Smiles of Wilmington

Dentist

410 Foulk Rd.

Suite 204

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofwilmington.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best experience every time
I always have a good experience, Dr Rautio doesn’t like pain and therefore I have not felt pain even the needles. Her chair side matters makes you feel calm and comfortable. I would highly duper highly recommend anyone to use Dr Rautio’s services!!
C
4 weeks ago
Feeling at home
I can not say enough about this great office. Dr Rautio is kind gentle and brilliant! Her staff are very accommodating and so nice! five stars is not enough to rate this Dental office! My family loves her. My grandchildren look forward to going to her office. Just GOOD people...
S
1 month ago
Friendly, kind
The whole office staff is great. Love Dr Rautio, she is the best dentist I have ever went to. She is so down to earth, easy to talk to. And always listens, never judging or looking down at you. I thank God that I found smiles of Wilmington.
A
1 month ago
Couldn't say it better than your example did.
I have been a patient of Dr. Rautio's since she started her practice. She and her Staff do a great job. You never think of a dental office as a "happy place" but hers is definitely just that. I really enjoy my visits there.
A
2 months ago
Professional, caring staff
Only dentist I'll go to, Dr Erin and her staff go the extra mile to ensure that the patient is satisfied
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent dentistry, friendly staff and relaxing environment.
R
2 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Have had many dentists, in many different cities, over the years and can honestly say Smiles of Wilmington with Dr. Rautio are the best ever. The entire staff is, by far, the friendliest and most caring I have ever visited. It isn't by accident that this practice was recognized by experts in DE as the BEST.
T
2 months ago
Feels like family
Been a happy patient for 20 years, wife, 17, daughters 15, &13 all they have ever known. Staff led by Jen’s example welcomes all by name but most importantly have optimized our scheduled care during my numerous changes in state dental insurance plans without a hitch. Not the case for my colleagues. I know I’ve Saved thousands over the years and received the BEST dental care in Delaware. That’s it!
E
3 months ago
Best Cavity Repair Ever
I’m not one for dentists and drilling and whatever else they do while your mouth is open wide. But this cavity filling was the easiest in my long career. Thank you Dr Erin Rautio.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Dintistry
I was an extremely frightened customer looking for a careing and gentle Dental office. I was referred to Erin l Rautio by a coworker. It was truly an amazing experience. From the consultation to the extraction I was made to feel like a valued customer. The office staff went out of there way to make me feel as confortable as I have ever felt with any Dentists ive ever visited. They really care I would employ anyone looking for a family dentist to call Smils of Wilmington your out look on family dentistry will for ever changed. They are Awesom.