Smiles of Naperville

Dentist

3020 Reflection Dr.

Suite 112

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are profession and did a great job without causing any discomfort
J
4 weeks ago
Quality of service
Easy to get appt and super cleaning
T
1 month ago
Service
From the assistant to the dentist, everyone was warming & pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Very good service, i am satisfied
Very good service
J
2 months ago
5/29/29 I was very pleased with the comfort, and thorough cleaning I received. Staff identified a potential concern with a crown I had, but put no pressure on me for immediate action which I was grateful for due to my schedule. The following AM, the same crown fell off and the staff saw me immediately, gave me a temporary intervention, and scheduled me to return at the next available time. All staff were polite, explained everything, and at no point was there any pain/discomfort.
C
2 months ago
Smiles of Naperville provides outstanding dental service
Smiles of Naperville provides quality service in a comfortable atmosphere. During our first visit to the dental office all of the staff members were very professional from the front desk to the clinician to the dentist. We are glad that the dentist come up with a good plan to address some dental issues. The dentist provided easy to understand dental information. The dentist and staff collaborated well to discuss financing and appointment scheduling. We were very pleased with our experience.
R
2 months ago
Denture Adjustment
Having some discomfort with my lower plate. I was able to get in on short notice. My lower plate was rubbing the back of my mouth on both sides. Dr. Ko was and is Awesome in taking care of this issue for me. I know there Lab can only do so much in making dentures for people and luckily for me I have a dentist that listens to my concerns. This has been a very interesting road for me, losing teeth and having damaged teeth removed. Each visit has been less painful knowing I have a dentist who is listening to my concerns and issues. I can actually say I LOVE MY DENTIST.
J
3 months ago
Care
Everyone cares about your comfort.
J
3 months ago
Great place
First time I’ve been to a dentist office where they actually listen and work with me to get the results of a better and healthier set of teeth! They have helped me out immensely and I’m grateful for the amazing staff at this office! Thank you guys so much!
M
3 months ago
High Turnover!!
Its hard to keep consistent good service when the staff is forever changing... Hire the right people and then keep them!! The poor service has gotten worse in the last year...