Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Friendly, informative and very thorough
The service is always great and they are always on top of the most current info and techniques in the industry.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Scott for taking the time to say such nice things. you have wonderful family and we have appreciated helping all of you. Dave
M
4 years ago
Dr. Cook's Team
Not a big fan of going to the dentist as unfortunately I was not blessed with great teeth. However, Dr. Cook has done a excellent job getting everything into great shape. The work he's done for me has far exceeded that of other dentists I have used in the past. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Thanks, Mike
Response from Smiles @ France
Mike your comments made our day, thank you! Dave
S
4 years ago
Dr. cook ROCKS!
Had a problem with temp teeth, Dr. cook spent his lunch time and rearranged other appts to spend 4 hrs creating all new teeth for me ON THE SPOT! His dedication to informing and putting his patients at ease is nothing short of amazing! Thank you Dr. Cook!
Response from Smiles @ France
Stuart, thank you fir such kind words. :) Dave
C
4 years ago
Quality work that is friendly and efficient - Thank you!
Response from Smiles @ France
Chris, thank you for trusting your and your family's care with us. Dave
A
4 years ago
Best experience!
I am very pleased with the care I received. I recommend dr cook highly! he took the time to thoroughly educate me and was excellent at explaining what he did.
Response from Smiles @ France
Aleta, we deeply appreciate your trust in us! Dave
J
4 years ago
Highest Quality Service
My teeth have never felt more clean than when I visit Smiles@France. Dr. David E. Cook has saved me from many a cavity well ahead of time and has helped me with effects of my clenching TMJ habits. He asks the right questions to pinpoint the best treatment options. From Cynthia's welcoming smile at the front dest, to Kaitlyn who cleans gently and thoroughly, to Dr. Cook's award-winning expertise, this dental office will not disappoint!
Response from Smiles @ France
Jackie, thank you for the very kind words. Dave
P
4 years ago
Thank you.
Response from Smiles @ France
:)
R
4 years ago
Always top rate
I have been a patient for years and would recommend to anyone
Response from Smiles @ France
Rebecca, you are so kind; thank you. Dave
D
4 years ago
Smiles going to the Dentist
Today I went to the Dentist, The staff did their job, Dr Cook did his job, I left with smiles!!! Simple as that! All the people at Smiles @ France all do 5 star work every time I have been there over the past 20+ years!! Thank You Dr, Cook
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Don. We always look forward to seeing you and your family. Hope you get great wind for windurfing this year! Dave
F
4 years ago
Testing
Testing this feature
Response from Smiles @ France
Testing the reply feature