Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional, and friendly
Staff is very friendly, everyone takes there time and explains everything they are going to do. When Doctor says you won’t feel a thing, trust me you won’t. I just loves this place, was once afraid of the dentist, but coming here, no fears or worries
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I could not be more happy with choosing Smiles of Carolina. The entire staff is friendly and Professional. The office is Clean and Neat. The appointments I have had (2) had no wait time. The dental hygienist was friendly gentle and professional. Their knowledge of my insurance plan was A+. I will definitely recommend this Practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are great too. My whole family goes to Smiles of Carolina.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
If you could design the ideal dentist's practice, Smiles of Carolina is what you would get. Professional, friendly and both upfront and helpful about the costs and effectiveness of treatment options.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly & family oriented
As one who is very particular about services rendered I have never left the office dissatisfied. More importantly, my kids look forward to each visit. Dr. Ko has been my family dentist for several years now and I wouldn’t trade him for the world. He is very thourough with his explanations at every visit and provides the utmost care & comfort during each examination. Everyone greets you with a genuine smile and treats you with respect, starting with Mona at the front desk and ending with Jessica, or Traci during checkout. Our dental hygienist Codi remembers important details about my family like what we did last year for my daughter’s birthday, or what we talked about during my last visit, for me that means so much. I have even seen Dr. Pcolinsky during an emergency visit when Dr. Ko’s schedule was completely booked and I received the exact same excellent service, care, and comfort. The entire staff is on one accord and you are deemed important as a patient no matter who you see, or who is cleaning your teeth. My previous dental office was all about making money and delivered poor quality service and it is the complete opposite at SOC. Simply put, Smiles of Carolina is more like a family than a business and I’d recommend them to all of my family and friends. Thanks for continuous stellar service SOC!!
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service, friendly and polite staff. Very pleased and comfortable with their care for my kids. Thank you Carolina Smiles!
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit!
As a new patient and one who is very particular about care and services, I was very pleased with the services rendered for my daughter. After the initial paperwork was completed it literally took them 5 minutes to call us back. The dental hygenisis Heather explained things thoroughly and we walked away very pleased.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Love the service and staff always very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Smiles of Carolina has consistently provided good service and care to me. I enjoy their honesty and care. Keep up the good work!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
The entire visit and staff was very good. The dental tech, Codi Ford is an excellent employee. very professional and friendly. Does excellent work.