Smiles of Wilmington

Dentist

410 Foulk Rd.

Suite 204

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofwilmington.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Feels like family
Been a happy patient for 20 years, wife, 17, daughters 15, &13 all they have ever known. Staff led by Jen’s example welcomes all by name but most importantly have optimized our scheduled care during my numerous changes in state dental insurance plans without a hitch. Not the case for my colleagues. I know I’ve Saved thousands over the years and received the BEST dental care in Delaware. That’s it!
E
4 weeks ago
Best Cavity Repair Ever
I’m not one for dentists and drilling and whatever else they do while your mouth is open wide. But this cavity filling was the easiest in my long career. Thank you Dr Erin Rautio.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Dintistry
I was an extremely frightened customer looking for a careing and gentle Dental office. I was referred to Erin l Rautio by a coworker. It was truly an amazing experience. From the consultation to the extraction I was made to feel like a valued customer. The office staff went out of there way to make me feel as confortable as I have ever felt with any Dentists ive ever visited. They really care I would employ anyone looking for a family dentist to call Smils of Wilmington your out look on family dentistry will for ever changed. They are Awesom.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Rautio and her staff are excellent! Dr. Rautio has been my dentist for many years, and I can say with out reservation, she has always been professional, kind and makes you feel at ease. I love her and the staff. Dr. Doris M. Ross
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
I have to get my teeth cleaned every 3 months just so my periodontal disease does not progress. Yossi does a great job cleaning my teeth. And then Dr. Rautio gives me a vial of Arrestin, an antibiotic that retards bacterial growth, into the gum pockets. My teeth have been stable for years on this regimen.
M
2 months ago
Most professional, caring and cleanest Dentist.
All of my appointments are started on time, the staff is caring and the renovated office is so relaxing. I appreciate the service but I most look forward to seeing Dr. Rautio. She always been the same and I have been with her for over 20 years. My commute to De from Philadelphia is always worth it.
C
3 months ago
Superb!
To put it simply - I will never go to another office, this practice is beyond excellent. What a treasure for our community.
N
3 months ago
Personnel front desk staff to the dentist carry themselves in a very professional and friendly manner. Deb, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Rautio, my family dentist for many years are very thorough and are both experts in what they do. Their practice offer an excellent dental service.
C
3 months ago
5star
All personnel are timely, professional & nice (as nice & fun as dental work can be).
S
3 months ago
Always give Excellent Service, any Everyone is Always Very Very Professional.