Smiles @ France

Dentist

4999 France Ave S Ste 230

Ste 230

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

smilesatfrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality service and professionalism
Dr. Cook uses advanced technolgy to prevent future dental problems, diagnose and treat current dental problems with attention to detail and strategic planning, and takes the time to explain it in ways that I can easily understand. Thank you.
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Barb! I think what we were doing was puzzle solving. Dave
M
1 year ago
Dr. Cook & his Team are A1
Dr. Cook & his team are acutely tuned into the complexities of everyone's precarious relationship with their dentist. All team members are first of all very considerate of patient priorities and preconceived notions, and thoroughly professional in every aspect of the delivery of dental care. Dr. Cook carefully & thoroughly explains every aspect of every appointment and is generous with his time answering questions.
Response from Smiles @ France
Mike, you will always be appreciated. Wishing you and your family the best. Dave
J
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr Cook for many years now . It is always the best experience one can get from a dentist office in my eyes ( or should I say teeth) ! Dr cook and his staff are personable and professional with taking the best care of your teeth , when I was trying to quit smoking years ago they sent me encouraging cards in the mail ! It helped me ! Thanks for keeping my smile and heart healthy ! Janet
Response from Smiles @ France
Janet, thank you for the nice words. You are always so joyful. Dave
S
1 year ago
The Best Dental Care Possible
Dr. Cook has been my only dentist since he started his practice in Butler Square many years ago...some time in the early 1980s. As I turn to my 70th birthday next month, I am grateful for his expertise in helping me keep my gums and teeth healthy. For I've always believed that as the mouth goes, so does the body. Good health begins with healthy gums and teeth. This morning as Dr. Cook was putting a cap on my tooth, I felt blessed to have found a dentist so intelligent, so curious, so attuned to his craft, so committed to the well-being of his patients! This is no small thing to me. I used to think I wanted to live to be 100. Now, I think 120 is more realistic. Thank you, Dr. Cook. My health has been in your hands for a long time and I'm grateful for that.
Response from Smiles @ France
Stan, your words are so kind; thank you! My team and I have benefited from your friendship over these years. 120 years! That's a big goal. Dave
C
1 year ago
Great visit! Great team!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you Cindy! We always look forward to your visits! Dave
R
2 years ago
Excellence across the board
I've been with Dr. Cook since the beginning of his stellar dental career. Their integrity and high quality care is evidenced every visit. The very best I've experienced.
Response from Smiles @ France
Raana, your words are very kind; thank you. I appreciate that you have see us start our practice and been part of it as it has grown. When I go to work, I feel like I get to see friends each day. I appreciate your being a part of this. Dave
J
2 years ago
As usual--- efficient, fast and competent!!!
Response from Smiles @ France
Thank you John! Dave
M
2 years ago
the Best
Dr. Cook and his team are awesome. I've moved around a lot in my life and have been to several dentists. Without a doubt, Dr. Cook is the best. He not only fixes complex dental issues, but through his comprehensive exams, helps prevent small problems from becoming large ones. Highly recommended.
Response from Smiles @ France
Mike, thank you for your kind words and letting us help you, especially when the problem is not obvious at first and takes a bit of time to sort it out. Dave
R
2 years ago
Great
The visit was very good, I highly recommend my tech who I had today. She was very pleasant and made me alert with what I needed to do for the future. Thank you for the time and effort ! Much Appreciated! Raya Sohn
Response from Smiles @ France
Raisa, than you for mentioning my team members. I know they care deeply about helping you. Dave
D
2 years ago
High Quality Service
My appointment was on schedule. The hygienist cleaned my teeth and did a great job. Dr. Cook examined them and I will need a crown; he explained why. I have been coming to Smiles at France for years and I have been very satisfied with the end results. It's nice to know of a reputable dentist.
Response from Smiles @ France
Dorothy, thank you for the nice mention of Kaitlyn's efforts. Dave