Smiles of San Jose

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave

#202

San Jose, CA 95116-1925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great experience!
G
4 weeks ago
Long time patient.
I have been a patient of Dr. Robert Yoneda for over 40yrs. and I have never switched to another dentist since. I can still remember the first day my mom took my brother and I to see him. I was 10yrs old and my brother 9. Now I have a 30yr old son and he also comes to see Dr Yoneda for his dental care. I’ve also referred coworkers who now see him for their dental care and they have thanked me for referring them to him and they have never been happier. I am very happy here and I will continue to have Dr. Yoneda as my dentist for as long as I live.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I was looking for a new dentist about 3 years ago after moving to the area. They had great reviews so I booked an appointment. I’ve had a root canal, cavities filled, as well as regular cleaning. I couldn’t ask for more. Very friendly and I can get text or email reminders. I’ve had both doctors do dental work and I’ve been happy with the results. This is not a place where you’re just another number. They know their patients and before I can say who I am the receptionist already knows. I’m very happy here.
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Yoneda and Dr Cory for many years. They are both the best They really try to accomadate you in scheduling for appointments. Their staff are excellent especially Roxanne. She has been with the doctors as long as I have been a patient
Y
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience . Everybody was friendly and attentive.
P
4 months ago
Twenty years later...
I started with Dr. Yoneda 20+ years ago. Still a thorough and gentle experience to this day. He is the best with novacains and I have no reason to think Dr. Timbers will be any different. I have had crown work, root canal work along with the typical filling work and cleanings completed there and I have yet to need any ‘rework’! I have seen Dr. Timbers a few times now as well and he is very good too. I highly recommend their services for all ages.
G
4 months ago
Great visit
I had no wait when I arrived I received solid professional treatment I was very happy with my visit
J
5 months ago
In a word, “Golden”. Just visited for the first time. The are definitely in the business Of smiles, they even got a smile in return. It was a pleasure. The Doctor demonstrated skill in giving me a temporary crown. His assistant Janice was delightful. Front-desk girls were super inviting, friendly and attentive. These girls accepted my poorly completed form (I have terrible handwriting) and they graciously handled deciphering my scribbles. In my Top 2 of 10 dentists. I could see this practice grow, long into the future. I look forward to seeing them all again soon for the permanent crown. I believe my new found friends will perform with excellence on all my future visits. 😉
M
5 months ago
Best dental clinic in bay area
Quick service. This is my second visit. Ambience is pleasant. Doctors are the best.
R
7 months ago
Dr yoneda has been my dentist since 1993...he’s the best....