Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - De Queen

Dentist

110 W DeQueen Ave.

De Queen, AR 71832

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly
My kids have been going here sense it opened! I wouldn’t choose another dentist for my kids! Today we had an awesome appointment thank you for being So patient with my son
L
1 month ago
Awesome, got everything doNE in one trip, explained everything
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We went in to get check up with my two daughters. One is 8 and the other is almost 2. We got there early (we love an hour away) and they got us in early. This was my almost 2 year old second time to go. First time she was scare (she has high stranger anxiety)and they did awesome with her that time. But this time she was wasn't that scared. They clean and exam both girls teeth. It didnt take long and we were out.
L
2 months ago
Thanks for helping me to get my teeth fixed or taken out. I am glad that I went there today. I have been needing to do it for a long time now. Y'all were nice and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Real friendly and fast service 💯
S
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, informative
Called and was able to get an appointment for the next day. Only waited about 10 minutes before I was seen. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hygenist and Dr Allston we're both very educational and informative. I will definitely be going back to this dentist and I recommend them to all!
J
4 months ago
Kayla was wonderful with the kids. Very professional and friendly. Deserves raise!!!!
F
5 months ago
Great professional service
For my first time back at the dentist after a long time Smiles of Arkansas DeQueen Dental Service treated me with comfortable service .
S
5 months ago
High top quality
The service there is great. Very professional,caring, very friendly staff. Very great service! Will definitely stick to this place as I felt very welcomed!!!!
S
6 months ago
Experience with y’all was great quick got checked in checked and had filling all in one day with follow up!