Smiles Of Arkansas Dental Center - Magnolia

Dentist

301 E Stadium

Magnolia, AR 71753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional, explained everything and really patient.
These people really understand and cater to our needs. I'm truly impressed. Had traumatic experiences with past dentist and they understand and didn't just say, We know what we doing, sir back and zip it. Thank ya'll so much
K
2 weeks ago
Today I visited to the office as a drop in patient, and was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and helpful, found them online and glad that I did. I will definitely be returning and getting other friends and family as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service friendly courteous
R
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, and professional environment!
I loved my experience both times I went to smiles dental. The staff are all so wonderful and friendly. Today I received my cleaning and it was such a breeze and comforting. Awesome lady cleaned my teeth and she did a wonderful job!
C
1 month ago
Fast quality service
I called this morning with a toothache and they worked me in with no hesitation. Love the staff and how they work with their patients.
A
1 month ago
I was very please with my visit
A
2 months ago
Satisfied
The whole staff were very friendly and fast. I was very satisfied.
M
2 months ago
The staff there are kid friendly & they have a lot of patients with children
A
2 months ago
Awesome Sevice!!
Zoey loves her dentist and all the dental assistants are so very sweet! My kids have never once walked in or left afraid. My 4 yr old had caps put in on all 4 upper teeth snd it was a wonderful experiance! He looks forward to going back. A true testament to Dr Martins patience and kindness.
R
2 months ago
Good