Smiles of Wilmington

Dentist

410 Foulk Rd.

Suite 204

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofwilmington.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
First visit
My dentist retired and Dr Rautio was recommended by my primary physician. I had a great appointment. Office is so bright and cheerful. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr Rautio!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly , efficient , and very professional.
J
3 months ago
The best experience every time
I always have a good experience, Dr Rautio doesn’t like pain and therefore I have not felt pain even the needles. Her chair side matters makes you feel calm and comfortable. I would highly duper highly recommend anyone to use Dr Rautio’s services!!
C
4 months ago
Feeling at home
I can not say enough about this great office. Dr Rautio is kind gentle and brilliant! Her staff are very accommodating and so nice! five stars is not enough to rate this Dental office! My family loves her. My grandchildren look forward to going to her office. Just GOOD people...
S
4 months ago
Friendly, kind
The whole office staff is great. Love Dr Rautio, she is the best dentist I have ever went to. She is so down to earth, easy to talk to. And always listens, never judging or looking down at you. I thank God that I found smiles of Wilmington.
A
4 months ago
Couldn't say it better than your example did.
I have been a patient of Dr. Rautio's since she started her practice. She and her Staff do a great job. You never think of a dental office as a "happy place" but hers is definitely just that. I really enjoy my visits there.
A
5 months ago
Professional, caring staff
Only dentist I'll go to, Dr Erin and her staff go the extra mile to ensure that the patient is satisfied
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent dentistry, friendly staff and relaxing environment.
R
5 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
Have had many dentists, in many different cities, over the years and can honestly say Smiles of Wilmington with Dr. Rautio are the best ever. The entire staff is, by far, the friendliest and most caring I have ever visited. It isn't by accident that this practice was recognized by experts in DE as the BEST.
T
5 months ago
Feels like family
Been a happy patient for 20 years, wife, 17, daughters 15, &13 all they have ever known. Staff led by Jen’s example welcomes all by name but most importantly have optimized our scheduled care during my numerous changes in state dental insurance plans without a hitch. Not the case for my colleagues. I know I’ve Saved thousands over the years and received the BEST dental care in Delaware. That’s it!