Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best Dentist in Knightdale
I love these guys and gals! Every time I come in they are always very helpful and on top of everything. They are honest and upfront regarding costs and precise with every procedure. I will keep them as long as I live in the triangle!
P
6 days ago
Awesome
I brought my 1 yr old son here for his first visit and I think I was more nervous than him. He hates doctors but everyone was so nice he was waving and saying hello to everyone he felt so comfortable he sat in the chair by himself! I was so happy can’t wait to take him back!
K
1 week ago
Making my smile brighter
Great staff...friendly and efficient.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I can always depend on this office, it’s Dr’s & staff! I never felt so comfortable with a group of people.
E
3 weeks ago
We love it here. The staff is always friendly and the appointments are scheduled correctly. There is no long wait due to over booking appointments. The best thing we like is the way they involve and interact with the child. They really make them a part of the appointment which I think is great. They don't just talk to the parent but they talk to the child as well. My daughter loves it because she gets to pick something from the treasure box.
R
4 weeks ago
From my first visit up to my last visit, everyone was polite, courteous, pleasant and professional. The Dentist, Dr Mark is always very thorough in his explanations of the treatments involved as well as patient, since I can be a very nervous patient when going into my mouth.
M
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly.
I like the way they treat my son with respect and kindness. Made him feel special and comterble.
V
1 month ago
Always a very good experience for me. Nice people working there!
D
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
Gentle, kind, professional and HONEST! Heather was my hygienist and Dr. Mark the dentist. My previous dentist had said I needed quite a lot of costly repairs which I could not do at the time because of knee surgery. A friend recommended I try Smiles of Carolina. I did not tell Heather or Dr. Mark about my previous dentist's recommendations. Long story short, I didn't need all that had been recommended before. I am so glad I found this dental practice!!
G
1 month ago
Professional, appt as scheduled, felt very comfortable