Smiles On Broadway

Dentist

828 North Broadway Street

Suite 505

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mkesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
High quality and comfor focused
I have been a smiles patient for over 10 years. They always take time to address patient comfort.
B
5 months ago
Friendly & High Quality!
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit. Definitely look forward to my next cleaning!
J
5 months ago
I really like Dr.Zeeb and his associates.
The dental office is always clean and I can get what I need and more.
M
6 months ago
The staff and Dr. zeeb were very friendly and the service was excellent.
B
6 months ago
Very Nice Staff
The staff at Smiles on Broadway are super nice and I have never had an issue with waiting a long time to get in. Plus their downtown location is very convenient due to the fact that I work and live nearby!
E
6 months ago
Nice and gentile
I generally hate getting dental work done, but the dentists and assistants at Smiles on Broadway made it a lot more tolerable! Everyone was nice and understanding of my nervousness, and accommodated me really well.
A
6 months ago
Convenient!
I've been going to Smiles for about 7 years. As someone who works downtown, I love the convenience of their early morning appointments. The staff there is always extremely friendly. I never feel that services are being suggested that are not necessary, and I believe Dr. Zeeb and his staff always have the best interests of their patients in mind.
S
6 months ago
Dr. ZEEB is fantastic, including his staff!!!
Dr. ZEEB is wonderfull! I have been going to him for the past few years and I'm very satisfied. The staff is super friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Smiles on Broadway!
K
6 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've been going to Smiles on Broadway for 23 years. Dr. Zeeb is consistently great in the dental care provided. He is friendly, kind and professional. Office is very good about getting me in if I have a dental emergency.
S
6 months ago
As always we got in on time and out within a reasonable time frame. Service is always top notch.