Smiles Of Cambridge

Dentist

710 Katie Court

Cambridge, WI 53523

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very good job Always friendly and helpful Thanks for trying to figure out my bill
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency service was great.
My broken tooth was looked at by Dr. Angela as soon as it was possible. She gave me alternatives to temporarily fix the embarrassment of having a missing tooth visible whenever I smile and the best possible way to permanently fix the tooth.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks for your kind words David.
R
2 months ago
They are the best. They (Everybody there) treat with respect andf always go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks so much Ron. Be safe and Merry Christmas!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly care
I appreciate the professionalism of all staff and the caring atmosphere.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
We appreciate your kind words, Marian.
A
6 months ago
Very customer service oriented, exceptional first time visit
I always dread going to the dentist, but the entire staff made me feel comfortable, welcome and at home. Everyone from the patient care coordinator to the dentist. So far I'd highly recommend for anyone looking for a new practice.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thank you Ann for your kind words. We are fortunate to have you as a patient.
T
8 months ago
appointment started on time -- treatment was painless and professional
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Tom, it was so nice seeing you!
P
9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Superior dental expertise. Caring atmosphere.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Pam for your kind words. It is always great to see you!
S
9 months ago
Friendly professional service!
The staff are always pleasant and the routine care seems to be done extremely well. I was lucky to be able to get fillings without having to set up another appointment and miss more work.That was very convenient and I appreciate it.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Sarah, It was great seeing you and we are so glad to hear things worked out so well for you here today.
L
10 months ago
So great with kids!
Thank you so much for making dental appointments comfortable and easy for our kids. We really appreciate you and are so thankful our kids don't have fear and anxiety with their dental appointments, that definitely wasn't the experience I had growing up.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks Laura!!
T
10 months ago
CFD got me in quickly for an urgent issue and provided excellent care.
Response from Smiles Of Cambridge
Thanks, Tom. It was nice seeing you.