Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Cook has been my dentist for many, many, many years...for a reason. He always takes the time to explain what is going on, what options are, and why he does what he does. I find this so helpful and reassuring. He is always current on what is going on in dentistry and makes decisions based on your best interests. He always takes the time to give you input and suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth, and will answer any questions you have honestly. Great dentist, and that includes the entire team! Highly recommend.
W
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Honest, High-Quality!
I've been going to Dr. Cook for about 30 years, maybe more. He and his staff are highly skilled. I appreciate the detail and explanations given for everything that they do. I trust their recommendations and feel that I am in good hands with them.
Response from Smiles @ France
Wendy, thank you for what you posted and the many years we have know each other. We have seen each of our children grow and thrive! Dave
T
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Smiles on France for a long time and always have been treated in a highly professional, polite, and prompt way.
Dr. Cook and his staff are true professionals. They explained my complicated dental issues is great detail, gave me alternatives and let me make a choice as to which plan to choose. The result of a complete dental restoration took two full days and I was given many opportunities for breaks, asked about my comfort level, etc, on a regular basis. The result of the restoration was amazing. Teeth that were chipped or cracked looked like new teeth. Other teeth had consistent natural coloring and terrific fit. In addition to being a very skilled dentist, I believe Dr. Cook has a strong artistic way about him because my restoration was beautiful. I have had numerous compliments and been asked by many others where I had the work done.
Response from Smiles @ France
WOW Tom, your words are so kind. Thank you! I know we deeply appreciate the trust you place into our entire team. Dave
J
1 year ago
Dr. Cook really cares about his patients and their comfort. He is knowledgeable and so is his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Smiles @ France
Jim, thank you. I know we all look forward to the days you come to see us. Wishing you the best, Dave
T
1 year ago
Very professional great service
I have been seeing Dr Cook for over 20 years and have always had a good experience. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and uses approaches and techniques years ahead of other dentists. My hygenist Kaitlyn is very thorough and personable. I am amazed at the details she remembers from previous visits (when my kids were married, ..). I really appreciate seeing the same people in the office every visit.
Response from Smiles @ France
Tim, thank you for your kind words, especially in mentioning Kaitlyn. Her efforts on your behalf and others behind the scenes are helpful in guiding us. 20 years have gone fast. The next 20 will be faster. Dave
T
1 year ago
Great dental care
My whole family sees Dr Cook and we all think he, Jen, Kaitlyn and Cindy are all fabulous! They take great care of our teeth and we don't even mind a trip to the dentist. Best dental team around!
Response from Smiles @ France
Tracy, you have a wonderful family! Thank you for the shout out to my team. Mentioning their efforts is uplifting! Dave
S
1 year ago
Excellent, caring and friendly service!
I have to admit it - I "hate" going to the dentist - even for a teeth cleaning. It was my mom who's been seeing Dr. Cook for many many years that finally got me in to see him for a dental emergency (caused by lack of care from another dentist). Since starting with Smiles at France, I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. The staff team is amazing, very caring and very friendly - but aside from that competent professionals who look out for your best interest! Thanks Cindy, Kaitlyn and Dr. Cook!
Response from Smiles @ France
Sandi, we have know each other for quite some time, your parents longer. I know we all look forward to your visits. Thank you for the kind words to our team. Wishing you the best! Dave
M
1 year ago
Consistently Quality Care
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cook’s for 18 years. He has helped me through many dental situations requiring his insight and expertise. I’ve been rewarded with healthy teeth and gums along with the assurance of having had the best of care. I highly recommend Dr Cook and his extremely competent Team!
Response from Smiles @ France
Mary, your comments are very kind. Thank You! Your conscientiousness encourages my nerdiness. We always look froward to seeing you. Dave
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Always amazing. Thanks.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Perry! We always look forward to seeing you and hearing about your latest adventures. Dave
E
1 year ago
Always the Best
As a woman in my early 60's who has been a patient of Dr. Cook for more than two decades, I can honestly say that the health and excellent condition of my teeth and gums now is attributable in large part to the superb, always state-of-the-art treatment, care, advice and outstanding artistry Dr. Cook and his team consistently have provided to me. Every time I bite into an apple or have prime rib for dinner over the next 20 years, I will be grateful that Dr. Cook is, and has been, my dentist!
Response from Smiles @ France
Elizabeth, thank you for your kind words. You are driving your good health by your actions. We are grateful to affirm it from time-to-time. Dave