Smiles of Naperville

Dentist

3020 Reflection Dr.

Suite 112

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Professional courteous and friendly
my wife had an extraction with another dentist, they had left a piece of tooth that was getting infected. It had been a week and still in pain, and bleeding. I called yesterday to see if she can be seen and have it taken out. They told me the doctor had left, but that he was on his way back to take care of my wife. Once there they did xrays and got to work. Along the way he was letting us know what next steps he would do, and asking .y wife if she is ok. After this experience I feel like I found a new dentist for our family. We are from Northlake, but won't mind driving to naperville. Above and beyond helpful, courteous and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Dr. Ko is amazing! My son had four teeth pulled and she made the whole process easy with her kind demeanor and caring personality. The office staff was great too. And the cost was even better. Highly recommended!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite
This was my 1st time at smiles of Naperville my experience was delightful. Great staff everyone was so nice. Left with a smile.
J
3 weeks ago
root canel and crown did not stop my pain.
I had a crown put on and pain never went away. I then had a root canel and new crown and still the pain is present. Waste of money
T
1 month ago
Poeple at Smiles were kind and compassionate. Would highly recommend Smiles.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent results
Had minor tooth pain for a couple of years, which I mentioned to my former dentist who found nothing. Suddenly it flared into extreme pain so I googled and Smiles takes emergencies. A filling was cracked and leaking into the area around the root and affecting my sinus. A root canal was started, but the area was so inflamed the doctor put me on antibiotics and held off for nine days so I would not experience any pain. The root canal was then completed, and the cap looks and feels great. Smiles has the latest technology, they explain everything, they take every possible measure to minimize discomfort, they are super nice, and I definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Routine 6 month cleaning. Dr. Dhadwal was very informative, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and Dr. Ko as well.
M
2 months ago
High Turnover Rate
The service I received today was fine. My dental hygienist was very good (Gabby). My family has been going to Smiles of Naperville for over 10 years. Over the past couple of years, I’ve seen a steady increase in staff leaving this establishment. As a patient, I no longer feel connected, I’m not familiar with many of the hygienists. I believe that relationships are important. One way to maintain a positive relationships is to keep things stable. Smiles of Naperville seems to be run differently and as a result, I am looking to have my family’s dental needs be met elsewhere.
D
2 months ago
No sugar bugs!
Another great experience with Dr. Ko.
D
3 months ago
Awesome high quality service.
Dr.Prasaad, and his assistant Manny are a great team. They took great care of my dental needs, and most definitely I will be returning and recommending to family and friends. Thank you 🌹