Smiles Of Kendall

Dentist

13045 SW 112th St

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
I have been going to this dental office for over 8 years and ever since I have being very happy with them.
L
1 month ago
Very professional service
Just used this dental office and I can recommend it to anybody, excellent service.
F
1 month ago
High service.
Very nice and polity personal. I recommend their service
B
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional. Accommodating regarding my schedule needs. Overall a great experience highly recommend !My thanks to everyone involved in my visit.... job well done.
M
4 months ago
High quality service.
Yes
A
5 months ago
GREAT PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.
VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR SERVICES. GREAT PROFESIONAL STAFF.
W
5 months ago
Professional and great customer service
Love coming to my dental office. Everyone is very well educated and the work they do on your teeth is phenomenal. Truly love it here!
A
5 months ago
This location is about 45 minutes from me on a good traffic day but I dont mind the drive ! This office is so friendly and welcoming !!! I wouldn't go anywhere else !
A
5 months ago
the staff was friendly and professional. Went in with a Groupon not knowing what to expect. But, was not disappointing. Overall was treated wonderfully.
S
6 months ago
Quick and easy
The hygienist was quick, and the wait time wasn’t too bad. Staff was attentive. Office wasn’t overly packed. In and out in under an hour which is new for me in miami