Smiles Of Cambridge

Dentist

710 Katie Court

Cambridge, WI 53523

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
always great , friendly
I always feel welcome and make it feel comfortable to get dentist work done Marc
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks, Marc. It is always great to see you. Thanks for the treats!
F
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
Friendly and efficient staff. Good explanations of procedures and aftercare instructions.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
C
3 months ago
Kari was awesome. This was my first cleaning with her, but it felt as though I'd know her for a long time. She made me feel right at home and completely comfortable. The ladies at reception were very helpful with an insurance issue, too.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Charlene. We are so glad to have great patients like you.
J
3 months ago
They Really Care!
Everything the staff does, shows they care about their patients. The receptionist and hygienists remember details about my family and life even though 6 months have passed between visits. Dr. Bauer even wrote a letter to my insurance company when a treatment was denied coverage, and convinced them to cover it in full! I feel like the staff truly cares about my family and is looking out for us when it comes to our dental health!
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank You for the kind words, Julie. We strive to do what is best for our patients!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly.
Liked the experience, very helpful. Normally very nervous on dental visits, but very relaxed with this experience. Would definitely recommend the Cambridge Dental to everyone.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
We are so glad we can help our patients and to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind words!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Bauer, Ann, Liz and Michelle are very attentive and understanding of my dental needs and of my anxiety in the chair. From the moment you walk in the door, you are immediately put at ease. The color scheme of soft sage and purple hues seem to melt your cares away and help you forget why you are so nervous! You can have a seat in one of the comfy couches in the wait room for a very minimal wait (if any) as you wait to be called back. I am always impressed how well Ann and Dr. Bauer work together. They are very professional yet personable. I appreciate knowing I am in good hands while laying in the chair having extensive dental work. Up until I found Dr. Bauer and her clinic, I had been "bouncing" around since my family dentist retired. I have finally found a dentist I can trust and give my loyalty to.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Debbie. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.
A
6 months ago
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful Clinic as well! Love Dr. Bauer, very nice.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Alissa for your kind words!
S
7 months ago
Thanks for all the years of exceptional care and service!
Dr. Bauer and crew have been taking care of all my dentistry needs for over a decade now, and the service has always been outstanding. The staff have always been professional, friendly, and done a great job. I've always been comfortable, and I don't dread dental appointments at all. The new hygienist I saw today (Kerri?) was personable, knowledgeable, and gave me a great cleaning in a short amount of time. Thanks a million for all the pleasant appointments!
J
10 months ago
Awesome Experience, as always...
Amanda did an excellent job and is always very polite and courteous. It's always great chatting with her. I learned a lot about the risks of teeth whitening. Thanks also to Dr. Bauer for fitting me in even with an unexpected early morning emergency.
B
11 months ago
My favorite dentist
The office is very well decorated and spotlessly clean - always! Staff are both friendly and knowlegable.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank you Bill, we try very hard to keep our office up to date! We appreciate the kind words!