Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Accommodating and Friendly
My daughter is a new patient for Dr Bloom. I stopped in unannounced to get her paperwork started and they offered her an appointment right then and there so we would not need to drive 30 minutes to come back. Felicia was the hygienist and was so patient and kind to my daughter so was scared. Dr. Bloom was also amazing. Knowing my daughter was scared he got down on the floor with her to examine her so she didn’t have to get up in the chair again. They all have a way of making the families feel special. Brie at the front counter was helpful and friendly. It was her personality that made my decision to try the office. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Bloom.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My daughter had to get a baby tooth pulled due to adult one came through. The dental assistant Mandy was amazing. She made my daughter as comfortable as possible. Dr. Bloom was professional and was so caring for her when she started to get upset. I bring all 6 of my kids here for years and always recommend this place. The whole staff is amazing and caring!
J
3 months ago
Clean, friendly, positive, and comfortable experience
I can see why Justin has received so much recognition. He so knowledgeable and quick. He talked it through for the kids so they disnt have to feel scared about the unknowns. Their setup is perfect for kids. The facility is worth the 35 minute drive for us. I would drive 2 hrs if I had too. My kids received so much positive reinforcement and were surrounded by friendly smiling faces and kind understanding attitudes. This was our 2nd visit and I think it’s safe to say they are my kids forever dentist ( for as long as they will take them).
S
4 months ago
My kids LOVE the dentist!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and can’t wait for their appointment.
J
4 months ago
Amazing service, very personal, heartwarming!
I travel about 40 minutes just to come to the place. The staff is amazing and understanding. I have six kids and they actually accommodate to have all six of them seen in one day in about the sameness time frame. Dr. Bloom hasn’t been seeing all my kids for years and all I do is recommend him to everyone. Not only is his staff so upbeat and polite. He also remembers all the kids he sees and makes all of them feel amazing. This will be my children’s dentist no matter the drive till he retires!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone is always so nice and helpful here and so wonderful with the kids
Y
6 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
6 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
6 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
6 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!