.
Response from Smiles @ France
Stan, your words are so kind; thank you! My team and I have benefited from your friendship over these years. 120 years! That's a big goal. Dave
C
2 months ago
Great visit! Great team!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Cindy! We always look forward to your visits! Dave
R
3 months ago
Excellence across the board
I've been with Dr. Cook since the beginning of his stellar dental career. Their integrity and high quality care is evidenced every visit. The very best I've experienced.
Response from Smiles @ France
Raana, your words are very kind; thank you. I appreciate that you have see us start our practice and been part of it as it has grown. When I go to work, I feel like I get to see friends each day. I appreciate your being a part of this. Dave
J
4 months ago
As usual--- efficient, fast and competent!!!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you John! Dave