Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Thirty plus years of the best dentistry
Dr. David Cook has been taking care of my teeth for over thirty years, and I have presented him with some serious challenges in that time. Smiles at France has always given me super high quality dental care. They give professional, friendly, high quality and low-stress treatment, and I would recommend them to anyone. All of my family goes Smiles at France.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jim, thank you for all the time you have trusted in us for your dental care. And thank you for turning me onto your guitar coach over 12 years ago. It started a wonderful, life changing journey for me and my sons. Dave
H
1 month ago
Always exceptional - and personable!
Office bright and immaculate. Rooms and teams ready to work. Latest technology and services. Team professionalism first rate!
Response from Smiles @ France
Heidi, thank you for noticing and commenting of these things. We always look forward to seeing you! Dave
G
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Response from Smiles @ France
Gordon, thank you! Dave
C
2 months ago
Always have had professional friendly service. All work is of the highest quality. I would recommend your office to any and all persons I come in contact with. In fact I have recommended you to many in our cancer support group. Thanks for being there for us.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Chuck. The cancer support group that you have mentored is remarkable. The guidance and support that you freely offer to those who seek you out is humbling.
G
2 months ago
This is the finest dental care we have ever received! Dr. Gordon Baughman
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Gordon! Dave
G
2 months ago
This is the finest dental care I have ever received in my 71 years! Dr. Cook also carefully review my transplant medication history.
Response from Smiles @ France
Gordon, thank you for the kind words and your music is wonderful! Dave
J
3 months ago
All great!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you John! Dave
S
3 months ago
sore tooth
Diagnostic helpful, could have used more support.
Response from Smiles @ France
Susan, I know after I called you this morning, you were disappointing with my recommendations. I wish I could change your circumstances; this stuff is not easy. We understand that. You have my office and cell phone to call at any time. Please reconsider my advice. Dave
A
3 months ago
Great dental clinic
I have been seeing Dr. Cook for over 30 years. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything he is doing in a very understandable way. The staff is so personable and great at what they do. Thanks Kaitlyn, Cindy and Dr. Cook for taking care of me and my kids!
Response from Smiles @ France
Allison, thank you for entrusting your family's dental care with us for all of these years. Your mentioning of my team is deeply appreciated! I could not do this with out them. Dave
S
4 months ago
Great friendly, skilled staff
Dr Cook really knows dentistry inside and out and does a great job. The entire staff knows their stuff, is super customer focused, and they work together extremely well. Everyone there has been there a long time which is a great statement about the atmosphere, and happy people do better work.
Response from Smiles @ France
Scott, your comments put a big smile on my team's faces. Thank you for mentioning them and for all the years we have been seeing you and your family. Dave