Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - Texarkana

Dentist

1621 Arkansas Blvd.

Texarkana, AR 71854

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff genuinely cares about my boys. We would not go anywhere else. Great staff and dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Great
I am so impressed by the care we received!!! When was last time you went to dentist when they sang while working on you!!! This is a fantastic place and will recommend it to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Best place ever
My son has Aspergers and they were super accommodating especially with all the work he had done. They talked him through the whole process. Plus I was in a wheelchair and they accommodated me!
T
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
Very welcoming! My children visit this office and love it and I’m happy to be s patient now as well! They offer great service!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very polite and professional, kept me informed about my procedures, and my follow up. Billing advised me of any payments and cost that would occur prior to procedures,the dentist there is great in responding to my health needs.
T
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly...
My kids loves this place..my daughter becomes a chatterbox when she's here and that let me know that she comfortable when she's there.Thanks for the love and kindness you show towards my family...
G
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff. Excellent dentist.
B
3 months ago
Super Gentle
I am very impressed with Dr. Ferguson and her team, they are always informative and on the same page, they’re friendly, courteous and super helpful with kids and scheduling. Loved my cleaning and my Daughter liked her first dental exam and cleaning as well!
S
4 months ago
Friendly office and staff
Since switching to this office for my son over a year ago, we have not had a bad visit. Everyone in the office is friendly and for once my son looks forward to going to the dentist.
L
4 months ago
Absolutely made my stubborn butt happy!
The Smiles of Arkansas center is the inly dentist office I recommend. They are so friendly,polite as could be,and patient. They were so nice to me the entire time,and I am not someone who visits regularly. They were the most patient people I have ever met! I cannot thank them enough for it. I really felt like the cared,and were concerned for my health. Also I got to see an older high school friend so that was a plus. Mrs. Amy and Dr. Ferguson are the sweetest people you’ll meet! The waiting room was pleasant,the receptionist was very kind,and they had the easiest paperwork to fill out. I wouldn’t recommend any others!