Smiles Of Arkansas Dental Center - Magnolia


301 E Stadium

Magnolia, AR 71753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Smiles of AR 😀
I had one of my best disappointments ever. My tooth had given me the Blues since last year & thank God, Smiles of AR got me in quickly and even called me in for extraction the very next day thanks to someone's cancellation.
1 month ago
My daughter loves Smiles.
My 5 y.o. gets excited about coming here. Before her appt. today she told me she loves this place because they take care of her teeth and give her a tooth bag (the goodie bag at the end of the appt lol). My oldest likes them also. The staff is really good with them.
1 month ago
We love going to Smiles! Friendly staff and my son loves going to the coin machines after his visit!
1 month ago
My twins love going to Smiles. The staff are great and nice people.
1 month ago
I give Smiles of Magnolia a 10! I love the staff and Dr. and also feel the love back!!
My Mother and I always enjoy our visit to Smiles! The staff and Dr. Martin always go that extra mile to make our visit go smooth! Go to the dentist is a pleasant one now even while he is working in our mouth!!!
1 month ago
The staff is really child friendly and high quality customer service
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome service, short waiting times, amazing with kids!! Love love this place!
2 months ago
It was great and everybody was nice
2 months ago
Very personalabl and friend just pulled my top teeth to fit me for a set of dentures on top although I think I felt a bone fragment in one of the back sockets? :(
3 months ago
Doctor and staff are very nice and polite. Explained everything very clearly.