Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - Texarkana

Dentist

1621 Arkansas Blvd.

Texarkana, AR 71854

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great job
All did a wonderful job with my kids today I will appreciate good work thanks
A
4 weeks ago
Love this Place !!
My Children are Patients here and they always treat us like Family , We always receive Awesome service from the staff and My kids teeth are always kept Healthy and Beautiful ,Thanks so much .
M
1 month ago
I loved my experience the people there are super nice and awesome they talk to you about what they are giving to do and how they are going to do it . They are awesome. And my son likes giong there. Thank y'all so very much
L
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
I think my experience was good/bad until when she got ready to pull my tooth out my crown fell out and got stuck in my throat cause me to throw it up I could breath I was choking on my crown but she did mention it might come out, how thing you suck the spit and blood up with somehow stop working and the assistant couldn’t get a hold of the crown in time. There was no apology all was ask was I’m I ok I know mistake happen but it should have been said forgive us sorry you had to experience this she seems like a good dentist but however this was not a good day they were very busy also. I owe $88.00 and I think it should’ve have been taken off due to the bad experience I had.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I love this office always so caring and the service is impeccably nice!!!
D
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
Love this office! And am actually getting over my fear of having my teeth worked on. It's nice to be in an office that worked with so well. I'm very grateful.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, and excellent service!
My dental needs have been serviced at this Texarkana location for a number of years. Always friendly, timely, and excellent service from doctors and all the staff including technicians and administrative staff. Recently needed immediate tooth extraction that I had waited to long to get done. Called and got tooth extracted same morning I called. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
The office personnel was very couterious,attentive professional, and very kind to me and my son. I will recommend any and every family with children to visit [smiles dentistry] anytime I get the chance. Thanks
T
3 months ago
My experience
I had a bad tooth and was very embarrassed at how my teeth looked. I got there and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable with my situation Highly recommend
P
3 months ago
Exceptional service with the kindest of people
The staff at Smiles of Arkansas worked me in at a moments notice and yet as a new Patient, they treated me like I was their new Friend!! They have the kindest staff and Dr. Ferguson is so smart, professional & very nice! I am now a forever patient there.