Smiles of Madison Dentistry

Dentist

12090 County Line Rd

Ste L

Madison, AL 35756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very Professional Office
The staff at Smiles are excellent and the Dentist was both informative and quick.
A
3 months ago
Great service!!
I thought the people I dealt with were extremely nice. I was thankful for the fast work that they did to get me insurance info. I was very happy with the doctors recommendations and he was very friendly and helpful.
K
4 months ago
When It Counts
I judge people and businesses by how they respond when it really counts—you know—during inconvenient times and emergencies. Such was my first experience with Smiles of Madison! I had a rather serious situation develop on a Sunday, called the office (and actually talked with a person) and an appointment was scheduled the next day. The best part ... every procedure from crack-to-crown was performed “in office” and “same day”. The staff is courteous and friendly. Technicians are skilled. And the doctor is awesome! If you’re looking for Hometown dentist with 21st Century skills— there’s no need to look any further than Smiles of Madison
C
4 months ago
High quality 👍
Great customer service 👍 great quality dental work 👍Great atmosphere. I give Dr.Coker and his team a 5 ⭐️ Rateing for providing a those services. Great job👍
A
5 months ago
Kristin and Doc. did good job. though I was there for a long time. I had a root canal and 2 crowns. I am a very nervous person and dread going to dentist. But they made sure I was ok and tried not to hurt me. Thank you Kristin and Doc...
B
5 months ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my visit today.the staff is very kind and professional.i will recommend this office to others
A
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
The teeth cleaning was quick and the girl was gentle. Very nice. I get very nervous at the dentist office. It had been a year since my teeth had been cleaned so there was some build up.
A
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
The teeth cleaning was quick and the girl was gentle. Very nice. I get very nervous at the dentist office. It had been a year since my teeth had been cleaned so there was some build up.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Coker is always very professional, yet friendly at the same time. His staff is just incredible! Kristin - Thank You so much - You were Outstanding! Even though my visits are usually very painful, they are very understanding and patient at all times. You Guys are the Best!
C
5 months ago
Great Attitude of the Staff
I’m so pleased with the results and recommend Smiles of Madison!