Smiles of Port Orange

Dentist

900 N Swallow Tail Dr

Suite 103

Port Orange, FL 32129-6103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofportorange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service with genuine concern for patients
Had an extraction, the staff were very kind and concerned for my pain and swelling prior to tooth removal. And just as kind during my follow up. Amazing experience for a scared patient, they eased all fears.
S
5 days ago
Always greeting me by name and very friendly! I’ve been coming to Dr Khazrae for over 10 years and I’ve never been disappointed! She is a perfectionist with her work and I cannot be more thankful for that. Love the entire staff!
R
1 month ago
Chipped crown
You would never know it was ever chipped after repair
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff. Dr. Khazraee is professional and personable.
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Torres for close to 30 years, he has saved many teeth that I thought I my loose. He does very professional work.I always said I wish my other doctors made me feel as comfortable and at ease as he does. i have always had a great fear of going to doctors. Every one that works in that office ar e so kind and helpful. One has a feeling of peace when you enter their office because it is very tastefully decorated with serine colors,and so friendly. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Amazing
I visited this office for the first time today. The staff was very polite and helpful. Dr Khazraee introduced herself and immediately set me at ease with her friendly matter. She went over & above taking care of my unique situation. The procedure was painless, I am so thankful for the services I received at this office.
K
3 months ago
It’s always very comfortable and welcoming when I go. Dr Khazraee is very knowledgeable and has all the new updated equipment. Her Dental hygienist Julian is the best I’ve ever been too. She makes sure your comfortable. I would differently recommend them to all of my family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Professional, experienced and human
Dr. Torres and his team are very professional and kind. They are very careful and dedicated in the task of making the patient feel safe and confident; making a personalized follow-up of the patient's evolution, while showing his great vocation to teach people about his oral health.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Understanding
I will continue to use Smiles of Port Orange for the quality work that Dr Khazraee provides. She truly is an artist as well as a great dentist. She is understanding about my insurance and finances. Her front office staff always work with me on scheduling my appts so I can have several procedures done at once because I commute from Palm Coast. I will continue to use Smiles as long as life allows! Hats off to Julene, the Hygienist, and all of the other staff too!!!
T
4 months ago
Would recommend Dr Torres to anyone. They let me come in on same day I called and for the issue I had should of taken day to fixed, they fixed my tooth that same day. So thankful for Dr Torres and staff!