Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today By Appointment

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Service is amazing
I love the staff there and Dr. Bloom has always been so good with our son, his hygienist was a bit stand offish when our child went for a cleaning and he isn't doing so good brushing. I don't need to be yelled at for his teeth there are things going on in our family that she doesn't know. there was a better way to handle the situation then to make me feel like the worst parent on the planet some compassion and understanding would have been great.
T
4 weeks ago
It's Worth The Drive
Although this dentist is further than we would like it is so worth the drive. The staff make the experience fun for my daughter and she loves getting goodies at the end.
M
4 weeks ago
Wish I Had Found This Practice Sooner
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Bloom and his staff were very patient and understanding with my daughter and also spoke with her in a very respectful way (i.e. didn't speak down to her bc she's a child). They gave her age appropriate instruction and a lot of positive reinforcement! Dr. Bloom worked efficiently and made sure I was aware of everything being done.
J
1 month ago
Our first visit
Very friendly and courteous. Today was my daughters first exam in a while and she was very nervous. Felicia (I think that was her name) was fantastic. She spoke in a soft voice and looked directly at my daughter when she spoke. She engaged her, and asked her questions instead of asking me. I love that! We felt welcome and most importantly comfortable. We briefly met Dr. Bloom, and he was extremely nice as well. Our visit was wonderful, and NO CAVITIES!!
L
1 month ago
Love this dentist
The staff and dr are always great with the kids-my boys left saying they really like that place
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've been bringing all 5 kids here and would never change. Soon to be bringing the baby next year. They accommodate big family's for appointments to be all in one time frame. Kids love the staff and Dr. Bloom. He also did an amazing job on my sons teeth at ccmc and even called me when I had a concern. I have referred so many people to this place cause how amazing they treat everyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Clean
My three kids have been going to Smiles in Bloom since they were two. We absolutely love it there. Dr. Bloom and his staff are the best. It's actually a fun experience for the kids!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming
Arrived slightly early and we were finished with the app within 30 min! Staff and Dr Bloom were extremely friendly and welcoming. Explained what they were doing and constantly checked on my son to make sure he was doing ok during the procedure. Great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bloom and his staff are all wonderful. They have always been patient, kind, and caring both with my questions as a parent and with my children's needs. Today my daughter came in with a tooth that was not coming in properly. Even though my daughter was very scared, they patiently helped her through the process and ultimately pulled the tooth as necessary. It was not a great time for sure, but she left there feeling more confident with what she could endure. Great job!
L
2 months ago
First Cavity Filled
Our son had his first cavity filled with Dr. Bloom yesterday and everyone was wonderful and supportive.