Smiles of Naperville

Dentist

3020 Reflection Dr.

Suite 112

Naperville, IL 60564

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My family moved all the way to North Riverside and I haven't found any place as great as Smiles of Naperville. I drive almost 1 hr just to get dental work done. It is worth the drive. Everyone is absolutely amazing. They help you out any way possible.
S
1 year ago
Had a very good experience with the staff and great hospitality. Thank you for the service.
V
1 year ago
Great services and friendly!!!
The doctors are very nice. They are very professional. They went over the x-rays and provided in details about my teeth and gums conditions. The hygienist (Kathy) is knowledgeable and personable.
N
1 year ago
Amazing service
The Smiles of Naperville has made me a customer for life time. I absolutely love their service!! Dr. Ko is such a pleasant dentist, she takes real good care of patients like me who r nervous at doctors office. Mehreen was Dr. Ko’s assistant and was awesome, she answered all my questions, never made me feel I was asking too many questions.. the staff was also cordial, always greeting with a smile. Kudos to Dr. Ko and Mehreen and the staff!! This time I made it a point to ask the assistant’s name. Last time I didn’t.
N
1 year ago
Amazing Experience
I was super nervous when I was at the dentist office. Right from the reception, they ensured to bring down my nervousness. They explained me that it was a simple procedure and I won’t feel pain. Dr. Ko and her assistant were extremely nice throughout the procedure. Doc kept explaining every step of the way keeping me informed and reliving my anxiety. There was no “PAIN” it couldn’t have been a better experience than this!! Thank you to the staff, assistant and Dr. Ko a big shout out to them!!
L
1 year ago
No wait time!
Friendly staff! I always get in at my scheduled appointment time. Thank you!
C
1 year ago
High Quality, Knowledgeable & Professional
Dr. Joy and staff was very courteous and exemplified excellent Customer Service. It was a pleasant and thorough visit. I travel many miles to Smiles of Naperville. It’s worth the trip!
M
1 year ago
Friendly Customer Service
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly. Dr. Joy has a great attitude and made me feel comfortable while there. I love how they deal with new patients. Thanks Ladies for your help.
G
1 year ago
Great experience.
B
1 year ago
Good experience!
I got a wisdom tooth removal today with Dr. Ko. She always made sure that I was not having any pain and answered all my questions. She provided me with good patient education of what I should do afterwards. She also was very professional and had a very calming presence to help reduce my anxiety of the whole thing. Thank you!