Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Closed Today Closed

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always have had professional friendly service. All work is of the highest quality. I would recommend your office to any and all persons I come in contact with. In fact I have recommended you to many in our cancer support group. Thanks for being there for us.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Chuck. The cancer support group that you have mentored is remarkable. The guidance and support that you freely offer to those who seek you out is humbling.
G
2 weeks ago
This is the finest dental care we have ever received! Dr. Gordon Baughman
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Gordon! Dave
G
2 weeks ago
This is the finest dental care I have ever received in my 71 years! Dr. Cook also carefully review my transplant medication history.
Response from Smiles @ France
Gordon, thank you for the kind words and your music is wonderful! Dave
J
1 month ago
All great!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you John! Dave
S
1 month ago
sore tooth
Diagnostic helpful, could have used more support.
Response from Smiles @ France
Susan, I know after I called you this morning, you were disappointing with my recommendations. I wish I could change your circumstances; this stuff is not easy. We understand that. You have my office and cell phone to call at any time. Please reconsider my advice. Dave
A
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
I have been seeing Dr. Cook for over 30 years. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything he is doing in a very understandable way. The staff is so personable and great at what they do. Thanks Kaitlyn, Cindy and Dr. Cook for taking care of me and my kids!
Response from Smiles @ France
Allison, thank you for entrusting your family's dental care with us for all of these years. Your mentioning of my team is deeply appreciated! I could not do this with out them. Dave
S
2 months ago
Great friendly, skilled staff
Dr Cook really knows dentistry inside and out and does a great job. The entire staff knows their stuff, is super customer focused, and they work together extremely well. Everyone there has been there a long time which is a great statement about the atmosphere, and happy people do better work.
Response from Smiles @ France
Scott, your comments put a big smile on my team's faces. Thank you for mentioning them and for all the years we have been seeing you and your family. Dave
C
2 months ago
Thorough, skilled, friendly Dentist
In this first meeting, Dr Cook was professional , highly knowledgeable and thorough in the evaluation of my dental health. I was very impressed and look forward to working with him.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you CV. We all look forward to helping your for many years. Dave
C
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I lost my front tooth in an accident right before an important academic research trip to Italy. Dr. Cook and Jennifer his assistant made the incredible effort to come in early on Saturday to give me a temporary crown before I left on Sunday. I was so grateful and so relieved. The service was professional and friendly and I would recommend this practice to anyone. The skill level in their work is beyond superior. .
Response from Smiles @ France
Charles, we were glad we could give you your smile back. Your excellent phone photography helped us plan and set-up for success. I am glad that Jennifer was able come in or we might still be there! ;) Enjoy Italy! Dave
J
2 months ago
Smiles @ France is Transformative
The entire team at Smiles @ France is welcoming, informative and genuinely interested in your long-term oral health care. I quit going to the dentist for several years following a bad experience and my teeth had declined to a point of embarrassment. I got to the point where I needed a root canal and was referred by a friend to Dr. Cook. I now have a restored set of teeth that give me comfort and confidence; I couldn't be happier with the results.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jeff, thank you four your kind thoughts. I must feel good to get to a place where only active preventive maintenance is your likely care for many future years! Dave