Smiles in Bloom Pediatric dentistry

Dentist

137 Prospect Hill Rd.

East Windsor, CT 06088

Open Today By Appointment

mysmileinbloom.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always takes us in on time. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Bloom is very patient and has a great rapore with my daughter. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist!
M
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly!
My son is very nervous at the dentist, the staff fully explained everything to him and made sure he was comfortable throughout his experience! It’s extra comforting when the staff is patient with your child who is anxious about the procedure.
M
1 week ago
Exceptional visit!
I am beyond pleased with our visit today! The staff and hygienists and especially the doctor were amazing and very easygoing. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured and my daughter felt very comfortable! The doctor recognized a problem that was dismissed by our previous dentist and am so very grateful for that! I look forward to having Dr. Bloom as my kids’ dentist and wish I had joined sooner!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional in every way
We love this dentist! Everything about it! It is clean. Staff is friendly. They are fast and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic place!
My daughter loves it there! The staff is great with kids and makes us feel really comfortable. She looks forward to going there.
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect! exactly what I was looking for.
L
1 month ago
Knowledgable and Thorough
Our children are learning how to properly brush their teeth. Everyone is so patient and thorough with them. They are also very patient with all of our questions. They take the fear out of going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Tooth emergency
My son had an accident at school... not only was Smiles in Bloom able to get him in quickly they made him feel comfortable and excited for his up coming cleaning. Thank you so much
A
2 months ago
High quality service, caring staff, and the best Dentist!
We've been going to Dr Bloom since he opened his doors and haven't looked back! He and the entire staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients and provide the best of care. As a parent of a child with special needs, I wouldn't dream of taking our son anywhere else, Smiles in Bloom is very accommodating and truly want the best for everyone no matter what! We've never had a bad experience.. and my daughter just loves Dr Bloom! Thank you for years of loving, gentle care, in an awesome kid-friendly environment that makes the dentist, an appointment we don't dread to attend!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, caring staff, and the best Dentist!
We've been going to Dr Bloom since he opened his doors and haven't looked back! He and the entire staff are wonderful! They truly care about their patients and provide the best of care. As a parent of a child with special needs, I wouldn't dream of taking our son anywhere else, Smiles in Bloom is very accommodating and truly want the best for everyone no matter what! We've never had a bad experience.. and my daughter just loves Dr Bloom! Thank you for years of loving, gentle care, in an awesome kid-friendly environment that makes the dentist, an appointment we don't dread to attend!