Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Attention to detail
Each time I visit the office I am reminded why I have been seeing Dr. Cook for over 30 years. His attention to detail is outstanding!! I always feel like I am in good hands with he and the rest of the staff.
Response from Smiles @ France
Those 30 years have gone by quickly, lot's of family growth during that time. I deeply appreciate you and the kind words you wrote above. Dave
R
2 months ago
Always Excellent
Dr Cook and Team always provide A1 care. Husband and I have been going for years and now our children go to him as well. Listen and respond to concerns in a timely and trusted manner. Would highly recommend.
Response from Smiles @ France
Rita, thank you for recommending us. I mentioned how I enjoy seeing how your children grow and their interests and talents develop over the years. That is one of the delights of being their and your dentist! Dave
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Cook and his team provide beautiful dentistry in a highly professional, and friendly manner. Dr. Cook's skill and knowledge are excellent. And I know, I am a retired dental hygienist.
Response from Smiles @ France
Mary, that was kind of you to post this, Thank you! Dave
J
3 months ago
Fantastically talented team
The most professional practice I’ve ever visited. Member for life. Thank you for the high quality in a friendly and professional environment.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jude, thank you for such nice words. We look forward to seeing you again. Dave
M
5 months ago
Quality, Professional, Personable
Dr. Cook and his team make visiting the dentist feel easy. Their level of experience, comprehensive exams, advanced technology and ability to communicate what's needed make it easy to trust every recommendation. You know they have your best interests at heart. Plus, the work is exceptional. You're in/out on time. And they genuinely care about their patients. If you're looking for quality dental care, start here.
Response from Smiles @ France
Maryanne, your comments and friendship mean a lot to us; thank you! Dave
L
5 months ago
professional
Excellent in every aspect of the practice. Highly recommend to anyone looking for quality dental care.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Laurene. We always look forward to seeing you! Dave
J
5 months ago
Knowledgable and personal
David and his team always treat you with respect. You know that you are getting the best care from a most knowledgeable team.
Response from Smiles @ France
John thank you, mentioning my team is deeply appreciated. We have known each other for a long time./ I look forward to more years! Dave
K
5 months ago
Nicest and most professional people on earth!
Fantastic. Love the human connection. I always leave feeling better and way more educated about my dental health!
Response from Smiles @ France
Kevin, your comments touched the hearts of our team; thank you! Dave
A
5 months ago
Expert treatment, latest technology
The friendly staff at Smiles @ France are dedicated to preventive dentistry. Caitlin provides thorough and gentle cleanings. Dr. Cook tracks potential problem areas, reviews surface wear and the fit of my "bite" regularly, and replaces old fillings only when necessary. The entire staff helps me keep my teeth and gums healthy. They adopt new technologies and also retain traditional skills - the laser tool, x-rays, and Dr. Cook's eyes and experience have combined to care for my teeth very well indeed for 20+ years. Highly recommended!
Response from Smiles @ France
Alicia, what you said was very kind. Thank you! We hope to always live up to your expectations. Dave
J
5 months ago
Professions l and friendly
Amazing first visit. Wish I had come earlier.
Response from Smiles @ France
"J," thank you for saying such kind things. I know we all enjoyed meeting you today. Maybe we will catch a few turns together this winter skiing. Dave