Smiles of Arkansas Dental Center - Texarkana

Dentist

1621 Arkansas Blvd.

Texarkana, AR 71854

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly office and staff
Since switching to this office for my son over a year ago, we have not had a bad visit. Everyone in the office is friendly and for once my son looks forward to going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely made my stubborn butt happy!
The Smiles of Arkansas center is the inly dentist office I recommend. They are so friendly,polite as could be,and patient. They were so nice to me the entire time,and I am not someone who visits regularly. They were the most patient people I have ever met! I cannot thank them enough for it. I really felt like the cared,and were concerned for my health. Also I got to see an older high school friend so that was a plus. Mrs. Amy and Dr. Ferguson are the sweetest people you’ll meet! The waiting room was pleasant,the receptionist was very kind,and they had the easiest paperwork to fill out. I wouldn’t recommend any others!
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice!!
My normal Denist was out of town so I was referred to Smiles as I had a major tooth ach! The got me in within 2 hours of my call, went over all my options and took care of me same day!! Very impressive people skills!
A
1 month ago
We absolutely love the dentist and her staff. Very personable and professional. We will never go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great place
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional enviorment
Love the humor and how quick you get in, and completely amazing service.
L
2 months ago
I had a very exceptional visit. As an Adult patient; they are very thorough, they found not only one problem that needed fixing but two, this was missed at another Dentist office I went to prior. They schedule quickly too. The staff is wonderful. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
We love our new Dentist...the Doctor and her staff were nice and friendly!!!
T
3 months ago
Our experience today was very pleasant...the Doctor and her staff were very friendly!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I absolutely love this place... DDS Ferguson is the best. She is very informative. I love her assistants I didn’t catch the names but everyone in the office was amazing