Smiles Of Cambridge

Dentist

710 Katie Court

Cambridge, WI 53523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Thanks for all the years of exceptional care and service!
Dr. Bauer and crew have been taking care of all my dentistry needs for over a decade now, and the service has always been outstanding. The staff have always been professional, friendly, and done a great job. I've always been comfortable, and I don't dread dental appointments at all. The new hygienist I saw today (Kerri?) was personable, knowledgeable, and gave me a great cleaning in a short amount of time. Thanks a million for all the pleasant appointments!
J
3 months ago
Awesome Experience, as always...
Amanda did an excellent job and is always very polite and courteous. It's always great chatting with her. I learned a lot about the risks of teeth whitening. Thanks also to Dr. Bauer for fitting me in even with an unexpected early morning emergency.
B
4 months ago
My favorite dentist
The office is very well decorated and spotlessly clean - always! Staff are both friendly and knowlegable.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank you Bill, we try very hard to keep our office up to date! We appreciate the kind words!
J
5 months ago
Very good job Always friendly and helpful Thanks for trying to figure out my bill
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks, Jan. Insurance can be very confusing, glad we could help.
D
5 months ago
Emergency service was great.
My broken tooth was looked at by Dr. Angela as soon as it was possible. She gave me alternatives to temporarily fix the embarrassment of having a missing tooth visible whenever I smile and the best possible way to permanently fix the tooth.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks for your kind words David.
R
7 months ago
They are the best. They (Everybody there) treat with respect andf always go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks so much Ron. Be safe and Merry Christmas!
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly care
I appreciate the professionalism of all staff and the caring atmosphere.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
We appreciate your kind words, Marian.
A
11 months ago
Very customer service oriented, exceptional first time visit
I always dread going to the dentist, but the entire staff made me feel comfortable, welcome and at home. Everyone from the patient care coordinator to the dentist. So far I'd highly recommend for anyone looking for a new practice.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank you Ann for your kind words. We are fortunate to have you as a patient.
T
1 year ago
appointment started on time -- treatment was painless and professional
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Tom, it was so nice seeing you!
P
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Superior dental expertise. Caring atmosphere.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Pam for your kind words. It is always great to see you!