Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - De Queen

Dentist

110 W DeQueen Ave.

De Queen, AR 71832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Great professional service
For my first time back at the dentist after a long time Smiles of Arkansas DeQueen Dental Service treated me with comfortable service .
S
1 month ago
High top quality
The service there is great. Very professional,caring, very friendly staff. Very great service! Will definitely stick to this place as I felt very welcomed!!!!
S
2 months ago
Experience with y’all was great quick got checked in checked and had filling all in one day with follow up!
B
4 months ago
Entire staff, facility and of course Dr Alston
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient .Dr. Alston is wonderful. Very friendly and he likes to laugh which makes you feel comfortable and likes to cut up, well especially me.... The staff treats their profession as more than a job and you can tell they enjoy what they do and they have fun doing it.
S
4 months ago
It was grate job by nurses
E
4 months ago
Everyone here at Smiles of Arkansas was extremely nice and we're very happy with our experience here and we'll be looking forward to our next visit.
R
4 months ago
Quality service professional staff
Very clean offices Hygienic Very thorough examination
S
4 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
Great service. Friendly Staff, clean and professional. I would recommend to everyone.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful experience
T
5 months ago
Good service
Even today when my temp filling fell out, they worked it so I could be there by 430pm they went ahead and put a permanent filling in so I would have no other problems. They said if I did to call them. Thanks smiles in dequeen