Smiles of Distinction

Dentist

4300 Egan Drive

Savage, MN 55378

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The service was excellent as usual.
The staff is extremely competent and friendly! I highly recommend this office!
L
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating
I had a crown break off and they worked me in and did excellent work. Very satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
Insurance issue using Cigna dental.
The dentist are great it's dealing with insurance issues. I was told to get Cigna insurance because the dentist is suppose to be a member. There not and I was billed out of network. Cigna only paid half so today switched dentist.
P
2 months ago
It is (almost) fun to go to the dentist!
Great appointment...as usual! Everyone is so friendly and I am finally at a point in 65 years where I am not fearful of a dental appointment. Jill is always so kind and Karly does a wonderful cleaning! Would highly recommend Smiles Of Distinction!
D
2 months ago
It is always enjoyable to visit with staff--treated extremely well. Too bad I did not get a chance to say hello to Dr. Bart. Have a wonderful spring, see you in July.
T
2 months ago
Like coming to visit friends!
Always enjoy my annual visits to catch up with everyone there, it's like a visit to a friends house. I love my shiny smile when Karlie is done.
T
3 months ago
Hygienist care
As usual, my cleaning visit was smooth and comfortable. I have extensive bridgework and that is a challenge. Nice job!
J
3 months ago
Great Visit
Everything went very smoothly, no problems just the usual cleaning. Jill very friendly and easy to work with as always.
H
3 months ago
As always everyone is so kind and friendly and professional. There is NO stress because of Dr Bart and all of the staff. Jill is so welcoming when you arrive. Thank you all☺☺☺
J
3 months ago
Top notch service and very friendly staff
A very welcoming atmosphere. I was treated like family. Thank you Smiles