Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - De Queen

Dentist

110 W DeQueen Ave.

De Queen, AR 71832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Real friendly and fast service 💯
S
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, informative
Called and was able to get an appointment for the next day. Only waited about 10 minutes before I was seen. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hygenist and Dr Allston we're both very educational and informative. I will definitely be going back to this dentist and I recommend them to all!
J
2 months ago
Kayla was wonderful with the kids. Very professional and friendly. Deserves raise!!!!
F
3 months ago
Great professional service
For my first time back at the dentist after a long time Smiles of Arkansas DeQueen Dental Service treated me with comfortable service .
S
3 months ago
High top quality
The service there is great. Very professional,caring, very friendly staff. Very great service! Will definitely stick to this place as I felt very welcomed!!!!
S
4 months ago
Experience with y’all was great quick got checked in checked and had filling all in one day with follow up!
B
5 months ago
Entire staff, facility and of course Dr Alston
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient .Dr. Alston is wonderful. Very friendly and he likes to laugh which makes you feel comfortable and likes to cut up, well especially me.... The staff treats their profession as more than a job and you can tell they enjoy what they do and they have fun doing it.
S
6 months ago
It was grate job by nurses
E
6 months ago
Everyone here at Smiles of Arkansas was extremely nice and we're very happy with our experience here and we'll be looking forward to our next visit.
R
6 months ago
Quality service professional staff
Very clean offices Hygienic Very thorough examination