Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Special needs friendly
Very patient staff with my special needs child - from tha waiting room through check out. Cool tv’s on ceiling to distract the kids. Sunglasses to wear from those blinding lights. Patient staff who let the kids know what they are doing.
S
4 days ago
Special needs friendly
Very patient staff with my special needs child - from tha waiting room through check out. Cool tv’s on ceiling to distract the kids. Sunglasses to wear from those blinding lights. Patient staff who let the kids know what they are doing.
S
4 days ago
Special needs friendly
Very patient staff with my special needs child - from tha waiting room through check out. Cool tv’s on ceiling to distract the kids. Sunglasses to wear from those blinding lights. Patient staff who let the kids know what they are doing.
B
2 weeks ago
My daughter has always been afraid of any kind of Drs Office!! Here it’s all about kids and making sure they’re comfortable! Now going to appointments is cake instead of tears! Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with special needs children!
Very patient and kind with special needs patients. Willing to take the extra time to make my daughter comfortable with the exam. Staff and Dr. Bloom are exceptional. Nice job!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience for my two year old granddaughter. the staff is awesome. the doctor is great.
S
1 month ago
Excellent espresso with child with Special Needs
We love them. They are very experienced and Awesome with our Downs/Autistic son
R
1 month ago
Excellent staff, always feels like home here!
C
2 months ago
Great
Amazingly friendly
C
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids!
My kids always look forward to going to see Dr Bloom and his staff. Everyone is always so kind and help the children feel at ease. We always recommend Smiles in bloom to our friends!