Smiles on Citrus

Dentist

535 Citrus Ave

Crystal River, FL 34428

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I was given a quick appointment for an emergency. Very satisfied with the service.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thanks Sandi! We usually get emergencies in the same day. Glad we were here to help.
J
3 years ago
Service performed on 1/18/2016
The lady who cleaned my teeth as very professional. The Dentist was also very proficient. I enjoyed my first visit and look forward to many years of the same professional service.
L
3 years ago
I thought Pam did a thorough and professional job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thanks Larry for your review.
A
3 years ago
Great experience
It was nice to finally find a office that takes kids. I was able to get a appointment for my daughter the same day. Staff was friendly and price was reasonable.
D
3 years ago
Great service
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist. Smiles Dentistry is wonderful. Dr. Lee and her staff are very friendly and do whatever they can do to make sure that you leave happy. I no longer head to the dentist with fear & dread. I know I will always be comfortable there whether I'm having my teeth cleaned, receiving a filling or more extensive work. Thank you to the entire staff for running a very professional office! 😊 I would most definitely refer this office to others.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
We want more patients like you! It is always a pleasure to see you Dana and your entire family. Thank you.
G
3 years ago
It was a great overall experience!
From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience!!! I had a major problem and they got me in and got me some relief!!!
M
3 years ago
Great
R
3 years ago
Very professional - on time - very helpful !
J
3 years ago
My appointment was really nice. Pam was new to me but was caring and did a great job with my teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office was very nice and that is really great when you are going to the dentist.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
We are happy you enjoyed your cleaning with Pam. Thanks Judy.
S
3 years ago
Everyone there is always so friendly and welcoming.
I had Denise today for the first time and she did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me suggestions to improve my cleaning.. She is an extremely friendly person and was very thorough.
Response from Smiles on Citrus
Thank you for your feedback Susan. Denise loves educating and taking care of her patients.