Smiles of Naperville

Dentist

3020 Reflection Dr.

Suite 112

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Smiles of Naperville provides outstanding dental service
Smiles of Naperville provides quality service in a comfortable atmosphere. During our first visit to the dental office all of the staff members were very professional from the front desk to the clinician to the dentist. We are glad that the dentist come up with a good plan to address some dental issues. The dentist provided easy to understand dental information. The dentist and staff collaborated well to discuss financing and appointment scheduling. We were very pleased with our experience.
R
7 days ago
Denture Adjustment
Having some discomfort with my lower plate. I was able to get in on short notice. My lower plate was rubbing the back of my mouth on both sides. Dr. Ko was and is Awesome in taking care of this issue for me. I know there Lab can only do so much in making dentures for people and luckily for me I have a dentist that listens to my concerns. This has been a very interesting road for me, losing teeth and having damaged teeth removed. Each visit has been less painful knowing I have a dentist who is listening to my concerns and issues. I can actually say I LOVE MY DENTIST.
J
1 month ago
Care
Everyone cares about your comfort.
J
1 month ago
Great place
First time I’ve been to a dentist office where they actually listen and work with me to get the results of a better and healthier set of teeth! They have helped me out immensely and I’m grateful for the amazing staff at this office! Thank you guys so much!
M
2 months ago
High Turnover!!
Its hard to keep consistent good service when the staff is forever changing... Hire the right people and then keep them!! The poor service has gotten worse in the last year...
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Both dental hygienist and doctor care my oral health Flexible
V
2 months ago
STOP CHANGING STAFF!!!
Too many staff changes.. where there's smoke, there is fire...Its a bad look for a business to go through employees like this and truly effects the patient service....
V
2 months ago
Good
K
2 months ago
Bad Attitudes and High Turnover
In the few short months I have been a patient, I have seen a multitude of employees come and go. When turnover is like this, there is usually a reason...and that reason usually results in poor service, which has been my experience. The front desk personnel should be welcoming, however, my recent encounter with "Ginnifer" was anything but pleasant and welcoming!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Wow Customer Service
The Staff at Smiles is TOP notch!!! The Team (Alejandra, Manny, Shannon...) is led by Vicky who goes above and beyond to ensure the quality of service is met with every patient. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Prasad really great guy. I have been a patient for over 10 years and don’t plan on ever changing. Keep doing an awesome job!!!