Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Amazing Experience!
I had an amazing experience at this office! The doctor and staff were 'top notch', and they really cared about getting me out of a painful tooth. I received expert and courteous care from them. Life is better and I am grateful !
S
4 days ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
Thanks Smiles @France team for all your work! I appreciate the care and attention I get, and although going to the dentist is not my favorite activity - I don't mind going to your office!! :)
E
5 days ago
Excellent dental care, personable place to vixit
I have been going to Smiles at France for many years. I started with them due to quality of care. They are that an more.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I actually look forward to dental appointments!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent work
Dr. Cook and staff are wonderful! I used to worry about getting dental work done, especially with novacane. With this exceptional team, I never have a worry! Thanks :)
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit for me here. Professional and friendly!!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I was experiencing a problem with my appliance and contacted the office Monday morning. Due to a cancellation, there was an opening at 11:00 that day. The appliance was adjusted at that time with no waiting, and I was on my way in less than 15 minutes.
W
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Smiles at France since the early 1980s and I have always been happy with the work I've had done and with how Dr. Cook and his staff work with and for me. Kaitlyn is a wonderful and very gentle hygienist (thank you, Kaitlyn!). I appreciate that Dr. Cook takes the time to keep track of how potential problems evolve over time, and I trust completely that when he says it's time to do something it really is time! They are knowledgable, professional, thorough, kind, and genuinely interested in my well-being. I am forever thankful to have found these folks!
C
2 months ago
In my opinion Dr Cook and staff make me feel so welcome every time I come in. I like the fact that one always has their full and extremely knowledgable experience the entire time each time I visit. Dr Cook NEVER des any thing in life less than 100% and this applies to dentistry also.
T
2 months ago
Newer patient
I have been blown away by the professionalism and talent of this dental practice. I've known of their reputation for 15 years but didn't change from my last dentist until his retirement. He too, had an excellent reputation, but Smiles at France has set a new bar for excellence.