Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
You guys Rock as usual...
Response from Smiles @ France
Perry, we always look forward to seeing you! You're the best... Dave
B
3 weeks ago
Smiles at France is hands down the best! Dr. Dave Cook is so knowledgeable and precise! The entire staff makes one feel comfortable and you know you are in the best hands!
Response from Smiles @ France
Bobbie, thank you for such kind words and calling out my team. Could not do it without them! Dave
B
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
I appreciated that the hygienist took the time to review my chart before the appointment started. She explained things clearly and was a friendly coach to improve my cleaning habits.
Response from Smiles @ France
Barb, thank you for mentioning Kaitlyn's pre-appointment work. She brings to our morning planning meeting, a summary of everyone she is seeing. Dave
S
2 months ago
I’m so grateful to have Dr. Cook as a part of my medical team. His knowledge of my cancer drugs and what effect they have on my mouth and teeth is great. Dr. Cook and his team have helped to keep my mouth healthy. I really appreciate how he keeps up with all new information pertaining to cancer.
Response from Smiles @ France
Sally, thank you for taking the time to note how medical care can influence oral health and comfort. We always wish you the best. Dave
N
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Cook and his team are the friendliest most professional dental practice I have had the pleasure of being a client!
Response from Smiles @ France
Nick, thank you for mentioning my team in your kind comments. We all look forward to you when you are coming in. Dave
L
4 months ago
Great practice!
I cannot say enough good things about this dental office. This is the third dentist I've had in my lifetime and he and his staff are the best by far. High level of professionalism all around yet also approachable. Two thumbs up!
Response from Smiles @ France
Laurene, your comments make me blush! Thank you. I feel lucky to have such a talented and caring team. Dave
A
6 months ago
Excellent service from Dr. cook and team
We love our interactions and experiences with Dr. Cook and his entire team. Jen and Kaitlynn are thorough, patient and thoughtful. Our entire family receives excellent care!
Response from Smiles @ France
Anissa, thank you so much for such kind words for our team. We deeply appreciate seeing you and your family. Dave
A
7 months ago
Excellent service, thoroughly professional
My dental emergency was solved within 24 hours of the occurrence. As always the office staff was polite and accommodating. Dr Cook's accompanying remarks during the procedure were informative; his technique is impeccable.
Response from Smiles @ France
Allen, thank you for your very kind words. I want to thank Cindy; she was able to accurately get a description of what happened, rearrange our day so you could be seen within a few hours of your phone call and communicate with Jennifer and myself so we had a good idea of what was needed. I have a great team! Dave
J
8 months ago
Thirty plus years of the best dentistry
Dr. David Cook has been taking care of my teeth for over thirty years, and I have presented him with some serious challenges in that time. Smiles at France has always given me super high quality dental care. They give professional, friendly, high quality and low-stress treatment, and I would recommend them to anyone. All of my family goes Smiles at France.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jim, thank you for all the time you have trusted in us for your dental care. And thank you for turning me onto your guitar coach over 12 years ago. It started a wonderful, life changing journey for me and my sons. Dave
H
8 months ago
Always exceptional - and personable!
Office bright and immaculate. Rooms and teams ready to work. Latest technology and services. Team professionalism first rate!
Response from Smiles @ France
Heidi, thank you for noticing and commenting of these things. We always look forward to seeing you! Dave