Smiles of Wilmington

Dentist

410 Foulk Rd.

Suite 204

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofwilmington.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Most professional, caring and cleanest Dentist.
All of my appointments are started on time, the staff is caring and the renovated office is so relaxing. I appreciate the service but I most look forward to seeing Dr. Rautio. She always been the same and I have been with her for over 20 years. My commute to De from Philadelphia is always worth it.
C
2 weeks ago
Superb!
To put it simply - I will never go to another office, this practice is beyond excellent. What a treasure for our community.
N
3 weeks ago
Personnel front desk staff to the dentist carry themselves in a very professional and friendly manner. Deb, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Rautio, my family dentist for many years are very thorough and are both experts in what they do. Their practice offer an excellent dental service.
C
4 weeks ago
5star
All personnel are timely, professional & nice (as nice & fun as dental work can be).
S
1 month ago
Always give Excellent Service, any Everyone is Always Very Very Professional.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I always recommend Dr. Rautio if someone needs a dentist. Dr. Rautio and her staff are always professional and friendly. They are always available immediately for an emergency. 5 star quality care.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
I have been going to this practice since Dr. Rautio began her career. I know that I am in good hands, and any needed work will be done competently. Dr. Rautio always has time to see me if I need urgent care. She and her office staff are friendly, caring and accessible. My family and I have complete confidence in Dr. Rautio, and we never hesitate to recommend her to friends and co-workers.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist - You’ll love your experience!
Before going to Smiles of Wilmington, I was not happy with the dentist I was going to. When my sister referred me to Dr. Rautio, I could not be anymore pleased. I was given full mouth X-rays and she found cavities my previous dentist did not notice. From there, I decided to begin Invisalign with her office and I’m so happy I waited to begin Invisalign with her staff. It was such an easy process and everyone was so nice. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Rautio to anyone, you will not be disappointed.
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience always
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
For many years I was traumatized with dentists since I had many bad experiences with them. But Dr. Ratio and her staff made me feel welcome, they made me feel that even though I had gone through these bad experiences they would make me see how a real and pleasent a visit to the dentist supposed to be. And since then has been 4 years and I do not change them for anything. They are really friendly and professional.