Smiles of Distinction

Dentist

4300 Egan Drive

Savage, MN 55378

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Every visit the staff make's you feel comfortable and do a excellent job. We have been going there a long time and they always want your opinion on what is going on with your visit. Good job!
N
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Bart and staff are excellent providing the best dental experience possible.
D
2 months ago
Great job !
Always feel welcome. Great job cleaning my teeth, buffing out a stain in a very timely manner. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
worth the drive
I drive 25 minutes to get to this dentist (non-rush-hour). Historically, dentists were anxiety inducing. I've gotten multiple crowns at S.O.D. and no longer feel queasy about dental work.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bart and staff are very good at their job and great people to know.
K
3 months ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be a good thing!
I just love Dr. Bart! He is so friendly, so caring and is a great dentist to boot! He is so personable and he really cares about you as a person. I just can't say enough good things about him. And his staff is wonderful as well. I just had my teeth cleaned by Kayla--she is awesome, as are the rest of the team. My sister-in-law hadn't been to a dentist in years--she is very frightened by them and has bitten a few of them over the years! Seriously! She went to Dr. Bart and had to be put under a few times to get her extensive work done. She was still frightened but Dr. Bart put her at the most ease she had ever had. She now has some beautiful chompers and loves to show them off!
G
3 months ago
Great group!!!!
J
4 months ago
Rockstars
I have such anxiety about going to the dentist but the staff at Smiles of Distinction make my trip to the dentist bearable! The staff are always professional and knowledgeable. I actually like going there now because I know they will take great care of me!
A
5 months ago
Very gentle
Great job cleaning teeth
J
5 months ago
Smiles of Distinction fit me into their busy schedule with an emergency. They are always so accommodating and thorough. Love them.