Smiles On Broadway

Dentist

735 N Water Street

Suite 926

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mkesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I have been a fan of Zeeb since I first saw him years ago. He and his staff have always been beyond professional and have always been sensitive to my dentist anxiety. Will never go anywhere else.
S
2 years ago
High quality!!!
Friendly staff , after my assessment the doctor explained to me what to do about my problems┬░┬░ I really appreciated that. Clean place also! I will be back!!!!
L
2 years ago
High quality and comfor focused
I have been a smiles patient for over 10 years. They always take time to address patient comfort.
B
2 years ago
Friendly & High Quality!
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit. Definitely look forward to my next cleaning!
J
2 years ago
I really like Dr.Zeeb and his associates.
The dental office is always clean and I can get what I need and more.
M
2 years ago
The staff and Dr. zeeb were very friendly and the service was excellent.
B
2 years ago
Very Nice Staff
The staff at Smiles on Broadway are super nice and I have never had an issue with waiting a long time to get in. Plus their downtown location is very convenient due to the fact that I work and live nearby!
E
2 years ago
Nice and gentile
I generally hate getting dental work done, but the dentists and assistants at Smiles on Broadway made it a lot more tolerable! Everyone was nice and understanding of my nervousness, and accommodated me really well.
A
2 years ago
Convenient!
I've been going to Smiles for about 7 years. As someone who works downtown, I love the convenience of their early morning appointments. The staff there is always extremely friendly. I never feel that services are being suggested that are not necessary, and I believe Dr. Zeeb and his staff always have the best interests of their patients in mind.
S
2 years ago
Dr. ZEEB is fantastic, including his staff!!!
Dr. ZEEB is wonderfull! I have been going to him for the past few years and I'm very satisfied. The staff is super friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Smiles on Broadway!