Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
For over 20 years, I've been going to Smiles at France. Expert and state of the art - also friendly - I actually look forward to dental appointments! The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Craig. Your friendship and patronage is deeply appreciated. Dave
S
3 weeks ago
Quality and Caring
If you want top of the line dentistry with sincere and friendly providers there is no other place to go. Everyone at Smiles on France are AWESOME!
Response from Smiles @ France
Wow Scott, thank you; especially for mentioning our team! Dave
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Best place around. Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend!
Response from Smiles @ France
Marsha, thank you so much for your thoughts today. Enjoy your horses! Dave
T
1 month ago
Over the years,I have had many experiences with Smiles@France and I can honestly say I have received nothing but the highest quality of professional care. Relying on their expertise in all matters of my dental health has been worry free.I am lucky and thankful for knowing Dr.Cook,Kaitlyn,Jennifer and Cindy.
Response from Smiles @ France
Terry, I cant tell you enough how much we look forward to seeing you and for your kind words shouting out my valuable team. Thank you! Dave
T
1 month ago
Over the years,I have had many experiences with Smiles@France and I can honestly say I have received nothing but the highest quality of professional care. Relying on their expertise in all matters of my dental health has been worry free.I am lucky and thankful for knowing Dr.Cook,Kaitlyn,Jennifer and Cindy.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.
Response from Smiles @ France
Tammy from the bottom of my heart, thank you! Your trust in our team is deeply appreciated. Dave
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Honest, High-Quality!
I've been going to Dr. Cook for about 30 years, maybe more. He and his staff are highly skilled. I appreciate the detail and explanations given for everything that they do. I trust their recommendations and feel that I am in good hands with them.
Response from Smiles @ France
Wendy, thank you for what you posted and the many years we have know each other. We have seen each of our children grow and thrive! Dave
T
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Smiles on France for a long time and always have been treated in a highly professional, polite, and prompt way.
Dr. Cook and his staff are true professionals. They explained my complicated dental issues is great detail, gave me alternatives and let me make a choice as to which plan to choose. The result of a complete dental restoration took two full days and I was given many opportunities for breaks, asked about my comfort level, etc, on a regular basis. The result of the restoration was amazing. Teeth that were chipped or cracked looked like new teeth. Other teeth had consistent natural coloring and terrific fit. In addition to being a very skilled dentist, I believe Dr. Cook has a strong artistic way about him because my restoration was beautiful. I have had numerous compliments and been asked by many others where I had the work done.
Response from Smiles @ France
WOW Tom, your words are so kind. Thank you! I know we deeply appreciate the trust you place into our entire team. Dave