Smiles Of Carolina General and Family Dentistry

Dentist

6807 Knightdale Blvd, Suite E

Knightdale, NC 27545

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great professionals
I always love the dental hygienist & Dr.Ko.. so professional & always great service
N
4 days ago
Great professionals
I always love the dental hygienist & Dr.Ko.. so professional & always great service
J
1 week ago
Professional Clean Office
All the staff are very helpful.Clean nice office. Dr Kim is very professional. Take his time to explain everything.I recommend this Office to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
D
1 week ago
Awesome! Quick!
B
1 week ago
I just love all the staff, and Dr. Kim is so personal wanting to make sure you have all your questions answered before you leave. They make you feel like family. I really like that and the service you receive is also the very best quality and professional service you will get any where. Five stars all the time.
B
1 week ago
Smiles of Carolina is a fantastic place to go I highly recommend Dr. Mark is excellent and the staff is very thoughtful and kind
C
2 weeks ago
Caring
My experience at Smile of Carolina has always been pleasant. Doctor Mark is the most caring Dentist I have ever gone to.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Got me in for a tooth that fell out for a cap put on in 90s, they where busy but got me in,great customer service ,had A dentist in Raleigh,so glad I changed location
J
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
My grandson had to have root canal and toot bonded. This has to be done on 3 visits. First visit today Dr Mark is outstanding very caring and made sure grandson had least amount of pain. Dental hygienist just as caring. There are no words for front staff for payments and scheduling so professional and great to work with. I highly recommend Smiles of Carolina
G
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
Staff is professional and caring to there patients. They stick to the time given and if one has to wait it is only for a short time. I do not like to go to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable as possible.