Smiles Of Cambridge

Dentist

710 Katie Court

Cambridge, WI 53523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
appointment started on time -- treatment was painless and professional
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Tom, it was so nice seeing you!
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Superior dental expertise. Caring atmosphere.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Pam for your kind words. It is always great to see you!
S
3 months ago
Friendly professional service!
The staff are always pleasant and the routine care seems to be done extremely well. I was lucky to be able to get fillings without having to set up another appointment and miss more work.That was very convenient and I appreciate it.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Sarah, It was great seeing you and we are so glad to hear things worked out so well for you here today.
L
4 months ago
So great with kids!
Thank you so much for making dental appointments comfortable and easy for our kids. We really appreciate you and are so thankful our kids don't have fear and anxiety with their dental appointments, that definitely wasn't the experience I had growing up.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Laura!!
T
4 months ago
CFD got me in quickly for an urgent issue and provided excellent care.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks, Tom. It was nice seeing you.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bauer and her staff work like a well-oiled machine, well managing to remain relaxed and friendly. Clearly competent and efficient.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Mark. It was great seeing you!
J
4 months ago
A local gem
Always have a great experience at Cambridge Family Dental. Dr Bauer and her staff are kind and courteous, always taking the time to answer my questions
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks, Jen for your kind words.
B
5 months ago
All my life, I have been one of those people with a severe dentist phobia. I am delighted to say that I have never been to a place where the people were so nice and friendly. Liz, Amanda, and Dr. Bauer were far beyond what I thought was possible. Their warmth, caring and professionalism were outstanding!!! The services provided were amazing, and their facility is very relaxing and patient friendly. You are treated and taken care of so much more than just a patient. Keep up the great work, and thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank you Bryan. It was very nice to meet you!
J
5 months ago
Amanda was awesome, very professional and frendly.
Nothing but great things to say about my experience at the dentist yesterday. Keep up the good work.
A
6 months ago
wonderful and friendly as always
Getting a cavity filled is never fun, but they do a great job and have never had any issues!