Smiles of Port Orange

Dentist

900 N Swallow Tail Dr

Suite 103

Port Orange, FL 32129-6103

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofportorange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
This was my first experience with the hygienist and she was awesome very gentle. I highly recommend this practice
F
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
When I heard Dr Torres tell another patient that they were not there to suffer and that he was there to serve them, I smiled because I totally agreed with him. I am a retired Dental Hygienist with 30 years experience and rate the Staff and Dr. Torres at the highest level for the services provided and the patient "care" they provide.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
M
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service the employees gave me being my first time there. They interacted with me a lot and offered their services the minute i came through the door and the minute i left. I have never seen a friendly dentist area before. I highly recommended this place.
H
4 months ago
Very fast efficient an professional service
High quality personalized service. Would switch to your practise in a heartbeat if you would be in Canada.
A
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Dr. Torres is great, even came in on his day off for my extraction and I'm a New Patient. Sat with me for 30 minutes too explain everything in detail, with humor and informative information. Very pleasant experience and they will definitely be getting my business and referrals in the future. Receptionist Victoria was very caring, friendly, informative and courteous as well. She deserves a raise! 👌👍 Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Torres
Best Dentist I’ve ever had. Words are not enough to describe the quality of dental care he offers
S
5 months ago
Found a great new Dentist
New to the area and broke off a tooth. Went to smiles of port Orange. Dr Khazraee was so professional. The tooth needed a cap and whole process was painless and efficient. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I found a great new Dentist.!!
D
5 months ago
Long-time patients
I have been going to Dr. Khazraee for about 20 years, and my husband has gone to Dr. Torres for about 9 years. Both dentists, in addition to the rest of the staff, are wonderful. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Great customer service and an at ease chairside manner
I tried other dentists when I moved to Palm Coast. I was not happy with their front office and them demanding the order of my treatment plan. Dr Khazaraee and Dr Torres both treated me for many years prior to me moving. I am more than happy to drive from Palm Coast to Port Orange to get the quality of dental care that I do as well as Dr Khazaraee working with me on the order of my treatment plan. The front office, Dental Assts. and their Dental Hygienist are also great!