Smiles of Eastlake

Dentist

2127 Olympic Pkwy

Suite 1003

Chula Vista, CA 91915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
good outcome
Friday I received the final crown Earlier I had hoped it could be done in one day but that did not happen. I was told a machine broke down. That meant several staff people came to do things on the Friday but all seemed to know what they were doing I am now out of state
R
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly...
Everything was great!
B
5 months ago
Excellent
I was happy with everything and everyone I met Doing data on a screen was very modern but the touch screen was so sensitive I had difficulty getting signature to be readable
A
5 months ago
Very friendly
To be honest the Dentist isn't my favorite place to go in the first place. Yet Smiles of Eastlake makes me not as hesitant to go to the Dentist. I feel welcomed, the women at the front desk are always very friendly. My dental hygienist Rachel was great. She was patient and answered all my questions. She gave me tips without making me feel like I was failing at dental hygiene. I did not see the dentist this visit but he has been very nice every time I've met him.
C
6 months ago
Always an exceptional experience!
I've been going here for a few years now. Everyone here knows how to make you feel special from the time you walk in up until the time you walk out. They always remember me. I go in for my cleaning every few months, I've had fillings done, my wisdom teeth pulled, and a couple of crowns. Never had a problem with any of the procedures. If I had anything negative to say, the only thing would be is I don't really get follow-up phone calls when I have a question, but I really don't mind calling them myself to follow up on something. Their awesome customer service and professionalism more than makes up for it.
R
6 months ago
Everything I was told was true.
Great place here. From the moment I was taken to the back till the time I left, service was amazing. Thank you very much!!
J
7 months ago
Always professional
I must be crazy but I love coming here, the staff and hygienist ROCK!!!!
A
7 months ago
Top quality all around. Highly professional and personable
The people, the facility and the location are all just great. I loved the lobby with real aroma therapy and great water. The staff accommodated my 6-year old daughter with sincere concern and respect as she waited while my cleaning was done.
S
7 months ago
Very professional
Best cleaning I've ever had. Angie was superb! S
A
7 months ago
Quality professional dental care
Best dentist dr Eubiso is professional up to date dentist The staff are all professional and excellent service I would highly recommend this Eastlake office!