Smiles of Distinction

Dentist

4300 Egan Drive

Savage, MN 55378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent care and friendly, professional staff.
I always enjoy going to Smiles of Distinction. The care I receive is excellent and I always enjoy the staff.
N
2 months ago
Never less than 100% (sometimes more)
I originally chose Dr. Schultz because I needed sedation for some dental work and I wanted a professional I could trust. He is the only dentist that my husband and I have patronized. His professionalism and courtesy extend to every staff member. He is willing to adjust his schedule to accommodate emergencies and offer his cell number in case I had questions or issues after some major work. I have always felt free to ask questions and have never had the feeling that they were rushing me out of the chair. Appropriate refreshments are an added bonus. In short, I never for a moment considered choosing anyone else.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Serice
I always have a great experience when I have a dentist appointment at Smiles of Distinction. From basic cleanings to major dental surgery the entire staff of Jill, Kassie, Karlye, and Bart are all great!
D
3 months ago
My appointment was great. The office staff is always friendly and helpful and will take time to discuss and answer any concerns I have. I have been a patient for many years! I would recommend them to friends and family.
D
3 months ago
The staff did a great job getting me in for unexpected dental work immediately. Thank you so much
T
3 months ago
Hygienist care
Excellent, friendly care as usual
D
4 months ago
Wonderful people. Professional. Best dentist.
The staff and doctor are capable of delivering the best. You get to choose. Former dentists never presented options for care that come off as 'good', 'better', 'best'. That works for me. Simple. Do this if you're on a budget. Do this if you would like regular help. Do this if you want to keep your teeth happy forever. Thanks Dr. Schultz and Staff !!!
J
4 months ago
No one likes to go to the dentist but
Dr. Bart and his staff make it easier to go. Just a cleaning today. Yahoo! As always Carly did an awesome job. Dr. Bart and his staff are always friendly, professional and helpful. Keep up the good work!
L
6 months ago
The service was excellent as usual.
The staff is extremely competent and friendly! I highly recommend this office!
L
7 months ago
Very accommodating
I had a crown break off and they worked me in and did excellent work. Very satisfied.