Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - Texarkana


1621 Arkansas Blvd.

Texarkana, AR 71854

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
The office personnel was very couterious,attentive professional, and very kind to me and my son. I will recommend any and every family with children to visit [smiles dentistry] anytime I get the chance. Thanks
3 weeks ago
My experience
I had a bad tooth and was very embarrassed at how my teeth looked. I got there and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable with my situation Highly recommend
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service with the kindest of people
The staff at Smiles of Arkansas worked me in at a moments notice and yet as a new Patient, they treated me like I was their new Friend!! They have the kindest staff and Dr. Ferguson is so smart, professional & very nice! I am now a forever patient there.
3 weeks ago
Double thumbs up
These folks were great ,reasonable on price and got fin and out
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly. Very helpful.
1 month ago
The people here are friendly and really know what they are doing as far as I can tell. I enjoyed my visit it was as painless as it could be. Had a great dental experience.
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Very friendly people who care about your needs!!
2 months ago
Denice i would recommend smiles to any one there are very good the whole staff number one in my book
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a child I did not like going to the dentist. I never dreamed that as an adult I would willingly go to the dentist. I thought I would have to be dragged by my teeth. Smiles of Arkansas in Texarkana has high quality service and a friendly and professional staff. They have always been persistent with appointments no matter how many times I wanted to skip. They truly care about their patients teeth and overall mouth care. They take children and adults. Would recommend to everyone.
2 months ago
Every one from business office, dental assistant, dental hygienist, to dentist were friendly, helpful, and courteous!