Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - De Queen

Dentist

110 W DeQueen Ave.

De Queen, AR 71832

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Super fast ..friendly and high quality work 💯
J
2 weeks ago
My grandson done great this time..he is finally seeing it is painless..lol they are very good with him and so friendly. Thanks.
C
3 weeks ago
Every one is awesome and very friendly.
L
1 month ago
The Dr.. was nice. He pulled my top teeth out. Everyone there was nice to me.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
The dental assistant was very polite and knew her material very well. The dentist was very polite and gave a very outstanding game plan for the dental problem that I’m having. He put it to where I understand what’s going on with how they’re going to address the problem.
C
2 months ago
Friendly
My kids have been going here sense it opened! I wouldn’t choose another dentist for my kids! Today we had an awesome appointment thank you for being So patient with my son
L
3 months ago
Awesome, got everything doNE in one trip, explained everything
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
We went in to get check up with my two daughters. One is 8 and the other is almost 2. We got there early (we love an hour away) and they got us in early. This was my almost 2 year old second time to go. First time she was scare (she has high stranger anxiety)and they did awesome with her that time. But this time she was wasn't that scared. They clean and exam both girls teeth. It didnt take long and we were out.
L
4 months ago
Thanks for helping me to get my teeth fixed or taken out. I am glad that I went there today. I have been needing to do it for a long time now. Y'all were nice and friendly.
M
5 months ago
Real friendly and fast service 💯