Smiles Of Arkansas Dental Center - Magnolia

Dentist

301 E Stadium

Magnolia, AR 71753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
The tech had lots of patience with my ADHD for year old, and believe me that is a better time job.
B
1 month ago
Arrival was very friendly all smiles! By the time I sit down shortly I was call, l was made very comfortable before the job was performed and they did their jobs very good. I’m very pleased!
L
2 months ago
Great Staff all around from front office to the back!!! Our 15 mo old did great due to staff very kid/baby friendly.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
I loved my first experience with you! It was extremely helpful that the lady that took care of us spoke Spanish and she was also very sweet and helpful!
T
2 months ago
Looooove this office!!!
Friendly office and speedy service!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
P
3 months ago
Lovely people that works there. My kids go there and they make u feel comfortable
J
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Courteous
Showed up as a very early morning walk-in with a very loose and mildly uncomfortable lower molar. I was pleasantly greeted by a very courteous and efficient Office Staff. They quickly processed my application and arranged for an immediate exam with X-Ray. Minutes later I was consulting with the Doctor who straight away extracted the offending molar. I was surprised and thoroughly pleased with the swift, professional and extremely courteous manners I received by office staff and technical assistants. Dr. Martin is a true professional with a great staff. His operation should be the business model for all local businesses. Thank you for a great experience!! Smiles of Arkansas - Magnolia Dental Center.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, explained everything and really patient.
Very understanding about fears from other dentists. Really cared and made sure I was comfortable at every step
D
3 months ago
Its was great no pain.