Smiles of San Jose

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave

#202

San Jose, CA 95116-1925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Personable, accommodating and professional.
I’m the biggest wimp when it comes to the dentist, although I felt “pain” Dr. Timbers was quick to provide relief and his assistance were comforting. I had 3 crowns done, and was scheduled to leave out of state. They made it possible for me to have this all done before I left. That’s was awesome! Yes, I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I really appreciate the work that Dr. Timbers and Dr. Yoneda always do. I always feels relaxed and not nervous at all! I think I may be one of the few people that likes going to the dentist after visiting Smiles of San Jose. :)
J
3 months ago
😀
M
5 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Yoneda and Dr. Timbers office for about five years now and each time I go, they are so friendly, take time to answer my questions and always provide great customer service. I would highly recommend.😁
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Timbers and staff are the most professional and friendliest. You feel like family when you visit.
M
7 months ago
Detailed and professional
Great communication, light hearted and efficient. It was good to see a dentist since my last visit, lol. Nice quant place will return soon for my cavities.
A
7 months ago
Five star comfortable
Smiles of San Jose is the best. They were just Dr. Yoneda’s office in 1983 but they’ve always made you feel appreciated and always so comfortable and the’ve Never lost that.
A
8 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
I called to see if they would take my insurance and they called the insurance company for me to verify and then got an appointment for the next day. I got in quickly & got a check up, xrays & a cleaning. My cleaning was not painful at all even having not had one done in over 2 years. They were always friendly and professional. They also never made me feel bad for it having been a while since I saw a dentist or got a cleaning. I am very impressed & am actually looking forward to my next dental appt.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I been coming to this location for years. It’s always a good experience.
V
9 months ago
Two of the best dentists I have ever been to. Dr. Bob has been attending to my teeth for several years, Dr. Timber, only a few times but i have no complaints. I have had a couple root canals, a few fillings and crowns replaced over the years and have no complaints. Fees are what you expect for this area, affordable. Assistants are well trained and friendly as well as the front office staff. The hygienists are all personable and friendly. I highly recommend them.