Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today By Appointment

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My kids LOVE the dentist!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and can’t wait for their appointment.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service, very personal, heartwarming!
I travel about 40 minutes just to come to the place. The staff is amazing and understanding. I have six kids and they actually accommodate to have all six of them seen in one day in about the sameness time frame. Dr. Bloom hasn’t been seeing all my kids for years and all I do is recommend him to everyone. Not only is his staff so upbeat and polite. He also remembers all the kids he sees and makes all of them feel amazing. This will be my children’s dentist no matter the drive till he retires!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone is always so nice and helpful here and so wonderful with the kids
Y
3 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
3 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
3 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
Y
3 months ago
Absolutely love the hygienist!
The dentist is professional and friendly. The hygienist Felicia is the best! She’s worked with my 10 year old daughter and my 2 year old son. We’ve been going there for about 5 years and have no complaints or concerns about the care my children receive. Keep up the good work!
C
3 months ago
Very paitent and understanding
The staff and Mr.Bloom were just amazing! My daughter had an infected tooth and though in the end she was hysterical, they remained paitent and so helpful with her. I called Thursday and they got her in tuesday first thing in the morning. When we got there they had her back in no time and explained everything to her. Though my daughter says she and the dentist didnt do good, I would beg to differ. They both did amazing. I would highly recommend Doctor Bloom, for children who are scared of dentists.
K
3 months ago
Always takes us in on time. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Bloom is very patient and has a great rapore with my daughter. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
My son is very nervous at the dentist, the staff fully explained everything to him and made sure he was comfortable throughout his experience! It’s extra comforting when the staff is patient with your child who is anxious about the procedure.