Smiles Of Kendall

Dentist

13045 SW 112th St

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
GREAT PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.
VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR SERVICES. GREAT PROFESIONAL STAFF.
W
1 month ago
Professional and great customer service
Love coming to my dental office. Everyone is very well educated and the work they do on your teeth is phenomenal. Truly love it here!
A
2 months ago
This location is about 45 minutes from me on a good traffic day but I dont mind the drive ! This office is so friendly and welcoming !!! I wouldn't go anywhere else !
A
2 months ago
the staff was friendly and professional. Went in with a Groupon not knowing what to expect. But, was not disappointing. Overall was treated wonderfully.
S
2 months ago
Quick and easy
The hygienist was quick, and the wait time wasn’t too bad. Staff was attentive. Office wasn’t overly packed. In and out in under an hour which is new for me in miami
M
3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Todo el personal es muy atento y la higiénisa Liliana es la mejor..100% recomiendo este lugar y a diferencia de las otras oficinas de doctores no hay q espérar.
L
3 months ago
Great dental office.
Love this practice, Doctor Rubio is the best!
M
4 months ago
Friendly office, trusted providers, but need help in December
I have been coming to this practice for years and it is well out of my way. The office is friendly, I have never had an issues with the work they have done, and there is no hard selling of anything, which is not my usual experience in a Florida dental practice. For the first time, however, yesterday I had to wait 55 minutes for my regular cleaning, a process that takes 30 minutes, and this was after my appointment had been rescheduled. I gather lots of people needed to get their dental work done by the end of the calendar year, so December is just a poor time to try to make a regular appointment.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service and friendly people
Iveen there for many years having an excellent service feeling relax knowing that im in in a good and expert hands.
A
6 months ago
Very good and nice service.
I went for a teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office is nice and polite. The lady taking x-rays, and Hygienist did a very good job. You see the doctor for short time, only for a review of the x-rays and check out your teeth. The doctor is very polite and nice. Smiles of Kendall is a calm and even relaxing place to take care of your teeth. Very Good service. I will definitely recommend it. :)