Smiles of Port Orange


900 N Swallow Tail Dr

Suite 103

Port Orange, FL 32129-6103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Dr. Torres is great, even came in on his day off for my extraction and I'm a New Patient. Sat with me for 30 minutes too explain everything in detail, with humor and informative information. Very pleasant experience and they will definitely be getting my business and referrals in the future. Receptionist Victoria was very caring, friendly, informative and courteous as well. She deserves a raise! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you so much!
3 weeks ago
Dr. Torres
Best Dentist Iโ€™ve ever had. Words are not enough to describe the quality of dental care he offers
3 weeks ago
Found a great new Dentist
New to the area and broke off a tooth. Went to smiles of port Orange. Dr Khazraee was so professional. The tooth needed a cap and whole process was painless and efficient. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I found a great new Dentist.!!
1 month ago
Long-time patients
I have been going to Dr. Khazraee for about 20 years, and my husband has gone to Dr. Torres for about 9 years. Both dentists, in addition to the rest of the staff, are wonderful. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
1 month ago
Great customer service and an at ease chairside manner
I tried other dentists when I moved to Palm Coast. I was not happy with their front office and them demanding the order of my treatment plan. Dr Khazaraee and Dr Torres both treated me for many years prior to me moving. I am more than happy to drive from Palm Coast to Port Orange to get the quality of dental care that I do as well as Dr Khazaraee working with me on the order of my treatment plan. The front office, Dental Assts. and their Dental Hygienist are also great!
2 months ago
Extremely high Quality
The absolute best dental experience I have ever had. The office staff is top notch. Dr. Torres is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to.
4 months ago
Professional, expert care
We always receive expert professional care by Dr. Torres. He and his staff make us feel more like family than patients.The drive from Bunnell is more than worth it!
4 months ago
Very personable and professional staff
5 months ago
Exceptional service from entire staff
My experience with SMILES was exceptional! Although I was extremely nervous for my appointment since it was long overdue, Dr. Torres and staff were kind, caring, and non-judge mental. I did not feel like a patient, but more like an honored guest at their beautiful facility. Although the office is quite some distance from my home, it was well worth the trip. I will definitely be a returning customer because just as their name suggests, I left my appointment today with a great big โ€˜smileโ€™!
6 months ago
Very polite , informative , gentle
Always on time , if not early with appointment ,3 of my family members go there including 2 kids, 1 is autistic and ALL of the staff make us feel welcome and comfortable . I love this office!