Smiles Of Kendall

Dentist

13045 SW 112th St

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
10 hours ago
So Glad Marián Teresa has taken over the front now everything is smooth. Best doctors and hygienist
K
2 days ago
professional prompt dental care
As always great job for my new crown.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
My semi-annual visits to the dentist are always great. The staff is so friendly and professional... why would I go anywhere else - it's already been around 10 years and counting. Thank you Smiles of Kendall! :-)
G
2 months ago
excellent
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and very courteous and friendly.
All staff members very professional and friendly. Have been a patient of Dr. Emília Rubio-Paz for many years. A very competent dentist. The hygienist (Lilliana) does an excellent job. Highly recommend this dental office.
K
2 months ago
As always, the best service and quality one can ask for. Whenever our family has a problem with our teeth we head for Smiles of Kendall and the staff takes good care of us.
N
2 months ago
High quality of service, excellent staff .
My experience was great. The front desk staff was friendly and cordial. The Doctor was excellent and the hygienist was professional and sweet.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
I have been going to this dental office for over 8 years and ever since I have being very happy with them.
L
3 months ago
Very professional service
Just used this dental office and I can recommend it to anybody, excellent service.
F
4 months ago
High service.
Very nice and polity personal. I recommend their service