Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Closed Today Closed

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Another quality dental cleaning and a professional exam that always leaves me feeling good about going back.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Kate; we want to keep that beautiful smile of yours going strong!
M
3 years ago
Filling replacement
I appreciate the professionalism Dr. Cook and his team provide on all levels. They are trained in the latest in technology and materials – and they take the time to explain the difference. Dr. Cook is thorough, caring and highly skilled.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Maryanne for the kind words. Dave
J
3 years ago
Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful!
Dr. Cook and his staff are friendly and do a meticulous job with my teeth - from cleaning them perfectly to keeping an eye on issues that may get worse (small cracks, for example) to taking care of the more obvious things like crowns. I am happy with them.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Jennifer for the comment above and all the years your have been a member of our practice. Dave
P
3 years ago
Professional, friendly
All questions answered. Excellent care. Thoughtful, helpful suggestions.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Peg. Often we feel that our advice is some of the more important services we can offer to you, your friends and family. Dave
N
3 years ago
Nick Bohrer
Dr. Cook and his staff provide the best professional dental services with a smile! Everyone makes me feel welcome and they thoroughly explain all procedures.
Response from Smiles @ France
Nick, you make us blush. Thank you for your kind words! Dave
D
3 years ago
Always a nice experience, friendly atmosphere and very professional.
Great job Kaitlyn, and I appreciate all the ideas on keeping my teeth clean.
Response from Smiles @ France
Dave, thank you for recognizing Kaitlyn's wonderful care. Dave
T
4 years ago
Always a great experience
I always feel like I am getting exceptional care at Dr Cook's office. The people are very professional and personable. I like the stability in his staff; I have had Kaitlyn do a great job on my cleaning and check-ups for several years. My wife goes to a different dentist, and Dr Cook is usually 1-2 years ahead of my wife's dentist in terms of technology.
Response from Smiles @ France
Tim, your comments are appreciated as well as all the years you have been seeing us. Thank you! Dave
B
4 years ago
Enjoyable visits every time
Dr. Cook and his entire staff make every visit warm, welcoming, and a pleasant experience. Kaitlyn is a great hygienist who provides gentle but thorough care, while providing wonderful conversation. I am always amazed at the high level of efficiency in the office, which means that the appointments always run very smoothly. I also appreciate that everyone in the office knows me by name - it shows that the office strives to make it a personal experience. You won't find a better, more friendly, or more cohesive group than at Dr. Cook's office.
Response from Smiles @ France
Becky, thank you for the kind words. I feel blessed to have such a committed team. Dave