Smiles of Midtown

Dentist

3600 San Jacinto St.

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofmidtown.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great professional and friendly atmosphere
Like being with family, except, you get your teeth cleaned, etc., too...
K
1 month ago
I was terrified of the dentist until I found this one...Excellent Dentist, Excellent care
I had not been to the dentist in many years after a horrible experience at the dentist office as a teenager. Dr. Martinez was the first dentist I felt listened to me and treated me accordingly. He is gentle, caring, insightful and has excellent skill as a Dentist. His office is comfortable, inviting, soothing and his staff provide the same great care that he does.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and experienced
Make going to the dentist a breeze The dentist and his Staff are Very nice, the whole atmosphere is pleasant !!
R
2 months ago
Great service
I love these people. Always helpful, always pleasant and welcoming, always professional, always the best!
T
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is very kind and sweet as well as the doctor.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Martinez and his staff are among the most caring and professional medical personnel I have ever met. And at my age, I see a lot of doctors. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are among the best.
G
3 months ago
All my experiences with Dr. Martinez and his staff have been most exceptional. The sincere concern and kindness from everyone have been outstanding. I have never felt more at home in any other medical setting. Keep up the excellent work. I highly commend you to my friends and relatives. A case in point: while composing this text, I was interrupted by a phone call from Dr. Martinez to find out how I was doing. I know of only one other doctor who does this.
J
4 months ago
Efficient appointment and friendly staff
I enjoyed my routine cleaning yesterday. Staff gave helpful advice and the appointment was quickly executed
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Martinez since the 1980's. He is a very good dentist and the staff is friendly and businesslike. Happy to recommend them to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Long time patient gives glowing review!
I am 52 years old and Dr. Martinez has been taking care of my teeth for 28 years - I had a few bad experiences with dentists prior to going to Smiles of Midtown and had avoided the dentist for a few years. That changed the very first time I met Dr. Martinez. His hygenist is gentle, but very thorough. I call my twice yearly cleanings "spa treatments". I have had a few cavities filled over the years and just today got my first (and hopefully last) crown. I was a bit nervous since I didn't know what to expect, but I shouldn't have been. He spends so much time preparing your mouth for a shot (by putting numbing liquid on the area and rubbing it in patiently for quite awhile) that when he gives it, you can barely feel it. I have had absolutely no pain or sensitivity today, and now it is almost 10 hours after my appointment. Ate a full dinner and didn't notice any pain or the temporary crown at all. I can recommend Dr. Martinez and his wonderful staff without any reservation.