Smiles of Port Orange

Dentist

900 N Swallow Tail Dr

Suite 103

Port Orange, FL 32129-6103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofportorange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Understanding
I will continue to use Smiles of Port Orange for the quality work that Dr Khazraee provides. She truly is an artist as well as a great dentist. She is understanding about my insurance and finances. Her front office staff always work with me on scheduling my appts so I can have several procedures done at once because I commute from Palm Coast. I will continue to use Smiles as long as life allows! Hats off to Julene, the Hygienist, and all of the other staff too!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Would recommend Dr Torres to anyone. They let me come in on same day I called and for the issue I had should of taken day to fixed, they fixed my tooth that same day. So thankful for Dr Torres and staff!
H
2 weeks ago
The best! I have been working with them for two years
M
3 months ago
Always professional and kind
Always thorough and professional. They make you feel welcomed appreciated.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service and experience
I haven't seen a dentist in a while. Dr. Khazaraee was thorough and the staff is very friendly. State of the art equipment and super clean.
B
3 months ago
I had a relatively serious TMJ problem that was overlooked for years until it became serious. I was impressed from the moment I first called the office to schedule an appointment by how I was received by Jessica who was responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating. I arrived at my first visit to find a bright and clean office suite and was greeted at the front desk by Lulu who was equally as accommodating. My experience with Dr. Khazraee blew me away. She is articulate and thorough; has in-depth knowledge and experience regarding my particular issue and shares her knowledge to educate her patient, ensure understanding, and delivers and a credible diagnosis and treatment plan. Her exam is thorough, assisted by quality technicians, and supported by state-of-the-art equipment and technology. I am elated to have found her and will continue to treat with her for all my dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Exquisite ❤❤
W
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The staff and dr khazraee are truly the best ! Highly recommend them. The office is bright and cheerful. Thank you for always fitting me in and taking care of my teeth.
J
4 months ago
Hands down the best in volusia!
From a dental chair with a pond view, to explaining everything from what's wrong to what's recommended to fix to what he is doing at the moment, Dr Torres ( I hope I spelt that right) give you the play by play so you know what your dealing with, and what he is doing, and what you can expect. The Dr has a great bed side manner and his assistant is a bonus just don't tell em I said that. Haha. All around great experience Everytime. Furthermore the whole staff is friendly and professional. Thank you Dr Torres I found my new dentist.
S
5 months ago
Been with this practice for over 20 years and still the best Dental office in volusia county. Never will go anywhere else ever.