Smiles of Eastlake

Dentist

2127 Olympic Pkwy

Suite 1003

Chula Vista, CA 91915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofeastlake.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Everything I was told was true.
Great place here. From the moment I was taken to the back till the time I left, service was amazing. Thank you very much!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I must be crazy but I love coming here, the staff and hygienist ROCK!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Top quality all around. Highly professional and personable
The people, the facility and the location are all just great. I loved the lobby with real aroma therapy and great water. The staff accommodated my 6-year old daughter with sincere concern and respect as she waited while my cleaning was done.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Best cleaning I've ever had. Angie was superb! S
A
3 weeks ago
Quality professional dental care
Best dentist dr Eubiso is professional up to date dentist The staff are all professional and excellent service I would highly recommend this Eastlake office!
C
2 months ago
My first time with Stephanie - she was very professional - very accommodating - I felt very comfortable with her
W
2 months ago
Prompt and excellent service
We congratulate Dr. Eusebio and his ideal team for providing excellent service. Special thanks to Angie. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a new patient exam and teeth cleaned after not going to the dentist for a few years. Check-in was quick and easy. Angie was the hygienist and she was so gentle and nice. She made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. She explained everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable throughout. The doctor was professional when meeting with me too. He explained what needed to be done and what we needed to watch. The office is clean and everyone from the front desk host to the team in the back was very nice. See you in 6 months!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding cleaning; painless and quick
I am not fond of going to the dentist, but my experience at Smiles of Eastlake made a big difference in how I regard these appointments. Everyone was very professional, the cleaning was quick and painless. I was also offered an oral cancer screening, which I had never had before. It was also quick and absolutely painless. I have already recommended the office to my co-worker who is needing a dentist. Thanks to everyone at the practice.
C
2 months ago
excellent service!
I am very satisfied with the care and service I received. feels like an extended family.