Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Personal, cordial and they remember my name!
The staff here make the doctors look even better than they always are. Emergency or routine the entire team works together to provide the best dental care I have ever experienced. I come back every 6 months and.....amazingly....they remember my name. WOW!
A
4 days ago
Love this office !!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I absolutely love going to Smiles Of Carolina . They have always been very professional and friendly to my family and I.
L
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and professional,excellent job on my teeth cleaning today and Dr Ko very professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Great customer service
I always receive such great friendly services from Carolina Smiles.
B
1 month ago
pleased
friendly, pleasant, high quality of service, affordable.
L
2 months ago
Very educational!
I was very pleased at how pleasant and patient the staff was during my appt! I had a babysitter cancel on me that day so I had to bring my two toddlers with me that I originally didn’t plan to have with me. The dentist who attended to me was extremely detailed and the experience was very educational! I really enjoyed my appt and I think I will keep these guys as my permanent dentist!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and the people are great
The people here are fantastic. The dentist, hygienist and front desk people especially are the best.
K
2 months ago
So friendly
Everybody so nice and friendly my whole family love coming there
S
2 months ago
Years of Great service
Dr Mark and his staff are all fabulous. Explains procedures and makes sure you are not in any pain though out the visit. I highly recommend smiles of Carolina