Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today By Appointment

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Amazing!!
We have been going to Dr. Blooms for the passed 8 yrs and our sons love everyone in the office. Dr. Bloom and the office staff is amazing on every aspect. Even though we live up in MA we will still drive down to EW every time. Would never transfer anywhere else.Love all of them there!!
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome pediatric dentist
Made my little one feel comfortable ! She wasn’t scared at all. She loves going to the dentist now !
S
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleanings (Two Children)
Once again, another great experience with Smiles In Bloom. We have been going to this pediatric dentist office since moving to the north central Connecticut area in the summer of 2012. Our children, now going on 11 and 8, don’t have the fear-stories of “the Dentist“ that my wife and I may have had growing up. They enjoy the staff, and especially the accommodations. They get to play video games or watch Netflix during their cleanings. And they don’t ever dread “the dentist.”
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great dental staff
our child was very relaxed and assured when it came time to do a filling and all was super!!
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service, Friendly staff
Arrived early and figured I would have to wait for my sons scheduled app time. Not at all! They took him in right away and he was done within 20 min! Staff is always super friendly and have great communication. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My daughter has special needs which causes her to have sensory/behavior issues. Dr Bloom and staff are well trained in helping my child feel comfortable, safe and accommodating to her needs. The staff are amazing! Highly recommend. Plus her teeth look beautiful.
M
2 months ago
High quality, efficient and super sweet staff
I’ve never had anything less than a fantastic visit. We’ve always been sweetly greeted by Brie, and then called within minutes, and 99% on time. All the hygienists are sweet and explain everything, My son loves Dr. Bloom and even likes his orthodontist!! We are thrilled we found this place and have stayed with them since they opened, and will stay with them as long as they’ll see my son.
G
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff. Professional , clean office .
The staff at this office make my son feel very comfortable every time he walks through the door. My son has special needs. He was nervous having his tooth rebuilt. So the friendly staff put a favorite show on for him to watch and held his hand while the doctor worked on his tooth. I was very grateful for the high level of respect they gave him.
G
4 months ago
All staff are very pleasant and professional! We always have a good experience
K
4 months ago
We Love Dr.Bloom
We love coming here we have been coming here since her first tooth! amazing and caring from reception to Dr.Bloom and the hygentists! my sister even drives from West Hartford with my niece to see him!!!