Smiles Of Kendall

Dentist

13045 SW 112th St

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quick and easy
The hygienist was quick, and the wait time wasn’t too bad. Staff was attentive. Office wasn’t overly packed. In and out in under an hour which is new for me in miami
M
3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio
Todo el personal es muy atento y la higiénisa Liliana es la mejor..100% recomiendo este lugar y a diferencia de las otras oficinas de doctores no hay q espérar.
L
1 month ago
Great dental office.
Love this practice, Doctor Rubio is the best!
M
2 months ago
Friendly office, trusted providers, but need help in December
I have been coming to this practice for years and it is well out of my way. The office is friendly, I have never had an issues with the work they have done, and there is no hard selling of anything, which is not my usual experience in a Florida dental practice. For the first time, however, yesterday I had to wait 55 minutes for my regular cleaning, a process that takes 30 minutes, and this was after my appointment had been rescheduled. I gather lots of people needed to get their dental work done by the end of the calendar year, so December is just a poor time to try to make a regular appointment.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly people
Iveen there for many years having an excellent service feeling relax knowing that im in in a good and expert hands.
A
4 months ago
Very good and nice service.
I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office is nice and polite. The lady taking x-rays, and Hygienist did a very good job. You see the doctor for short time, only for a review of the x-rays and check out your teeth. The doctor is very polite and nice. Smiles of Kendall is a calm and even relaxing place to take care of your teeth. Very Good service. I will definitely recommend it. :)
M
5 months ago
Excellent Experience - Best Dental Office
No one likes to go to the dentist, but the excellent service and high quality experience that Smiles of Kendall provides is second to none. My entire family and I are always happy to go to our appointments. The staff, techs and dentists always greet and treat you with a smile. Highly recommendable dental office.
C
6 months ago
wisdom teeth removed & never felt it 😀
I had to have my wisdom teeth removed today & i was more nervous than what it actually was. The doctor was & staff were really caring & in less than 5 minutes my teeth was out & i never felt a thing. Very professional, caring & willing to work with you.
J
7 months ago
My first visit, recommended. By a good friend .very impress the courtesy, the profesional behavior , do not need to say any more they hook me forever. Thanks for a job well done keep it up
C
7 months ago
Great experience all the time
I've been coming to this office with my family for many years and they are very professional, friendly and gentle. My kids get really nervous about dentist and they're always very patient with them until they're calm enough to be seen.