Smiles of Wilmington

Dentist

410 Foulk Rd.

Suite 204

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofwilmington.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
I have been going to this practice since Dr. Rautio began her career. I know that I am in good hands, and any needed work will be done competently. Dr. Rautio always has time to see me if I need urgent care. She and her office staff are friendly, caring and accessible. My family and I have complete confidence in Dr. Rautio, and we never hesitate to recommend her to friends and co-workers.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist - You’ll love your experience!
Before going to Smiles of Wilmington, I was not happy with the dentist I was going to. When my sister referred me to Dr. Rautio, I could not be anymore pleased. I was given full mouth X-rays and she found cavities my previous dentist did not notice. From there, I decided to begin Invisalign with her office and I’m so happy I waited to begin Invisalign with her staff. It was such an easy process and everyone was so nice. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Rautio to anyone, you will not be disappointed.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience always
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
For many years I was traumatized with dentists since I had many bad experiences with them. But Dr. Ratio and her staff made me feel welcome, they made me feel that even though I had gone through these bad experiences they would make me see how a real and pleasent a visit to the dentist supposed to be. And since then has been 4 years and I do not change them for anything. They are really friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist!!
If you’re looking for an exceptional dentist with a fabulous staff, this is the place. Everyone is very friendly and professional from the first phone call to the final checkout. Dr Rautio and her staff are always gentle, so no need to be afraid of the dentist at this office.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, and supportive
Every visit is a positive experience for me. I feel that all the staff in the office strive to make me feel comfortable, and supported. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rautio and all who work with her, and I appreciate the organized way her office is run. In short I’m so happy I found this Dental office.
C
2 months ago
Crown experience
Always a caring and friendly place Quality staff that treat you like family and always the best of workmanship There should be more Dr Rautio and staff facilities A+ on all factors😀
J
3 months ago
The Best
I've been going to the dentist for 60 years this dental practice is the best I've ever experienced