Smiles of Midtown

Dentist

3600 San Jacinto St.

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofmidtown.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
The Best
In my opinion, this is the best dental office you will ever visit. Always friendly ... always ... and always attention to the details that keep your teeth healthy and smiling. Really.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great very professional. Will recommend to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My experience was unbelievably amazing. No pain what so ever. Thank you Dr. Martinez.
C
3 months ago
A Memorable & Healthy Dental Experience
What a delightful experience I have had in receiving the most competent, helpful, and friendly care from the professional staff of Smiles of Midtown. Over the phone and in person I was dealt with in very human terms. Moreover, what I learned about my teeth and gums and how to maintain a better and healthier approach to their care is the best I've ever experienced in a dental office. Excellent! This top-notch staff is serious about your dental health. All my x-rays were shown and explained to me and I felt good, very good, about being with these professional and caring people. Plus, the atmosphere is so clean and warm, including the waiting area. The only drawback is that because you don't wait long for your appointment, you can't take full advantage of the appealing and comfortable waiting area. If you'd like healthy teeth & gums, place your bets on Smiles of Midtown. It's not really gambling because you'll always win.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I moved out of the city but the drive to smiles of midtown every six months is well worth it!
J
3 months ago
My favorite dentist, ever...
I have always referred to my experience with Dr. Martinez and his staff as a "spa experience" - I used to be terribly afraid of the dentist after a few bad experiences with fillings (the shots, particularly) - Dr. Martinez takes his time preparing the mouth for even small shots, so it is almost not noticeable when he finally gives it. His hygienist is thorough, but gentle and I leave feeling like I have a celebrity smile. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and will never go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My wait was short, Dr. Martinez was pleasant and knowledgeable. I received a passing grade on my smile. : - ))
R
4 months ago
Great Team and Service
I have been going to Dr. Martinez and his staff for more than 20 years! They are an awesome, caring group of professionals who provide personalized service with knowledge and compassion. Their recommendations and plans for my dental needs are always solid and explained in details...My Dental Provider for LIfe!
J
4 months ago
Great staff, great dentist!
I have been visiting Dr. Martinez for years and have no intention of going anywhere else. Knowledgeable, patient, and personable dentist, great staff, and nice office. Would have to be dragged from the Houston area before I switched to a different dentist!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Martinez is a real Professional
Always friendly and happy to see you when you arrive.