Smiles of Midtown

Dentist

3600 San Jacinto St.

Houston, TX 77004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofmidtown.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I’m always greeted by friendly and professional staff members. The care is excellent meeting all of my cares and needs. Thank you Dr. Martinez and staff for your kindness.
C
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly atmosphere
Like being with family, except, you get your teeth cleaned, etc., too...
K
3 months ago
I was terrified of the dentist until I found this one...Excellent Dentist, Excellent care
I had not been to the dentist in many years after a horrible experience at the dentist office as a teenager. Dr. Martinez was the first dentist I felt listened to me and treated me accordingly. He is gentle, caring, insightful and has excellent skill as a Dentist. His office is comfortable, inviting, soothing and his staff provide the same great care that he does.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and experienced
Make going to the dentist a breeze The dentist and his Staff are Very nice, the whole atmosphere is pleasant !!
R
4 months ago
Great service
I love these people. Always helpful, always pleasant and welcoming, always professional, always the best!
T
4 months ago
Great service
The staff is very kind and sweet as well as the doctor.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Martinez and his staff are among the most caring and professional medical personnel I have ever met. And at my age, I see a lot of doctors. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are among the best.
G
5 months ago
All my experiences with Dr. Martinez and his staff have been most exceptional. The sincere concern and kindness from everyone have been outstanding. I have never felt more at home in any other medical setting. Keep up the excellent work. I highly commend you to my friends and relatives. A case in point: while composing this text, I was interrupted by a phone call from Dr. Martinez to find out how I was doing. I know of only one other doctor who does this.
J
6 months ago
Efficient appointment and friendly staff
I enjoyed my routine cleaning yesterday. Staff gave helpful advice and the appointment was quickly executed
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Martinez since the 1980's. He is a very good dentist and the staff is friendly and businesslike. Happy to recommend them to everyone.