Smiles on Citrus

Dentist

535 Citrus Ave

Crystal River, FL 34428

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Fantastic Experience
As a child, I had a terrible fear of dentists that remained with me into adulthood. I actually enjoy going to Smiles. The staff is very friendly and very professional. From getting my teeth cleaned to having crowns, I have had the most positive experience. Dr. Lee is very gentle as is the hygienist. Anyone who goes to Smiles will have a big smile on their face when they leave. They are all awesome!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Great Service
Extremely satisfied with the service at this dental office!
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thank you for the kind words Donna and choosing Smiles on Citrus!
W
3 years ago
Awesome care.
The doctor did a great job. The assistant did as well. I love smiles and will always go there. My wife does as well.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
We appreciate your review Will, we hope you will share us with your friends and family because we want more patients like you!
B
3 years ago
Denise is great
D
3 years ago
Great place
They always make you feel comfortable.
M
3 years ago
I love all the people who work here..always a pleasant atmosphere.
L
3 years ago
X rays , cleaning , and filling put in tooth
My apt and visit was great, I was so pleased with the service , Pam was great cleaning my teeth and Dr Lee was fantastic and wonderful with everything she did today, Will say Dr Lee works hard, What a great dentist to go to, Loved them all Thank you so very much and I will be back for sure . Linda Helms
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Linda, thank you so much for your positive feedback about Pam and Dr. Lee. Thanks for choosing Smiles on Citrus.
C
3 years ago
Cleaning
My appointment went well. I didn't have to wait to be seen. My hygienist was very thorough and professional. The office was warm and inviting. I recommend Dr. Lee and her staff. Thank you!
G
3 years ago
Excellent!
Always a pleasure with Dr. Lee and her team! They made my procedure seem like a piece of cake!
D
3 years ago
Friendly
Very pleased with service. Dana made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lee was very nice and professional. They both explained every thing they were doing. Jay in the front office was very helpful and very nice. Enjoyed my visit as much as you can enjoy a dental visit. The artwork on the ceiling is very relaxing.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
We are so glad you felt Dana, Dr. Lee and Jay took care of you at your last visit Deborah!