Smiles of Arkansas

Dentist

110 W 18th St.

Hope, AR 71801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofarkansas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
SHOULD BE ASHAMED
Today my daughter had a visit to have a filling and a cap. There’s a new dentist and I already knew we had a great chance of not getting the quality care and professionalism we received from Dr. Courtney! However, I we gave it a fair chance without being biased. Like the saying goes “follow your first mind” yeah that’s exactly what should of happened. My daughter was taken by my mother and she was highly upset. The smart mouthed, unprofessional, non sympathetic dentist was told and not only told sat there and allowed a child (7) years old to be feel the everything he was doing to her teeth and then when he heard her screaming to the top of her lungs that didn’t alarm him that maybe she still had feeling in that area of her mouth. Right now I’m using my words wisely but I have a few choice words I would like to say! On the other hand, I’ll save those words and return the favor by finding another dentist. Insensitive hillbilly if you don’t have compassion and the desire to CARE for others find some other kind of JOB because your career is being a loser!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and frendly survives.
Always the best and friendly people attending me and my kids. I absolutely recomend other mothers around this area to try cool smiles ..
D
1 month ago
Great service fit for a Prince
Had a wonderful time they clean my teeth made me smile, every one there had a smile which mean u can be smiling after u leave to, so put on a happy smile I did😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 BLACXKCOBRA//PRINCE OF THA UNITEX STATEZ
C
1 month ago
Professional
Staff was very courteous and specific as to what was taking place.
A
1 month ago
It was one of the best if not the best service I have ever had at a dentist office pain free and very enjoyable form the dentist to the assistant and office staff can’t want to visit again
C
3 months ago
Great service
Staff was courteous and friendly. Kept me informed on the services that were provided. Will return in the future.
D
3 months ago
Butcher
That's a joke but when u come to the dentist most people r scared cause they will feel some pain, some can handle it some can't but once they make it through they will feel better in a way but I made through even though I was a little nervous it was a great experience
M
3 months ago
Professional
Very nice atmosphere. Tech was kinda rough with the cleaning process
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
My children love the dentist. They always have a wonderful experience there. My daughter is 5 and had no problems getting her back teeth scraped because she didn't brush well enough back there. Thanks Smiles!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and great performance.
I had an absolute great experience, the only simple single issue I had was that after my services, the doctor was supposed to come talk with me about my future options and after 20 minutes of being left alone in a room, the nurse said I could go ahead and go or wait on the doctor longer. I went ahead and left the room and spoke with a wonderful nurse and the front desk about my future dental care. I believe her name was Jessica, she was awesome! But overall great experience!