Smiles of Midtown

Dentist

3600 San Jacinto St.

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofmidtown.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Efficient appointment and friendly staff
I enjoyed my routine cleaning yesterday. Staff gave helpful advice and the appointment was quickly executed
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Martinez since the 1980's. He is a very good dentist and the staff is friendly and businesslike. Happy to recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Long time patient gives glowing review!
I am 52 years old and Dr. Martinez has been taking care of my teeth for 28 years - I had a few bad experiences with dentists prior to going to Smiles of Midtown and had avoided the dentist for a few years. That changed the very first time I met Dr. Martinez. His hygenist is gentle, but very thorough. I call my twice yearly cleanings "spa treatments". I have had a few cavities filled over the years and just today got my first (and hopefully last) crown. I was a bit nervous since I didn't know what to expect, but I shouldn't have been. He spends so much time preparing your mouth for a shot (by putting numbing liquid on the area and rubbing it in patiently for quite awhile) that when he gives it, you can barely feel it. I have had absolutely no pain or sensitivity today, and now it is almost 10 hours after my appointment. Ate a full dinner and didn't notice any pain or the temporary crown at all. I can recommend Dr. Martinez and his wonderful staff without any reservation.
J
2 months ago
Professional and High Recommended!
Great service and wonderful staff...
R
3 months ago
Great care and service
Great care and service are consistently delivered by Dr. Martinez and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional!
Love going to Dr.Martinez, he always explains what he going to do before he starts any procedure. Dr.Martinez and his staff are always friendly and kind.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Smiles of Midtown for many years. They have consistently been friendly, professional, informative, and caring. I have never had issues with quality of service provided. While I might wish for them to be open on Fridays when it would be more convenient for me to come, I keep coming back when I can during my busy work week.
W
3 months ago
Treated like one of the family
Dr. Martinez has been my dentist of choice for many years. He and his staff continue to provide excellent professional dental care and has always treated me like a member of the family. The dental hygienist who worked with me today was fantastic. She answered all my questions and provided helpful recommendations.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, professional and thorough. We are retired and have been going to this dentist for many years.
J
3 months ago
Always friendly and interested in your well being.
Dr. Martinez has been my dentist for more than 25 years. There are other dental offices closer to my home but I wouldn't think of seeing anyone else, I'll just fight the Hwy 59/69 traffic. He and his staff are like family to me.