Smiles of Port Orange

Dentist

900 N Swallow Tail Dr

Suite 103

Port Orange, FL 32129-6103

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofportorange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I had a relatively serious TMJ problem that was overlooked for years until it became serious. I was impressed from the moment I first called the office to schedule an appointment by how I was received by Jessica who was responsive, knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating. I arrived at my first visit to find a bright and clean office suite and was greeted at the front desk by Lulu who was equally as accommodating. My experience with Dr. Khazraee blew me away. She is articulate and thorough; has in-depth knowledge and experience regarding my particular issue and shares her knowledge to educate her patient, ensure understanding, and delivers and a credible diagnosis and treatment plan. Her exam is thorough, assisted by quality technicians, and supported by state-of-the-art equipment and technology. I am elated to have found her and will continue to treat with her for all my dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Exquisite ❤❤
W
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
The staff and dr khazraee are truly the best ! Highly recommend them. The office is bright and cheerful. Thank you for always fitting me in and taking care of my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Hands down the best in volusia!
From a dental chair with a pond view, to explaining everything from what's wrong to what's recommended to fix to what he is doing at the moment, Dr Torres ( I hope I spelt that right) give you the play by play so you know what your dealing with, and what he is doing, and what you can expect. The Dr has a great bed side manner and his assistant is a bonus just don't tell em I said that. Haha. All around great experience Everytime. Furthermore the whole staff is friendly and professional. Thank you Dr Torres I found my new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Been with this practice for over 20 years and still the best Dental office in volusia county. Never will go anywhere else ever.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love my dentist Dr. Khazraee and my hygienist. Dr. Khazraee is very friendly, professional and takes her work seriously. The hygienist makes sure you are doing ok and does a good job. My kids and I have been going to Dr. Khazraee for a very long time. I always recommend my friends and co-workers to her. The staff is friendly and helpful. I can't ask for a better place.
L
5 months ago
This was my first experience with the hygienist and she was awesome very gentle. I highly recommend this practice
F
5 months ago
Best Dental Care
When I heard Dr Torres tell another patient that they were not there to suffer and that he was there to serve them, I smiled because I totally agreed with him. I am a retired Dental Hygienist with 30 years experience and rate the Staff and Dr. Torres at the highest level for the services provided and the patient "care" they provide.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service!
M
6 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service the employees gave me being my first time there. They interacted with me a lot and offered their services the minute i came through the door and the minute i left. I have never seen a friendly dentist area before. I highly recommended this place.