Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
High quality, friendly, thorough.
I had a new hygienist today. She was thorough and made me feel quite relaxed and comfortable. I also saw Dr. Ko and as always I appreciate having him as my dentist!!!
R
6 days ago
High quality service
High-quality service great staff
D
6 days ago
Best Hygienist Ever
It is always such a great experience at Smiles of Carolina. I am always greeted professionally and courteously. Ever since Heather recommended the Sonicare brush my oral hygiene has improved and she doesn't have to do much hard scraping and can spend more time cleaning and polishing. I will continue to travel from Clayton to SOC just for the great and honest and professional service.
G
7 days ago
.
E
1 week ago
Smiles of Carolina
Everyone there was very professional and polite
D
1 week ago
I don't dread going to the dentist any more!
The front office staff welcomes me like an old friend. The back office staff are equally friendly, and truly consummate professionals. BOTH dentists are engaging, confident, and have an awesome chair-side manner! I never worry about being uncomfortable when I go there. Thank you smiles!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend smiles of carolina. Top notch service and always professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Very warm and welcoming staff
The staff was amazing. They answered all my question and were there for all my kids needs. I would recommend them to everyone. Was a nice and relaxing experience. Thank to the staff
K
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
My fiance and I had our first visits here this morning and were very pleased. The front desk staff let me know upon booking that my insurance wouldn't cover all the xrays and exactly what I would have to pay. Same with suggested follow up procedures, they are very clear on what you will owe and what will be covered. My hygienist, Codi, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to during the check up. Doctor Mark was very friendly and easy to understand when explaining any procedures that needed done. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
As pleasant an experience for me as a dental visit can be. Mark and his hygienist made it pain free and they did a great job with my broken tooth. Thanks Bonnie