Smiles of Madison Dentistry

Dentist

12090 County Line Rd

Ste L

Madison, AL 35756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Coker is amazing
My son got 2 fillings done today and has done nothing more than talk about his great experience today. He is only 9 years old and enjoys the office and staff. Dr. Coker made jokes and had him and my husband talking about them all afternoon. Great and comfortable experience every time we go!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great cutomer service!
It was a nice experience at the dentist office today. Being new to the area I was glad to have chosen Smiles of Madison Dentistry! Everyone there is very nice and professional. I will refer this business to others.
M
1 month ago
Humorous and Comforting
At 32, this was the first time I needed fillings. Frankly, I was nervous! In fact, I had known about the cavities two years prior from another dentist office, but I was too scared to get them filled. I was so supported by the staff at Smiles of Madison that I decided to get them filled. Plus, I didn't want them to get worse. With the humor and support of the staff, I had a pleasant visit. I can't believe it, but it's true. Thanks so much staff.
E
1 month ago
Very Responsive
Dr. Coker and his staff were very responsive to my tooth emergency - I had been in pain for 2 days and knew I needed to be seen. They got me in quickly, made the diagnosis, and I am on my way to (hopefully) complete resolution.
R
2 months ago
Much improved and super friendly
The staff was super friendly and I didn't have to wait at all, even for my late afternoon appt. In my prior review, I noted a couple of issues that I didn't care for from my first visit, but this visit was completely different. No complaints and it was very professional. They explained everything and fully answered all questions.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Reception staff are on point.
K
2 months ago
The Smiles of Madison staff are absolutely awesome. My experience with the dental hygenist and Dr. were as always top notch. The staff is very friendly and explain everything that is going to be performed. I am very pleased with the service received.
M
2 months ago
First
The staffs were very professional and friendly. They made my kids feel very comfortable and great job.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Coker is amazing
Dr. Coker made my root canal and my crown an amazing experience!!! He ensured my comfort throughout the process and assisted in making sure I stayed relaxed.
M
3 months ago
Great service and friendly office staff.
My appointment was for cleaning only. Taylor was great and I really enjoyed her. Dr. Coker is a joy to work with. Cleaning was done quickly and professionally. It is a good thing when you look forward to your next visit.