Smiles Of Kendall

Dentist

13045 SW 112th St

Miami, FL 33185

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
wisdom teeth removed & never felt it 😀
I had to have my wisdom teeth removed today & i was more nervous than what it actually was. The doctor was & staff were really caring & in less than 5 minutes my teeth was out & i never felt a thing. Very professional, caring & willing to work with you.
J
1 month ago
My first visit, recommended. By a good friend .very impress the courtesy, the profesional behavior , do not need to say any more they hook me forever. Thanks for a job well done keep it up
C
1 month ago
Great experience all the time
I've been coming to this office with my family for many years and they are very professional, friendly and gentle. My kids get really nervous about dentist and they're always very patient with them until they're calm enough to be seen.
J
2 months ago
Excellent attention. Very professional.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service and team. Very professional and punctual.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
The best experience
M
6 months ago
High Quality Professional service, friendly staff, short wait
I have been going to Smiles of Kendall for about 5 years and it has always been a pleasant experience. I used to dread going to dentist appointments until I found this place! Everyone is super nice. They have late appointments and even work on Saturdays.
J
7 months ago
Friendly personnel.
B
8 months ago
Excellent
I had a great experience with the Doctor and the staff. They are very friendly, courteous and helpful.
J
8 months ago
Great service!
I recently purchased a Groupon for an exam and x rays and made an appointment. I was able to get in the next day. The staff starting with the girls in the front are super sweet and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The hygienist was quick and efficient and knew her stuff. The dentist was very gentle and compassionate, as I need a ton of work done. I had been putting my teeth off for a long time because I hadn't found a dentist I felt comfortable with, well, I found one. Over the next few months, I'll be in there so often, it'll be like my new family!