Smiles of San Jose

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave

#202

San Jose, CA 95116-1925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience
I called to see if they would take my insurance and they called the insurance company for me to verify and then got an appointment for the next day. I got in quickly & got a check up, xrays & a cleaning. My cleaning was not painful at all even having not had one done in over 2 years. They were always friendly and professional. They also never made me feel bad for it having been a while since I saw a dentist or got a cleaning. I am very impressed & am actually looking forward to my next dental appt.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I been coming to this location for years. It’s always a good experience.
V
2 months ago
Two of the best dentists I have ever been to. Dr. Bob has been attending to my teeth for several years, Dr. Timber, only a few times but i have no complaints. I have had a couple root canals, a few fillings and crowns replaced over the years and have no complaints. Fees are what you expect for this area, affordable. Assistants are well trained and friendly as well as the front office staff. The hygienists are all personable and friendly. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Great experience!
G
3 months ago
Long time patient.
I have been a patient of Dr. Robert Yoneda for over 40yrs. and I have never switched to another dentist since. I can still remember the first day my mom took my brother and I to see him. I was 10yrs old and my brother 9. Now I have a 30yr old son and he also comes to see Dr Yoneda for his dental care. I’ve also referred coworkers who now see him for their dental care and they have thanked me for referring them to him and they have never been happier. I am very happy here and I will continue to have Dr. Yoneda as my dentist for as long as I live.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
I was looking for a new dentist about 3 years ago after moving to the area. They had great reviews so I booked an appointment. I’ve had a root canal, cavities filled, as well as regular cleaning. I couldn’t ask for more. Very friendly and I can get text or email reminders. I’ve had both doctors do dental work and I’ve been happy with the results. This is not a place where you’re just another number. They know their patients and before I can say who I am the receptionist already knows. I’m very happy here.
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Yoneda and Dr Cory for many years. They are both the best They really try to accomadate you in scheduling for appointments. Their staff are excellent especially Roxanne. She has been with the doctors as long as I have been a patient
Y
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience . Everybody was friendly and attentive.
P
6 months ago
Twenty years later...
I started with Dr. Yoneda 20+ years ago. Still a thorough and gentle experience to this day. He is the best with novacains and I have no reason to think Dr. Timbers will be any different. I have had crown work, root canal work along with the typical filling work and cleanings completed there and I have yet to need any ‘rework’! I have seen Dr. Timbers a few times now as well and he is very good too. I highly recommend their services for all ages.
G
7 months ago
Great visit
I had no wait when I arrived I received solid professional treatment I was very happy with my visit