Smiles of San Jose

Dentist

155 N Jackson Ave

#202

San Jose, CA 95116-1925

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I have been a patient with Dr Yoneda and Dr Cory for many years. They are both the best They really try to accomadate you in scheduling for appointments. Their staff are excellent especially Roxanne. She has been with the doctors as long as I have been a patient
Y
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience . Everybody was friendly and attentive.
P
2 months ago
Twenty years later...
I started with Dr. Yoneda 20+ years ago. Still a thorough and gentle experience to this day. He is the best with novacains and I have no reason to think Dr. Timbers will be any different. I have had crown work, root canal work along with the typical filling work and cleanings completed there and I have yet to need any ‘rework’! I have seen Dr. Timbers a few times now as well and he is very good too. I highly recommend their services for all ages.
G
3 months ago
Great visit
I had no wait when I arrived I received solid professional treatment I was very happy with my visit
J
3 months ago
In a word, “Golden”. Just visited for the first time. The are definitely in the business Of smiles, they even got a smile in return. It was a pleasure. The Doctor demonstrated skill in giving me a temporary crown. His assistant Janice was delightful. Front-desk girls were super inviting, friendly and attentive. These girls accepted my poorly completed form (I have terrible handwriting) and they graciously handled deciphering my scribbles. In my Top 2 of 10 dentists. I could see this practice grow, long into the future. I look forward to seeing them all again soon for the permanent crown. I believe my new found friends will perform with excellence on all my future visits. 😉
M
4 months ago
Best dental clinic in bay area
Quick service. This is my second visit. Ambience is pleasant. Doctors are the best.
R
5 months ago
Dr yoneda has been my dentist since 1993...he’s the best....
R
5 months ago
Dr yoneda has been my dentist since 1993...he’s the best....
T
6 months ago
I recommend Smiles of San Jose to any one who is looking for the best dental experience possible. Thanks to every one at Smiles of San Jose.
R
6 months ago
Dr Bob has been my dentist for 40yrs. The staff is professional and very friendly. The office is always clean. Appreciate the text messages for appointment reminder Dr. Cory is also nice