Smiles of Grand River

Dentist

55840 Grand River Avenue

Suite #350

New Hudson, MI 48165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
The office looks great, very clean. The TVs in the rooms are a plus. The staff/assisstants are really nice. I had a dental emergency this past Sunday and I was in excruciating pain, THANKFULLY I came across this dentist office when I did my google search. I called that Sunday morning and Dr. Shaheen was able to see me that same day! I was very nervous , but Dr. Shaheen is great. You can tell he truely cares about his patients and their needs/comfort level. He explains everything and answers any questions you may have. I love that he actually takes the time to sit and listen and talk instead of just rushing through the appointment. Dr. Shaheen is very good at what he does. So glad I found this place. If you're looking for an awesome dentist, come to this dentist office!!! No regrets.
D
5 months ago
A very comfortable experience
Absolutely the best dental visit possible. My smile needed a lot of work because I put off going to the dentist for nearly three years. Dr. Shaheen and his team made me feel very comfortable and he explained several options to me. In just a few short visits the work was complete and my smile is better than ever now. Thanks so much for taking the time to explain everything to me and restore my smile Dr. Shaheen. Highly recommended!
A
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I have had a considerable amount of work done by Dr. Shaheen. Each and every visit, he has taken great care to make sure I am informed, comfortable, and pain free. He's very passionate and excited about the work he does. My family and I will continue to go to Smiles of Grand River. The staff there is great as well. Thank you for giving us such wonderful care Dr. Shaheen and Cindy!
I
6 months ago
Thanks for a very positive dental experience. It was a pleasure to meet you and your team.
R
7 months ago
Great experience.
Dr. Sheen is a conscientious dentist who takes a personal interest in his patients. We spent the first 20-30 minute covering my particular case and what would work best for me. He offered several options. I am glad to have him as my dentist.
Response from Smiles of Grand River
Roger, it was a pleasure to meet you and get to know you so well. Thank you for the nice words. Looking forward to our future visits to provide the best, most comprehensive treatment I can.
Y
7 months ago
Very friendly. Takes the time to get to know you and listens to your concerns. Not out to make extra money by pushing treatments you don't need
Response from Smiles of Grand River
Yvonne, thank you for kind words. As you know, your concerns are mine and I'm glad we can address them in the most cost effective way.
L
9 months ago
Very Informative
Finally found a kind, caring dentist. He takes the time to explain and listen to formulate a good treatment plan. My mouth is finally feeling healthy.
Response from Smiles of Grand River
Linda, somehow this one slipped through the cracks and I always try my best to respond! Thank you so much for the kind words. We will continue to do our best and offer you the greatest service we can! Dr. S.
A
10 months ago
Friendly, professional & thorough
Dr. Shaheen takes his time to know his patients needs. Discusses options in detail. Clean, modern office. Friendly staff.
Response from Smiles of Grand River
Angela, Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to getting to know you better! Dr. S
A
10 months ago
Friendly, professional & thorough
Dr. Shaheen takes his time to know his patients needs. Discusses options in detail. Clean, modern office. Friendly staff.