Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Eager to accommadate
Dr. Cook has always made time to see me when I have a problem with one of my teeth. He cares personally about each of his patients, you're not just a number but a person with a problem that he may be able to help. I am grateful for his approach to dental medicine. I would and do recommend him to others.
Response from Smiles @ France
Chuck, thank you for taking the time to say such nice things and for the referrals you have made. I always look forward to your visits. I hope you get some flight time in this summer. Dave
C
12 months ago
Best of the Best!
My Mom and I both see Dr. Cook and his Team! They are truly the best at what they do and most importantly assist in preventative care. I was proud to feature Smiles at France on Around Town TV for over 15 years. Even more proud to call him my Dentist.
Response from Smiles @ France
Carla, thank you for such kind words. We always look forward to your visits and your mom’s. You are so kind and gracious. We feel blessed to know both of you. Dave
V
12 months ago
Excellent as always!
Response from Smiles @ France
Vanessa, thank you! We always look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family. Dave
C
1 year ago
The BEST!
For over 20 years, I've been going to Smiles at France. Expert and state of the art - also friendly - I actually look forward to dental appointments! The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Craig. Your friendship and patronage is deeply appreciated. Dave
S
1 year ago
Quality and Caring
If you want top of the line dentistry with sincere and friendly providers there is no other place to go. Everyone at Smiles on France are AWESOME!
Response from Smiles @ France
Wow Scott, thank you; especially for mentioning our team! Dave
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Best place around. Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend!
Response from Smiles @ France
Marsha, thank you so much for your thoughts today. Enjoy your horses! Dave
T
1 year ago
Over the years,I have had many experiences with Smiles@France and I can honestly say I have received nothing but the highest quality of professional care. Relying on their expertise in all matters of my dental health has been worry free.I am lucky and thankful for knowing Dr.Cook,Kaitlyn,Jennifer and Cindy.
Response from Smiles @ France
Terry, I cant tell you enough how much we look forward to seeing you and for your kind words shouting out my valuable team. Thank you! Dave
T
1 year ago
Over the years,I have had many experiences with Smiles@France and I can honestly say I have received nothing but the highest quality of professional care. Relying on their expertise in all matters of my dental health has been worry free.I am lucky and thankful for knowing Dr.Cook,Kaitlyn,Jennifer and Cindy.
T
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.
Response from Smiles @ France
Tammy from the bottom of my heart, thank you! Your trust in our team is deeply appreciated. Dave
T
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.