Smiles of San Jose

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave

#202

San Jose, CA 95116-1925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Five stars says it all
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
I am so happy we found Smiles of San Jose. Growing up in a small town I had the most friendliest, and professional dentist as a kid, and I was searching for that same experience. The staff is so friendly, I feel like I have known them for years. Their service is exceptional anytime we have an issue that is urgent they get back to us in a timely manner and always can get us in quickly. I am grateful for their services and for always being so friendly and caring people. I would recommend this business to anyone.
M
1 month ago
The staff at the office are always professional and kind. I had been at other dental office and things are quite the opposite. Staff are at a bad mood and office so dirty. One of the things that I like the most is that Dr Yoneda always check the work of his staffs before I leave the office. I have been with this dentist since my kids were 6 years old or so. Now my kiss are at the 24 and they still have the service of this office. I really recommend this office.
R
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
As usual, my visit went very well. Thanks to Gnoc, my friendly hygienist, my teeth are "squeaky clean." Generally Dr.Timbers checks my mouth and teeth; however, today Dr. Yoneda, did the honors. I found him to be highly professional, thorough, and a fine gentleman. I always find my visits to Smiles of San Jose both comfortable and relaxing. How many people can say that about their dental experiences? I highly recommend this dental practice, as you will never again dread going to the dentist.
T
5 months ago
Best office EVER, hands down!
Before coming here I was able to to schedule an appointment so easily and asked if they can squeeze me in earlier and they did! I hated going to the dentist and haven't gone in years. I was having pain in my tooth and couldn't stand it anymore. I came here for a root canal, and I had a 2 hour procedure and I have no complaints. Everyone was so professional and caring attending to your every needs. I have a really bad gag reflex and they switched other to another easier tool to make things easier while they did my xray, which office do you know does that?! It was a breeze, the worse part was keeping my jaw open for so long but who wouldn't get tired for 2 straight hours lol. I am going to recommend this office to my friends and family and picking this doctor as my primary doctor. Thank you Dr. Timbers!!! I appreciate you hard work!
J
5 months ago
Great experience!
I have to commend Smiles of San Jose for yet another great experience. From setting the appointment and throughout, no hassles. I had my 6 month cleaning and check up, which included x-rays, I was done in 1 hour! The dental hygienest was great. I have been coming to Smiles of SJ for years and they have been great. Very pleased.
P
7 months ago
went in for 6 month cleaning ,no cavities again. I have been going to smiles for decades and have continued to go for my dental needs. thank
M
8 months ago
Great experience
Saw Dr. Timbers this morning. I usually hate going to the dentist, however my experience this morning was nothing short of great. i had lost the bridge in the left corner of my mouth, Dr Timber put in back in in a matter of a few minutes. No pain and I can chew my food again. The paper work was short and I was taken into see the Dr. within a few minutes of my arrival. This was truly only the First time I have gone to the dentist and not been scared of what was to come. Dr. Timbers assistant was absolutely great and made me feel comfortable. Great Doctor and great office. Couldn't recommend them enough.
R
9 months ago
Highly recommended
I feel very fortunate to have a dentist practice like Smiles of San Jose. Dr Yoneda, Dr Cory, and entire staff have much experience and knowledge. They treat you with great care and friendliness!
B
11 months ago
Sara is a wonderful Hygienist. Very good.