Smiles More Dental

Dentist

939 W El Camino Real Ste 118

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesmoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Dr. Soniya and Marlene take really good care and provide an authentic/genuine service. Best wishes.
F
3 years ago
very competent and friendly service
Dr. More always does a thorough examination of my teeth and advises me about potential future problems.
S
3 years ago
Happy customer
Great experience, very pleasant vibe.
N
3 years ago
Doctor is very gentle. She is take time and nicely. I will be back and refer many friends. Thanks you doctor .
B
3 years ago
Very professional
Great service and very professional
S
3 years ago
It was excellant
Dr. Soniya is an excellent dentist. I have been to her twice and both times I got appointment easily and she was very friendly. I had x-rays done, cleaning, and cavity filled. She did excellent work on my teeth.
A
3 years ago
Best dental care till date!!!
My wife and I have been going to Dr Soniya More for our dental issues for the past 8 months now and the treatment we have received has been awesome. The fear that I used to struggle with before going to a dentist seems a thing of the past now. Dr More and Marlene provide the treatment with utmost expertise and compassion. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Smiles More Dental Clinic for any dental issues.
A
3 years ago
Best dental care till date!!!
My wife and I have been going to Dr Soniya More for our dental issues for the past 8 months now and the treatment we have received has been awesome. The fear that I used to struggle with before going to a dentist seems a thing of the past now. Dr More and Marlene provide the treatment with utmost expertise and compassion. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Smiles More Dental Clinic for any dental issues.
L
3 years ago
Dental cleaning good as usual
I've been today for a cleaning procedure. Overall it was solid good experience from the point where I can schedule appointment and register online, getting all confirmations via e-mail to the point where my waiting time from stepping into the office to getting my care was as short as possible. I highly recommend scheduling appointments as this is easy and saved me a lot of time. Dr More was friendly and professional as usual, so was Marlene. I was pleasantly surprised with new appointment setup and notification system they have now.
K
3 years ago
Excellent