Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Office
I had a very good experience with this office. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a friendly environment, with a friendly staff and Dr.
K
3 weeks ago
Perfect dentist for my high anxiety child spoke in a very clear and understanding way to him make things simple for him to process. Very patient with him
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, excellent dental care
The staff has been very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Christy, my hygienist, did an incredible job cleaning my teeth and made me feel at was ease during the process. Dr Mark is a great dentist with an awesome bedside manner.
L
4 weeks ago
Staff always friendly and prompt. Very detailed and informative. I usually hate and dread going to the dentist but since I’ve started coming here, not anymore!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
My first visit to them today was great... The Dental Hygenist was very patient with my young daughter who is scared of doctors. They made her feel very comfortable and relaxed. As far as my visit, they were great also. Made sure I understood every detail of my planned visits and procedures going forward... I'm very impressed and satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I love coming here! Everyone is friendly and the music playing during my cleaning is fun :)
D
1 month ago
Professional, caring and gentle staff
I always enjoy seeing the staff at Smiles of Carolina. They welcome you with your name and that is a personal touch that makes you feel at ease. The smiles you see when you enter relaxes you. The Dental Hygienist are all professional and know their job. They are as gentle as they can be. I appreciate the time they take to make sure every bit of plague and tarter is off my teeth. Both of the Dentist give you the attention you need and always, always ask if you have any questions or concerns. They explain your progress and recommend treatment, but give you options. I will continue going to this office as long as they keep this staff and dentist. It is the best.
A
1 month ago
Great office
My entire family is seen by SOC and they are a friendly respectable and always professional M. When scheduling we never have conflict with date and time we choose or if it needs to be changed not a problem at all. They take care of my family and we would definitely recommend this Knightdale Office! Our favorite hygienist left but was replaced by a lovely young lady.. Thank you all for the GREAT work!!!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
Friendly and welcoming staff. Great service in all. The Dentist was very professional and he had explained what he was doing every step of the way.
Y
1 month ago
Quality Service
Great work and the staff always makes me feel so welcomed. My teeth feel great!